Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Kirklin.
Tom Kirklin
Tom Kirklin at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Kirklin

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Tom Kirklin

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at used trucks, was immediately greeted..."

- NEVADARAISED Verified Customer

I came in to look at used trucks, was immediately greeted by Cherae Cozzi. My credit isn't in the best, she worked with me and found a lender who could approve me. If you don't have the best credit, she will go the extra mile to get you approved. I'm happy with my purchase, now I'm on my way to rebuilding my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come in everyone is friendly and they get..."

- JONNATHAN926 Verified Customer

Every time I come in everyone is friendly and they get the service done in a reasonable amount of time. Tom is always super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a bad experience with Reno Hyundai from the..."

- CHRISTIETUTTLE1 Verified Customer

Never had a bad experience with Reno Hyundai from the start of buying my car in 2017 to taking it into service since then, the service team is always pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was awesome, he was extremely friendly and got me..."

- REID.M.WADE Verified Customer

Tom was awesome, he was extremely friendly and got me exactly what I needed, making sure I was covered without pushing anything I didn't need or want. I especially appreciated how I asked him if I could get a check of the cabin air filter after all the smoke last year, and he made sure it'd only be replaced if needed - when he had the team bring it out to show me and it was grey and nasty, I knew it was needed! Thanks Tom & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is 2nd to none!!Friendly,..."

- HOPPY5_2000 Verified Customer

The service department is 2nd to none!! Friendly, helpful, fast, courteous. If they didn't have the right answer they would get it for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service. Friendly. Professional. Shuttle..."

- ADEREMIBOLA755 Verified Customer

Good Customer Service. Friendly. Professional. Shuttle Service available and efficiently used to pick me up when vehicle service was completed. Courteous and Decent staff always ready to assist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received excellent service on my vehicle.Was kept updated..."

- JP61TECH Verified Customer

Received excellent service on my vehicle.Was kept updated from start to finish and Service advisor was very cordial.Highly recommend Lithia Hyundai of Reno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Hyundai of Reno has always been good to me. From..."

- GATESJW66

Lithia Hyundai of Reno has always been good to me. From sales to service they are top notch. And they will take good care of you. I have never had a bad experience and I will continue to deal with this dealership. They have been instrumental in helping me get my credit back in shape. For that I am truly grateful. Think you with you Hyundai of Reno Sincerely Jeff Gates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Castro

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and I got timely service and..."

- TJSMOM89 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and I got timely service and Tom was very informative with my other questions. The staff was curious to myself and children. Thank you Lithia for keeping myself and family safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete is great I have had him sale me several cars and..."

- TAMARA.BINFORD Verified Customer

Pete is great I have had him sale me several cars and will continue to do so. Lance ,Tabatha, and Matt in serves are also great there is a new guy also that was helpful thank you Lithia Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,988

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$21,988

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,773

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,773

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,693

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,693

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,318

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$28,318

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,178

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$21,178

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,023

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$27,023