About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Chretien.
Justin Chretien
Justin Chretien, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Justin Chretien

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

151 Reviews of Justin Chretien

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life. "

- Tristankain615

I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason, the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Highlander"

- sandik2

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Stockton was very knowledgeable about the new Highlanders and answered all of our questions and showed us many features on the car and even programmed several things for us. He urged us to call if we had further questions. Monte spent time on the phone with us as we all consulted area prices on our computers and came to an agreement. This was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personnel at Toyota of Cleveland!"

- wwnwilson

Every person who I interacted with was genuine, caring, and helpful from the moment we arrived to get our 20,000 mile service, until we left with a second vehicle that day. Mason Pittman is a solid dude. Highly recommend asking for him when you walk in. He is just a wonderful sales rep and an all around great guy. Thanks Mason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and finance fast and efficient"

- antonios12

Very nice people to work with,salesperson michael leamon very nice,and finance person Alfred very fast.I bought over 10 vehicles from this dealership,so this proves that they provide top service on buying/trade a car.Managment people Justin and Joey always happy to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!"

- amieg

TOYOTA OF CLEVELAND HAS THE BEST TEAM AROUND! ALWAYS READY TO HELP YOU AND GET YOU WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR WITH NO PRESSURE! QUICK RESPONSE TO ANY QUESTIONS AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience was great"

- shuga

I would like to thank monte Preston and Johnathan as well as the sales manager it was a smooth buying process and every employee I came into contact with was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland 2018 highlander "

- Car girl

Our salesman, Justice, was just the right person for us. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and made us feel comfortable asking him anything. He never made us feel as if we were getting on his nerves even though we asked the same questions multiple times. He was very patient and helpful. If we had any concerns, they were taken care of immediately He is the guy to go to. We were completely satisfied with him, any who assisted him and our purchase of a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited. Thanks Justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First car"

- Bulldog88

Very nice and respectful while I was looking for a car. Considering this was my first time purchasing a car they answered all of my questions and did everything they could to help me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying process incredibly easy and smooth."

- Jay Richards

There was no pressure at all. Stockton was excellent, and answered any questions I had about the car. He was very courteous, as were all of the team members I worked with at the dealership. They made the process very quick and easy, even though I had a trade-in as well! I did my homework, and the pricing was very fair and comparable. Couldn't be happier with my new 4-Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales team was truly exceptional as in the past,!"

- Highlander 18

The sales team was truly exceptional, they went out of their way to make sure everything was handled with kid gloves, Toyota has always been the kind of people we want to deal with, as this is our sixth purchase, with this dealership, JOB WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Trout, Alfred Polk, Rod McClelland , Audrie

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421