Robert Whiteman
Robert Whiteman at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Robert Whiteman

Service Director

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

I have worked in service since I graduated high school. In 1994 I took a job working for Mr. Marino at Lynch Auto Group 26 years later I am still working for Mr. Marino..They treat me and my co workers like family. My goal is to treat people like they are family. Repairing vehicles doesn’t always go as planned but we can always treat the customer and other employee’s with respect and compassion to solve any issue that may arise.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Robert Whiteman

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service ,amazing work thank you for your help JC ALVARADO , super helpful definitely recommended . More

by hannah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Hannah! JC will be thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to give us a shout out. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4 th vehicle with marino jeep really happy with them with Jc More

by cesario
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for all of your business Cesario! We can't even begin to thank you enough for choosing to come back to us time and time again for all of your auto needs.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle I purchased from Jc. Thank you so much for being so professional and make it easy this process. More

by Corie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for being such an awesome and valued customer Corie.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you JC for my brand new Jeep Renegade Latitude 4x4 super happy for the new jeep thank you More

by jeremy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Turner, JC Alvarado

Jan 18, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank YOU Jeremy! We're happy to hear you're loving the new Jeep, and we sincerely appreciate the review. We will be sure to let JC know you gave him a shout out. Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino!

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GRACIAS JC POR MI NUEVO JEEP COMPASS ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS TE AGRADEZCO LA ATENCION QUE TUVISTE CON MI FAMILIA More

by ESTHER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Jose Quezada

Jan 16, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Esther! Thank you for your business!

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Thank you so much Jc for our brand new jeep grand Cherokee L my family love it. More

by Luisestrada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your business Luis! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to JC!

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC ALVARADO was knowledgeable and helpful and is one of the best reasons to take my vehicle to MARINO CJDR!, Thank you always More

by guille
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Nov 13, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Guille! We will be sure to let JC know he has such a happy customer! Thank you for your business!

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino is the best best family owned business that I have ever visited in Chicago. Always friendly staff and service is always smooth and quick. More

by Tommybananas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words Tommy. We appreciate your business.

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Absolutely love Marinos! Great customer service. Kenny Sher is the best, He’s so attentive to his clients.. Out of all the dealerships in Chicago/Suburbs that we’ve been too More

by Peggy Marie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for these very kind words regarding our team Peggy! We can't thank you enough.

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos por nuestro Jeep y tu atención mi familia y yo te lo agradecemos muy contentos por la compra. Te vamos a referir a toda nuestra familia y amistades muy amable More

by Guaya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Gabriel Morales, Jose Quezada , Rafael Martinez

Aug 17, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Guaya! We appreciate your business very much!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive