About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Chretien.
Justin Chretien
Justin Chretien, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Justin Chretien

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

143 Reviews of Justin Chretien

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying process incredibly easy and smooth."

- Jay Richards

There was no pressure at all. Stockton was excellent, and answered any questions I had about the car. He was very courteous, as were all of the team members I worked with at the dealership. They made the process very quick and easy, even though I had a trade-in as well! I did my homework, and the pricing was very fair and comparable. Couldn't be happier with my new 4-Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales team was truly exceptional as in the past,!"

- Highlander 18

The sales team was truly exceptional, they went out of their way to make sure everything was handled with kid gloves, Toyota has always been the kind of people we want to deal with, as this is our sixth purchase, with this dealership, JOB WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Trout, Alfred Polk, Rod McClelland , Audrie

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy!"

- Hunter01

The team was great to work with and made the car buying process easy and stress free! I recommend Toyota of Cleveland for all your vehicle needs from sales, to parts, to service... this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large Selection, treated us like VIP's! "

- RamJeepTUNDRA

After deciding I was ready for a new truck (specifically a Tundra), I searched inventory of local dealerships, even as far as Murfreesboro and Nashville (all dealerships I have done business with in the past). TOC had a couple of trucks which peaked my interest and after making initial contact via email, I was connected with Macy Smith who provided me with the detailed spec sheets on each vehicle in a matter of minutes. Once I made arrangements to visit dealership, my wife and I were the most important people there. Not only being shown various vehicles with different options, but making sure we were comfortable, had something to drink and answering any/all questions we had. Even down to financing.... ended up saving us $1000 (after deal was finalized) by switching to a different finance option. Top notch dealership... Without customers, they would not have a business. They made sure we were treated right. Future Toyota needs, they will be our first (and most likely, only stop).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Natalie82

Tim is a great salesman! He was thorough and willing to assist even after quit time to provide education and find us the right vehicle. He was not in a hurry but attended to our needs in a timely manner. We did not have to wait long for call backs and he was patient as we changed our mind frequently during our search. He found us the right vehicle within our budget and never pushed or pressured us. It was nice to have a honest, knowledgeable, and friendly salesman like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Tim at Toyota of Cleveland "

- Jwvetter1873

Just bought a 2018 Limited 4 runner at Cleveland Toyota of Tennessee!!! Tim was so helpful with our purchase! His knowledge of the Toyota brand was impressive! He was very friendly and easy to talk to about our new car needs! I highly recommended Tim Tanos for your new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Shattuck, Tim Tanos

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable professionals are there to serve you"

- Dark Knight

Just stopped by to kick some tires in the used vehicle section and salesman Michael found me something that was very close to what I was looking for in my price range. We were able to close the deal to my satisfaction without arm twisting and wrestling moves. Probably did everything from arrival to drive away at 3 or 4 hours. They got me a great finance deal through Toyota credit so I was a happy camper through the whole process. Very laid back environment in a beautiful, modern dealership. Thanks Toyota of Cleveland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tacoma Lease"

- scoulson5

My husband and I were treated with respect and did not feel pressured to make any type of deal. It was a laid back experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sakes Experience "

- Tim965

We had a great experience the sales person Cindy was nice and did not pressure us in any way. The purchase process all the way through the finance department went smooth and was very efficient. No one pressured us in any way. I feel like we got a fair deal for the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and informative "

- Paul@ Blessed

We have purchased 5 vehicles in the past 8 years at Toyota of Cleveland and each time we were greeted with very pleasant people who were very helpful in answering all of our questions and made us feel important and not just someone to buy a car, we have in the past recommend others to go to Toyota of Cleveland for their next car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tanos

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531