Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Brekke .
Todd Brekke
Todd  Brekke  at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Todd Brekke

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

I've mowed the grass, painted the cars, serviced the cars, been in the office there isn't a job I haven't had at a Car Dealership.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

250 Reviews of Todd Brekke

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was excellent in helping me get my new Ford..."

- Gina Simmons

Fred was excellent in helping me get my new Ford Escape.... He sure takes the pain out of purchasing a new vehicle. Very businesslike and personable too! I will recommend to everyone shopping for a vehicle. Both of my kids purchased their cars from him too. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Fred Graham

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Natalie Brown

I found the car online with all the options we wanted. I emailed to see if car was still available, Dave Brekke contacted me immediately. We kept in contact via text, he got the car close to what I was wanting to pay. Overall experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brekke

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- Kindra Mumma

Given all of the obstacles that being a first time car buyer comes with the guys at Mike Murphy made the experience a little less stressful. They were friendly and made every wrong a right and got me in the truck I wanted! These guys were super respectful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes, Jeff Lynch

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent "

- ctlnkslr

He helped us with our situation of needing a new car after getting in a wreck. He was great! Because of that I got the car I really wanted! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Dan McGrail

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Wonderful experience at that at this dealersh"

- Gina

Wonderful experience at this dealership. Anthony was very nice and professional! This dealership did everything that they could to provide us with the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal "

- spflynn

I bought a new F150 today. The process was very smooth and the price was great. Nate was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience "

- Robmar10

We enjoyed working with Drew on our recent purchase of a Ford Escape. We appreciated his candid no-pressure style. He was easy to work with and his customer service attitude was exceptional. We will definitely purchase from Mike Murphy Ford again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lincoln of my dreams "

- katie.m.ray02

Dan was an amazing salesperson as soon as we got there we felt welcome from his presence and we got right to business, he was very caring and passionate about us and wanted to make sure that we got the best deal for our buck in the end we got the car that we wanted for the price that we wanted. Would definitely recommend again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McGrail

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Danno

Came to dealership to look at a specific truck. I wasn't sure if I liked that tuck as much in person as I did on the website. The salesman asked me some questions then pulled up five other trucks on the lot that fit my criteria. I purchased one of them instead of the original truck I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Mike Murphy

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Noyes made buying a car quick and easy with no hassle"

- lls

After trying to deal with 2 other dealerships, it was obvious I should have come to Nathan Noyes first. Quick, efficient, no hassles, great trade-in value! Won’t go anywhere else. Todd Brekke couldn’t have been quicker! Paperwork was done in a flash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,795

2019 Ford Escape

$25,795

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,145

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,145

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,330

2019 Ford Escape

$31,330

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,040

2019 Ford Escape

$31,040