About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Chretien.
Justin Chretien
Justin Chretien, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Justin Chretien

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Justin Chretien

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- vkayeroy

We visited the Chattanooga dealership and the Knoxville dealership and received mediocre customer service at both locations. The customer service at Toyota of Cleveland was exceptional and Cindy was amazing! Don't go anywhere else. You won't be disappointed with TOC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Cindy McMichen

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply outstanding and perfect"

- The masterchief

I visited two Toyota dealerships today and this particular dealership was simply outstanding. My sales consultant was extremely pleasant, professional, and very personable. He was also very knowledgeable on the vehicle. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Austin Owen

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, not pushy"

- Satisfied customer

Second time to purchase a pre-owned vehicle at Toyota of Cleveland. Very helpful and friendly employees. My husband and I feel like we have received a fair deal and that the people that we deal with are honest. Highly recommend Toyota of Cleveland. They are not pushy, they really try to accomidate the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Michael Leamon

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- MsPrius

I purchased a used 2013 Prius from Toyota of Cleveland (TN). I was greeted immediately upon arrival (every time) and treated very well by everyone at this dealership. My sales associate, Taylor Alton, was super nice and easy to work with - no pressure at all - and he really went to bat for me during price negotiations. This is the second vehicle I purchased from this Toyota dealer (the first was a new 2011 Prius) and I would certainly go back again if I ever needed another Toyota vehicle. PS. Ask for Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Taylor Alton

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- cwally

Everyone was super helpful and nice. I wasn’t expecting to leave with a truck but the price was too good to resist. Thank you to everyone at Toyota of Cleveland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Derrick Urban

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car purchase"

- KevH

Great to work with. Recommended by a family member. Fair value on trade in. Would prefer a simpler, less time consuming dealer review process, but would consider them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Cindy McMichen

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BetterThenCaptian "

- Raymomd123

You guys did an excellent job in getting us the right deal that we were hoping for. Matt was excellent in answering our questions and helping us program hour phone to the vehicle. What attractive us the most was the rebate discount and the Black Friday purchase giveaway. Capital Toyota in Chattanooga don’t have many incentive for you to come out and purchased a vehicle to make you feel like you are getting a good deal. Overall great experience with you guys thanks again. Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. I am not as good as I want to Be But thanks to God. I am so much better than I used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""high-powered" vehicles - highly skilled staff "

- 1more4theroad

The Toyota of Cleveland team are professional, patient, knowledgeable, effortful and kind. Throughout the process from "just looking"- "just thinking"- "comparing"-"researching"-"deliberating" to "deal." The team was supportive and worked seamlessly on behalf of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Mason Pittman

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life. "

- Tristankain615

I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason, the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Highlander"

- sandik2

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Stockton was very knowledgeable about the new Highlanders and answered all of our questions and showed us many features on the car and even programmed several things for us. He urged us to call if we had further questions. Monte spent time on the phone with us as we all consulted area prices on our computers and came to an agreement. This was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,191

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,914

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,263

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,142

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,284

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461