Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Brekke .
Todd Brekke
Todd  Brekke  at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Todd Brekke

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

I've mowed the grass, painted the cars, serviced the cars, been in the office there isn't a job I haven't had at a Car Dealership.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

51 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

392 Reviews of Todd Brekke

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best trade and purchase experience I have had...."

- McCoy

By far the best trade and purchase experience I have had. Efficient from offer to signing papers and driving off the lot! Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable, helpful, and added their own unique value to the entire experience. We will be return customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told Richie what kind of car I wanted and the price I..."

- paige.pollitt Verified Customer

I told Richie what kind of car I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. He immediately pulled up a car and got it ready for a test drive for. Finance department was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Geiger

Jan 18, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to hear that Richie and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go the extra mile to make sure you're happy with..."

- SUZYMALUCHNIK Verified Customer

They go the extra mile to make sure you're happy with buying a car or truck and their service department too. And there Management to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Suzy, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We are pleased to hear you felt we went the " extra mile" for you. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good but the day we ready to pick up the..."

- selnar Verified Customer

Everything was good but the day we ready to pick up the buying process was long. The finance was slowed because of the computers not working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

Jan 12, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is great to work with. No pressure, very..."

- DG

Brandon is great to work with. No pressure, very knowledgeable about the product and finds the answer if he doesn't know it off the top of his head. The pricing/offer sheet they print out is the clearest I've seen. No worrying about pricing shenanigans. I wish everyone did it this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Salvati

Jan 08, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brandon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second purchase for me at Mike Murphy Ford..."

- jvance10

This is the second purchase for me at Mike Murphy Ford and my second with Nathan Noyes as my salesman. Nathan has a reputation that can be trusted in an industry where trust is not easily given. When it’s time, I’ll certainly be back for another purchase with Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

Jan 05, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello J.Vance, Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Nathan and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Nathan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Congratulations on your second purchase with us! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service in purchasing my Ford..."

- Christy dillard Verified Customer

I received excellent service in purchasing my Ford Fusion. They helped work within my budget. Fred was very sociable and empathetic to my financial boundaries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Graham

Jan 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Christy, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Fusion! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were ready for me as soon as I arrived. I went..."

- S_HOPKINS1 Verified Customer

They were ready for me as soon as I arrived. I went shopping and it was ready when I got back. Very upbeat and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Bob Wertz

Dec 27, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was very patient putting a deal together for me. We..."

- Rich Gabbert

Kevin was very patient putting a deal together for me. We finally found the perfect truck to meet my needs even if it was 4x4. Special thanks to Marty Weller in clean up truck was spotless!! He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Mike Murphy , Marty Weller

Dec 19, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Rich! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan very professional and easy to deal with. Made..."

- Wrenchbender

Nathan very professional and easy to deal with. Made buying my truck very easy. This is the first " new" truck Ive ever purchased. Got no pressure and got the deal I wanted. Thanks Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

Dec 17, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (689 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,831

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,831

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,831

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,831

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,231

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,231

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,832

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$23,832

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,031

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,445