About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Weisbrot.
Toby Weisbrot
Toby Weisbrot, Consultant, The KARL Chevrolet Company
4.9

Toby Weisbrot

Consultant

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service rep, automotive service rep, Automobile towing and recovery

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Toby Weisbrot

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- DOD44

Whether i'm buying a new car or leaving it for service it will always be a pleasant experience. My family has been dealing with karls for 70 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Frank

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Professional Service "

- Mike from Long Island

I've dealt with Toby at Karl Chevrolet several times in the past two months for my family's "fleet". Each experience was exceptional; a warm and professional greeting followed by a detailed discussion on my issues a a forthright assurance on The process required with an estimated completion time. I go out of my way to go to Karl & Toby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Mike - thank you for taking time to recognize Toby's personalized service. We thank you for your business and we'll be sure to pass along your comments to our staff. We are proud of our team here at Karl Chevrolet.... this is not rocket science..... it's just about doing the right thing for each and every customer. And folks like Toby make it all work. Thanks again for taking time to share your experience!

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Chevy VOLT!"

- EVdriver

Leo knew exactly what I needed. This is my second VOLT- I went from the original 2012 VOLT to the new 2017 and it's fantastic!! I'd wanted a TESLA, but after test-driving the new VOLT, I couldn't resist. I hardly ever go to gas stations anymore and from April through October, I'm on the same tank of gasoline. The electric mileage works perfectly for me and my job. There's a public plug-in station next to my office, as luck would have it. I can't wait to get the new Tesla Solar Roof tiles and charge my car off the sun! Electric drively is 100% more peaceful and enjoyable- I know I could never go back to a gasoline motor vehicle. I love the electric ride, so smooth, comfortable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karl III , Toby at the front desk was awesome! Above and Beyond...

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car and customer"

- Greg Reilly

My 2009 Chevy Traverse has about 125,000 miles and it is running like a top. Karl Chevrolet sold the car to me and has serviced is regularly since the purchase. I like how Camilo, Toby and Jay explain to me the list of recommended service items. Karl not only understands my vehicle, but they understand me. They know I cannot always do each recommended service item immediately, so they help me prioritize them and we get them accomplished over time. Care for the car is one thing, and that is to be expected. It is their overall care for me, one individual customer, that keeps me loyal to Karl Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez, Jay Bradley

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"regular mtc for 2 cars"

- michael salvati

I recently took my 2 Equinox cars for standard / scheduled maintenance and was very pleased in both instances. The service managers are very friendly and responsive to my requests. The techs are also very helpful and in one instance drove me home after I dropped off the car. Have been a customer for many years and always have the same great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Sanchez

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- GlennA

Always helpful and professional. Everyone at Karl Chevy is willing to help, in sales and service. Both Camilo and Tobey are excellent. We've been coming here for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"No complaints!"

- Happy customers

I have recently leased my 3rd (possibly 4th?) Chevrolet Equinox from Rob Ferraro. My husband has a Colorado and my daughter has a Cruz. Every transaction has been pain free. Any slight issues have been taken care of promptly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Ask for Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing as always!"

- 1princess2boys

I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet. We have purchased 3 cars over the last few years from them. Their service is top notch and they really treat you like family. Absolutely the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A++++++++ ALL THE WAY"

- robynd74

Hi There, I had THE BEST salesman Rob Ferraro. He went above and beyond finding me the car I had to have. We worked on the deal for weeks and found every single thing I wanted. He treated me like family and I would only buy from Rob in the future. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are FIRST CLASS in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ferraro, Camilo Sanchez

Apr 11, 2016

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks for letting us know what a great experience you had dealing with Rob Ferraro - we'll be sure to pass along your thanks! It was a pleasure to assist you and your family. Our entire team is here to assist with any future vehicle maintenance or service needs. Thanks again for your business!

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and painless purchase experience "

- Satisfied long time customer

Recent purchase was at least 6th purchase over many years and continue to find the best vehicle at the best price for me at Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A