Tom Reddick
Tom Reddick at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Tom Reddick

General Sales Manager

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.4
20 Reviews
4.4

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Tom Reddick

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't buy from here. Sold me a lemon when I purchased a used Acura a few years back. Car has been nothing but problems. The computer inside the car is so messed up th More

by po
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 15, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

It would help if I knew who are and what vehicle you purchased from us. You tagged me but I was not here a few years back so I'm not sure I was involved with your transaction. If you would like to provide me with information that I can research and review, I will look into your purchase to see if I can help.

Apr 15, 2022

po responded

Sorry for not reaching out first but I’m just frustrated with this car I bought from you in January 2015. I have an email from you after I purchased. The computer in the car always has issues and now I have to pay $2500 for power steering pump issues. It’s been a money put since I bought it.

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was my salesman. Professional, kind, informative and awesome! I highly recommend him and this dealership! Tom the GM was amazing at getting my deal done!!! More

by melissabrown5222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Diaz , Zachary Nelson

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, very personable! I would definitely come back to this dealership to get a car. Thank you!! More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Diaz

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed with my experience at Courtesy Acura of Littleton. When I picked up my car it had 1 quarter size crack in the windshield and 2 small chips. When I called the dealership to speak to the GM. More

by tamara.boyd8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very help-full and great service.I am very happy with Very help-full and great service. I am very happy with trade in. Great sales person . More

by ramod7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell , Andrew Moore, Jimmy sales person

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and Andrew never pressured us into anything. Very enjoyable experience and definatly recommend it. More

by Clos58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Moore

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Courtesy Acura. Lou was very personable and fantastic to work with. The sale manager Tom was also extremely helpful and friendly. Cole from financing was also very pleasant. From More

by watsontjw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove 8 hours to get a used car, was told the wheel blemish was going to be repaired before i showed up. Got there and noticed the issues was not repaired. Also noticed the interiour could have been More

by MICROTW89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie O'Brien

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting 4 other dealerships I realized we should have started with Courtesy Acura first! Not only would it have saved me and my daughter a lot of time, it would have eliminated much of our frustrat More

by ann.laforte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Cole Harris , Mackenzie O'Brien

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Congrats to Brianna, and thanks to Andrew & Tom for helping with getting this finalized - truly a team effort!!! More

by mcfarland.karl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris, Brianna Diaz , Andrew Moore

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2017 Acura MDX car
2017 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,892
2019 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $18,781
2013 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,370
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,281
2019 Acura RDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,574
2015 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive