Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Burgess.
Tommy Burgess
Tommy Burgess at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
not yet rated

Tommy Burgess

Sales Consultant

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Tommy Burgess

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Way to long to wait "

- Rayt

Been here two hours and my truck is still setting and no oil change started, also I have issues with the radio screen going black, and dashboard screen saying radio locked and telephone sometimes not coming through radio also when screen is black ac doesn’t work. So they say it has to happen so they can see it . Iam not making it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wall, Terry Wilson, Kenneth Dukes, April Newsome

Oct 01, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We truly apologize for any issues you have had, and want to work with you to make sure all of your vehicle's needs are addressed. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actual pleasant car buying experience"

- Roshrine

Tommy was absolutely wonderful to work with. Even without the best credit he worked super hard to not only make me feel comfortable but make sure I was able to get in the truck I wanted. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone who's looking for a dealer who actually cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling, Terry Wilson , Jessica you g

Aug 13, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback! We will make sure that your kind words get back to Tommy. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!!"

- Mrsk1215

Tommy helped us find the perfect car for us. He met the goals we wanted on payments and was very professional. I've been to dealerships where they press you so hard to buy their car, but Tommy made the experience easy and comfortable. We are in love with our 2018 Dodge Journey!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is amazing to read, thank you for saying such kind things about your experience with Tommy! Congratulations on your new 2018 Dodge Journey, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Kevin02167

I was looking into getting a Dodge Charger and found what I was looking for at Thomson dodge. The experience was quick and easy and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your amazing new Dodge Charger, and thank you for letting our team help you find it! We really appreciate the great feedback and hope you will tell your friends and family about your great experience!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy peasy"

- socialrenegade84

This is my first new Jeep so I was nervous about financing and the like, sadly the local dealerships did not welcome my search so I turned to the internet and found my soon to be jeep at Thomson (3.5 hours away). Even with the distance between us Tommy Burgess made sure all the ducks were wrangled and in a row upon my arrival. He took the process and made it extremely pleasant! Thank you so much for an amazing deal on a great Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We really appreciate you giving Thomson a shot despite the distance! We're always happy to make the car buying process as simple as possible. Congratulations on the new Jeep! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Fabian

Tommy burgess is the man to ask for. When you tell him what you want and how you want it he makes it happen. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback, Fabian! I'll be sure to share your review with Tommy. We hope to work with you again soon! All the best, Beth Grant.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Emmale1978

I initially went in for an oil change avid decided to look around. Tommy Burgess was of great help and incredibly patient with all of my questions and what I wanted in a vehicle. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed while looking and deciding on my vehicle. The entire staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Rather than feeling uncomfortable the whole expedience felt like we were talking with old friends. I highly recommend going to Thomson whether you're looking for a new or used vehicle you won't regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a no-pressure experience with Thomson, and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and service center! All the best, Beth Grant

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,651

2019 Ram 1500

$25,651

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,770

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$31,770

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,992

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,992

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,900

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,901

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$30,901

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,861

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,861

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $22,700

2019 Dodge Charger

$22,700

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,990

2019 Ram 1500

$37,990