Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Signorella.
Tony Signorella
Tony Signorella at Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Tony Signorella

Business Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Tony Signorella

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent experience buying my second car from them""

- Gauri

My experience couldn't have been more welcoming and interactive. Chris Beto is always the person I go to, to buy my cars. He always finds out the most fitting car for me. He does an excellent job each time. Will 100% be back to buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beto

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff members at Anderson Toyota were all very..."

- Amandapanda802

The staff members at Anderson Toyota were all very helpful and friendly! Multiple staff members worked hard to find a vehicle that had everything I wanted and fit into my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great place. Clean and friendly. Frank was great..."

- Jbdahlhauser

What a great place. Clean and friendly. Frank was great about everything and Tony did a great job too. Thanks guys for a great experience. Thanks Dave I know I am in a good SUV I can trust that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had leasing a car! They made it..."

- sarahdanielletattoo

Best experience I’ve ever had leasing a car! They made it fun and shared my excitement, as well as making it easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beto, Matt Jensen

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have bought with Frank’s help!..."

- JK

This is the second car we have bought with Frank’s help! This time it was a birthday gift for my husband! Frank and the staff we incredibly helpful, making sure we got everything my husband and ever wanted in a truck! If you need a car, Frank’s your guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my opinion Anderson Toyota Lexus is the Crown Jewel of..."

- Chuck Corso

In my opinion Anderson Toyota Lexus is the Crown Jewel of the Anderson Automotive Group. I was very impressed with everything, for the first time I didn’t have buyer’s remorse when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very personable and knowledgeable about what we..."

- amandajanitzky

Frank was very personable and knowledgeable about what we were looking for. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule so we could get the purchase done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Nick Huftalin

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prius Purchase"

- Daniel

In the age of internet car sales/price matching etc, the entire experience at Anderson Toyota was great (surprisingly quick too) from start to finish. Andrej is a great, no nonsense, salesmen. Tony was similarly straight forward and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel Frank was an excellent salesman that put me at..."

- Buster

I feel Frank was an excellent salesman that put me at ease... I wasn’t nervous about purchasing and I didn’t feel hassled! Thank you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Frank Bleers

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank, Andy and Tony made it an easy and enjoyable buying..."

- Ted S.

Frank, Andy and Tony made it an easy and enjoyable buying experience. Frank has great product knowledge and took the time to explain how all the new technology works. They all made me feel like my business was important to them. That’s something that seems harder to come by these days. Love my new Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Frank Bleers

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $38,443

2019 Toyota Rav4

$38,443

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,129

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,129

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762