Tim Waddell
Tim Waddell at Byers Mazda
Refer Me

Tim Waddell | Page 2

General Manager

Byers Mazda

2435 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Tim Waddell

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has friendly and helpful staff and salespeople, and I found them to be honest as well. More

by hockingcabinrentals
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

Dec 18, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words, and for choosing Byers Mazda! We strive to make our customers’ experience as enjoyable as possible, and we’re pleased that we could provide the great service worthy of five stars. Your trust in us is much appreciated and we're grateful for your business! If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful in the purchase of our car and daughter in-law. Appreciate everything they did. More

by mytriplezzz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

Nov 24, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of Byers Mazda, and for choosing us during your car-buying journey! We strive to be as helpful as possible for our customers, so we are delighted that you and your daughter-in-law were able to find the perfect car with our assistance. We appreciate you taking the time to write the review and share your experience with our other customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you moving forward - we look forward to continuing to assist you in any way we can!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Byers Mazda is the most amazing dealership. They were professional and courteous and easy to work with. More

by bechtels
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your glowing review of Byers Mazda! We appreciate the kind words and are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Our goal is always to provide the best possible customer experience, and it's gratifying to know that our team achieved that with you. We strive to deliver excellence each day, and your feedback is an important part of measuring our success. Thank you again for choosing Byers Mazda, and we hope you'll keep us in mind for future automotive needs!

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Cosic was very pleasant and friendly. He had the car ready for us to test drive before we arrived. More

by Mary
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cosic

Sep 22, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Mary, thank you for choosing Byers Mazda and for sharing your excellent experience with us! We are so pleased to hear that Jim provided such welcoming service and that everything was prepared in advance for you. We strive to put our customers first, and we are delighted that Jim was able to evenly surpass expectations. Thank you again for the thoughtful review! We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into Byers Mazda just to see some vehicles without any expectations and we were so pleasantly surprised by supportive, informative and honest salesmen and advisors! We worked with John Bechtel More

by Cheryl James
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King, Carrie Pezzutti, Michael O'Brien, John Bechtel , Jacob Carver, Chuck Eberhart, Becky White

May 26, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and five-star rating, Cheryl! We are so pleased that our staff was able to exceed your expectations during your visit! John Bechtel has been an integral part of Byers Mazda for many years and we couldn't be prouder of his commitment to customer service. We are delighted that he was able to guide you through the process and help you find a cost-effective solution that suited all your preferences. Our dealership values were reflected in this interaction and we are thrilled that they resulted in such a successful outcome. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in without an appointment. I was able to browse the showroom briefly. Becky calmly approached me to offer assistance. We discussed the model I was interested in and she present More

by Jere353
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky White

May 11, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Byers Mazda to purchase your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

May 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with purchasing a new car at this dealership was the best I have ever had. It was straightforward, quick and easy. They were able to help find the exact car that fit my needs and bu More

by JIJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King, Carrie Pezzutti , Chuck Eberhart, Becky White

May 01, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Byers Mazda to purchase your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

April 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike O'Brien was such a pleasure to work with at Byers Mazda! My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Mike, Tim Waddell and Chuck Eberhart. Everyone was personable and patient with us whi More

by Dani B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Brien , Chuck Eberhart

Apr 14, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Hi Dani, thank you for choosing Byers Mazda to purchase your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jacob Carver (10 Stars); our sales specialist, was extremely helpful and easy. Jacob also stepped up and washed and detailed our new CX5 since the service team had left; he provided a More

by ekhenoch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Eberhart, Jacob Carver

Feb 20, 2023

Byers Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Byers Mazda to purchase your new CX5. We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We not only purchased an auto from this dealership but will be sending our granddaughter to meet with Mike O'Brien when she starts looking for a car. I usually make no recommendations to anyone about any More

by warbru
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Brien

Nov 22, 2022

Byers Mazda responded

Hi, we are so happy you chose Byers Mazda to help find your new Mazda! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review. We can't wait to help your granddaughter in her search for a new car!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $32,225
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,240
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,980
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,160
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,790
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $39,450
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive