Todd Brekke
Todd Brekke at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Todd Brekke

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
727 Reviews

I've mowed the grass, painted the cars, serviced the cars, been in the office there isn't a job I haven't had at a Car Dealership.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

55 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

727 Reviews

Write a Review

727 Reviews of Todd Brekke

July 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend asking for Dan, as he was great. I loath the process of purchasing a car, with all the waiting and the run-around you sometimes get from dealerships. Working with Dan, I didn't More

by Nathan Leech
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McGrail

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan sold us the perfect car! Such a great experience from the test drive through the purchase. Thanks! More

by zakspeck
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

Jul 15, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great. Answered all our questions and showed us how to use many of the technical items of the car. More

by lrudin60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

Jul 16, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Ford was a pleasure to deal with during our new purchase! Anthony Davis was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very nice to work with during the entire process. While signing the paperwork, More

by SmithB11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Mike Murphy

Jul 12, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Smithb11, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin,Brett and Curt were great to work with and I thought it was very nice of Mr. Murphy himself to come out and introduce himself to us and have a conversation. It was anlso a pleasure to talk to th More

by K.rembold
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After searching for a car for nearly a year, I contacted Anthony at Murphy Ford Saturday inquiring about a vehicle . It was close to closing time and I reside an hour away so we only had time to jumpstart t More

by Sanna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

Jul 03, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hi Sanna, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and courteous, went above and beyond for me and that is just one of many reasons I will keep going back. More

by kevin_sidell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and Todd went above and beyond to get me the best deal on the car I wanted. Mr Murphy came by to introduce himself and thank me for choosing Mike Murphy Ford. I can't say enough about how great I More

by lonewolf381
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle , Vanessa xx Clair

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Mike Murphy Ford was awesome. They are very kind and friendly. I have bought my cars and trucks from them for over 30 years and will go to no one else but them. Nathan Noyes and M More

by hansardrick22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes , Owner Mr. Mike Murphy

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service I will never go there again I bought many vehicles there but I will never go back More

by Jason
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes, Bryan Wingfield

May 22, 2024

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Jason, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have incurred while having your vehicle serviced with us. It appears you wanted your battery tested on your Fusion and we were not able to do so at that time due to codes thrown within the newer batteries. We advised you that the vehicle could be tested but would need to wait about 30 mins for the battery to reset itself but you opted not to wait. We are more than happy to test your battery anytime if you want to stop in. Again we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Mike Murphy Ford

1
...

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,990
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,293
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,699
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,475
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $16,684
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,490
2024 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive