Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Ehrlich.
Tom Ehrlich
Tom Ehrlich, General Sales Manager, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.7

Tom Ehrlich

General Sales Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Born & Raised in Bethlehem Pa, where he still resides along with his girlfriends Krystal and dog Messi. A former Semi-Pro soccer player who fell in love with the competitive nature of the car business. His passion is providing solutions to people and helping them achieve their dreams by purchasing a nicer,newer vehicle.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Tom Ehrlich

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle, in the shop in 24 hours ! "

- MS.SHERI_NADINE Verified Customer

Don't purchase your vehicle here. the staff is nice enough but the bank loans are crazy, the vehicle are crap. Mine is int he shop, 24 hours after purchase. You can do better .. keep looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Maxwell

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- TSOUSA12000 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great helpful people and outstanding service department. Go in for great deals on vehicles and keep going back for great service. Have purchased numerous vehicles over the years from this Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick and always come away satisfied with the deal I got. Steve Savercool is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW 2019 Chevrolet Malibu RS"

- antbaio

When I saw this new Malibu RS on the lot, I knew I had to have it! Very happy with my experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get the fix done right the first time"

- mannybriffa7 Verified Customer

Katy, Tracy, Dennis and all the service people at Wind Gap Chevrolet are awesome. They are always somehow able to fit my vehicle service even though I show up without an appointment. Since I always need to wait for my vehicle, they always somehow fit me in ASAP. The car is always fixed right the first time I take it in and they wash the vehicle for free on top of their great service. I had always bought and always will buy GM specifically Chevrolet. It’s the best bang for my buck ....... by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long way for a Great Deal"

- Jerseygirl22!

When my boyfriend suggested we drive 3 plus hours to purchase a new car I thought he was crazy. However, I was wrong it was well worth the ride. Tom ,Sue ,Anthony and Domenic were amazing . I have my new Chevy Redline Cruz and LOVE the ride. Thanks for everything!!! See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job again "

- Chelsea

We enjoyed our car dealing experience with Wind Gap Chevy once again!!! We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep Michael Cabales. He was very professional and courteous. We also appreciated Tom and Jason. This is why we keep coming back to your dealership !!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Baio, Jason Kerr, Michael Cabales

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply awesome"

- Bushkill

Great people! Great service! I highly recommend buying a car from them! Absolutely no nonsense! The atmosphere is nothing like I have ever experienced at a car dealership. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great buying experience "

- evelyn

Our buying experience at Wind Gap Chevy was a great experience. It is my first time leasing from this dealership and for sure not going to be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place EVER!!!!!"

- Csmith149

Christine Stauffer and her amazing management team ROCK!!! They were able to seal an incredible deal and get me out of my “money pit”, regardless of credit. I had no money down and less than average credit. They recognized my desperation for a new vehicle, and took special consideration to the fact that i am a single mother serving in the United States Air Force. I highly recommend scheduling an appt with The Curly Girl herself, Christine Stauffer. You will NOT be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales "

- Lolod

Wayne was great to deal with. Professional, courteous, patient, friendly. Everyone we came in contact with from service and sales was wonderful. This is our second purchase from Windgap and we wouldn’t use any other dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Aguila, Anthony Baio, Wayne Howe

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380