Tommy Harper
Tommy Harper at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Tommy Harper

Sales Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews
5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Tommy Harper

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan has been nothing short of amazing! We will forever be customers! Thank you Tommy, Jason, Greg, and Amanda for making our new vehicle purchase the smoothest transaction we have ever had More

by wgraves14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Wynter and Tyler, for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice! ! No pressure and very easy to talk too!! Will definitely do business with Newton Nissan again!! More

by Jodie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Amanda Rose

Aug 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your great feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Jodie!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A TOTALLY Exceptional sales man! TOTALLY A GREAT car buying experience! Tommy's very personable, easy going, & very knowledgeable! He made sure we were very comfy with the Rogue More

by lydialowe312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Amanda Rose

Aug 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Lydia, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Rogue!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, super fast to answer back and made the whole process easy. Ended up helping me work on my credit for future purchases. More

by broosborne4588
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Amanda Rose

Aug 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had a very nice selection and Tommy made us feel very welcome. He was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable More

by Godessofrain232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Amanda Rose

Aug 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that Tommy was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I delt with t harper he was great sale man I appreciate all the help in my visit today More

by Webb_Frances
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Jovani Campos

Jul 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Harper, Greg Weir, and Dustin were all absolutely wonderful throughout my entire process. They were very informative, helpful, and thorough all while not being pushy(which I appreciated GREATLY). The More

by tay.turnmire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir , Dustin

Jul 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Harper was very friendly and very thorough with the whole process of buying and selling. More

by Josh Barnard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Amanda Rose

Jun 27, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Harper our salesperson was very helpful and friendly all the people were nice and friendly More

by Barneseugene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Jovani Campos

Jun 17, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Tommy. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was amazing to work with. Salesman was great. Highly recommend. Will definitely buy from him again. More

by Cpresley1213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Jovani Campos

Jun 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD