About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Dalton.
Timothy Dalton
Timothy Dalton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Timothy Dalton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Timothy Dalton

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The best car buying experience ever""

- Debra

Tim Dalton was the sales person that assisted me with my car purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Herb Chambers and by far it was the best experience, thanks to Tim. My son was with me during the purchase and he vows to buy his next car from Tim. All other car dealership employees should take a page from Tim's book. Thanks Tim, I am enjoying my new Highlander!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, patient and helpful"

- bri343

Tim has helped several people in my family buy cars in the past, so when I was interested in a Tacoma, I knew exactly where to go. The process was quick and easy and Tim went through all the different purchase options and helped me make the right choice for my vehicle. Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always & Consistently Outstanding !"

- N. Harris

I had service this past week and was immediately greeted by Alyssa Baril. I've been purchasing cars from Tim Dalton & servicing cars at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn for many years. Yes, many years because there is no reason to go anywhere else. More often than not it is Alyssa who I have for service. Alyssa is easy to talk to and consistently pleasant as well as extremely knowledgeable, able to answer any question I ask her. I have great trust in Alyssa and her recommendations. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Baril

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to know that you were provided with great customer service by the team. It is always great to hear from long term customers, glad we have been your dealership for many years. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Buana

Always a consistent experience. Fast friendly and the remodel is coming along nicely. I try to use this dealership for sales as well as for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free Herb Chambers "

- Rav-happy

I bought my first Toyota thru a different dealership, When I went to trade it in, Herb Chambers was hands down the better dealership. I just recently went to the service department for my 10,000 mile service. While there my salesman took the time to stop by to check in with me. I am very happy with the service I receive from all at Herb Chambers, and the renovations look great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, James Banach

Oct 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that you are pleased with the service provided and we promise the renovation is almost done!! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st service appointment "

- Mich123

First appointment went very well. I had to change the appointment 3 times because of my schedule. They were very accommodating. They let me leave the car as long as I wAnted. So I was able to have a nice lunch and shopping spree with my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamran Asif

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chan was extremely helpful "

- bobstundra

The service team work with me and my insurance co.to resolve the problem in a professional and supportive manor. And I will lease a new tundra through Tim Dalton because of the outstanding and personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Chan Nguyen

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Chambers 2018 Review!!!"

- orourkeja

I have been dealling with Herb Chambers of Toyota of Auburn for many years. They have top notch cars and top notch customer assistance. These are certainly my reasons to keep returning back!!! By far, this past Tuesday had to be my best experience at Herb Chambers. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Issa Naabandyan. I was interested in upgrading my Toyota Camry to a Toyota Rav. Issa proved to be a very informed leasing consultant and helped to advise me about the benifits of upgrading my lease. He was honest, when he answered all my questions ,and he worked hard to find me the best deal, possible. He made the tedious job of finding the right vehicle for the right price a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Issa !!!! I love my new ride, and I look forward to working with you again for my husband. Thanks Agaiin!!! Judy O"Rourke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Issa Naalbandyan

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review! I am pleased to know that you had a very positive experience with us! I will be sure to share your kind words and recommendation with the members of our team! We look forward to servicing you in the future, should you need anything at all! Thank you for your business. Happy miles! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Yelled, Kennedy Lied for his Presidents Medal, Imad ..."

- Venza13

It's over 4 years since I bought my Venza from Herb Chambers. I had almost forgotten about my terrible experience but was reminded yesterday when once of their sales reps called me to buy my Venza, and I ended up talking to Stephane. I told Stephane that I will never shop at Herb Chambers because of my previous bad experience with Kennedy, Jeff and Imad, and he promised that he will talk to Dan and that Dan will give me a call Monday. It's Monday 8pm and I have not received any call. I bought two cars from HC prior to buying my Venza. I had good experience with Kennedy on both the occasions but not with Shawn, who was obnoxious to talk to. For my Venza it was again Kennedy, the sales went ok but had some problems which I wanted to address when I got an email from Toyota for review. Kennedy called me and asked me to give all max star rating possible, or not rate at all. I said I did not have a good experience then why should I give all positive rating. He then pleaded saying his president medal was at stake and promised that he will give me a roof rack if I gave positive rating. I gave positive rating. Then called Kennedy for the roof rack. To my surprise he says, it will cost me $650. When I said you told me that you will give me a roof rack if I gave positive rating, to that he said, he never promised me it will be free!!! He probably knew with two new cars I am not coming back to buy a new car any time soon. Timothi Dalton was very nice to deal with though. The Venza I got was brought down from a different dealership and it had around 80 miles on it. It wasn't clean when I received it especially the windshield. I asked Kennedy about it and he said since I was in a hurry they couldn't clean it and I can come back any day. A few days later (less than a month) I see a tiny spot on my windshield, which I try to clean, but come its a tiny chip in the windshield. I go back to HC and talk to Jeff Moron. He has again been very nice to deal with in my previous experiences. This time too he promised he will replace my windscreen as it's less than a month. He then talks to Imad, his boss. Imad says he won't change the windshield. Imad said I was a lier and the chip happened after I bought the car. When I said Jeff told me he promised so, Imad said he still won't and Jeff at that time yelled at me that I saying I am a cheat and that I made him feel bad in front of his boss. Most sales reps were standing around Imad's desk by then. I had promised to myself that would be last car from HC. Then I get a call from Martin for my service. I told him about my experience with Kennedy that he promised me a roof rack and then said it would cost me $650. He felt bad about my experience and said he can give it to me for $300 as much as it cost them. Well it was still not what Kennedy had promised me in order to get 5 star rating. But that was it from my end for HC. Despite buying 2 previous cars from them, and every time gifting all of them with wine bottles, this is what you get from them, they call you a liar, cheat and make fake promises to get 5 stars. I have recommended them in the past but not after this incidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write such a informational review. I regret to learn about your experience and thoughts on Herb Chambers service. I understand that you had a less than positive experience while working with our team and I sincerely apologize for that. I have shared your comments with the General Manager in hopes to resolve this issue.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Professional and Painless""

- Rav-happy

On a whim I decided to pull into Herb Chambers in Auburn, Ma, I was about to go over my mileage and had reached out to the dealership that I bought my vehicle from but I wasn't happy with there response. I had the pleasure of meeting and sitting with Timothy Dalton on that day. My experience was both "Professional and Painless!!" Tim explained everything to me, he didn't pressure me or rush my decision. He took the time to explain my new vehicle and answered my many questions. I am so grateful for his time and expertise, I knew immediately I was in good hands! Thank you so much Tim, I will be back in 3 years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your compliments! I am so happy to know that Tim was so helpful with your buying experience. Thank you again for your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new RAV4! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,847

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682