About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Dalton.
Timothy Dalton
Timothy Dalton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Timothy Dalton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

96 Reviews of Timothy Dalton

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- bobo724

I have purchased or leased 6 vehicles from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and most recently I leased both a 2017 RAV4 and a 2017 Tacoma Quad Cab. I worked with Tim Dalton on these 2 as well as 2 of my prior vehicles. He is very knowledgeable about all of the available vehicles and options and he does a great job getting me the exact model I am working for as well as a deal that I am happy with. I'd recommend Tim and Herb Chambers to anyone who was looking or a new or used Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert

Nov 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for posting such an awesome positive review! A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and both Tim and Christopher are truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer out the door again!!"

- Barry Decina

Toyota Of Auburn is a great dealership! They are friendly honest and kind. I brought my 2015 Toyota from Tim Dalton and Kennedy Lidonde. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle with Toyota. Tim helped me in my time of need in an upside used vehicle, they were able to get me into a nice 2015 Toyota Rav-4. Can't thank them enough and also Chris Stockert from finance is a honest, sincere person, always listening to the customer's needs when it comes to the cashing out part. That's why I go no where else and this is my 7th vehicle I've purchased through Herb Chambers of Auburn, ma. The service is outstanding as well with the maintenance program they over you. Excellent dependable vehicles, you can count on as well as the staff! Thank you everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Barry! I'm so pleased to hear that Tim and the team was able to assist you with your new RAV4. We sincerely value your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, personal service!"

- Natalya Betzig

I have to agree with CharChay88 who's review stated that "Tim Dalton is amazing" - he is. After having had some frustrating experiences with salespeople at other dealerships, it was such a relief to work with Tim. He's very experienced and obviously used to providing quality, personal customer service. No tricks, no hassle, no pressure. I was on the lookout for a pre-owned Prius, and Tim was able to quickly find the right car for me. He brought it over to our house for a test drive, and offered an extremely fair trade-in value for my prior vehicle. He had the car cleaned, waxed, and serviced prior to dropping it off the next week. Also he did everything possible to speed the process along for us, such as calling to get our info in advance before we came to the dealership, which meant that the paperwork was all ready to go and we didn't have to wait at all! He made sure I knew everything about the vehicle features before leaving the car with me, and told me that I may contact him, should maintenance needs arise. Thanks so much, Tim! I would definitely return here the next time I'm in the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car-buying experience with Tim was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Tim did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- CharChay88

Tim Dalton is amazing, I came in with a used vehicle in an upside position. Tim was able to get me financing for a brand new vehicle. Tim is honest and a great salesman, I would recommend him to anyone who is the market for a new car. I can't say enough about Tim, he great go see him down at Toyota of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I’m thrilled to hear how happy you are. We value our guests’ feedback and I know Tim will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Auburn, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I keep coming back!"

- ALowney1

I was nearing the end of my lease term and my wife's car was hit and totaled. I called Tim Dalton and we were both driving amazing new vehicles 1 week later. I have been dealing with Tim for years and he is the best at what he does...a huge asset to this dealership. I recommend him to everybody I know in the market for a new car. As long as Tim is there I will keep going back. Thanks again Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. It is so rewarding to know that Tim was able to assist you and your wife. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Dalton is one of the best in the Business!!!"

- Bigjimmy33

I have been doing business with Tim Dalton at Herb Chambers of Auburn for many years when purchasing my vehicles and also my wife's vehicles and will also do my business for my son with Tim when he's ready for his first vehicle. I feel that Tim is a very honest and respectful friend to me when I purchase my vehicles. When he states he's going to do something for me, he does it. I feel that Tim is more of a friend than a salesman. I would highly recommend Tim to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle at Herb Chambers of Auburn. I would also highly recommend Tim to any of my family or friends looking to purchase a vehicle. Tim is a one of the best in the business. Thank you for everything Tim, your the best!! James Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, James, for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so pleased to hear that Tim earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim is on scale of 1 to 10 is 11"

- DJS1

my wife and I have dealt with Tim for many years from the first Rave 4 . My wife and I have dealt with Tim for many years form first Rav4.He has been honest,helpful,friendly and a real gentleman.We have sent relatives and friend to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim dalton

Aug 25, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tim was able to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you and please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Allisona

Tim went over and above to assist me with my purchase. He answered all my questions and didn't pressure me at all! It was a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Allison! Tim is a real asset to our team and I know he will be glad to see your kind words. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- TammiPecha

I was very happy to work with Tim. He was very helpful and brought me through the whole purchase process. I would recommend Tim and Herb Chambers Toyota to anyone purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka

Jul 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Tammi! Time and time again Tim and Andi have proven that they’ll go the extra mile to ensure our customers' satisfaction. I will be certain to let them know what a great job they are doing, and to keep up the great work. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley Henry Lease "

- AshleyHenry613

Tim Dalton has been doing buisness with my whole family for years! He is very professional, super nice, and trustworthy. He always gives the best price he possibly can. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Ashley, for sharing feedback from your recent visit to our dealership! I'm thrilled to know that you had such a wonderful visit and that our team, specifically Tim, provided you with excellent service. We hope to have the opportunity to assist you and your family again in the future. Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745