Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Signorella.
Tony Signorella
Tony Signorella at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Signorella

Business Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Tony Signorella

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Andrej, Tony and Deven at Anderson..."

- Deb Esparza

Enjoyed working with Andrej, Tony and Deven at Anderson Toyota! They are very professional and make car buying a pleasant experience. I also love the great service at Anderson Toyota. Keeps me coming back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was glad to be referred to Frank to potentially buy a..."

- Davej1

I was glad to be referred to Frank to potentially buy a Highlander. He was professional, helpful, and direct concerning the test drive, car features, and negotiations. I’m glad I bought the car, especially from him. Thank you Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Frank Bleers

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I talked to Brandon about needing a new car he was..."

- Alex1303

When I talked to Brandon about needing a new car he was instantly helpful. I gave him my wants and my budget and some examples of cars I liked. He absolutely went above and beyond and found something better than I thought I was going to be able to afford! The entire team was easy to work with and they helped entertain my kid a little while I signed the paperwork. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Campbell

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My whole buying experience was exceptional from the..."

- Gina

My whole buying experience was exceptional from the beginning all the way to the end. It was professional, customer focused, and quick which made for a stress free experience. Mike and Steve was such a pleasure to work with. They made me feel very special and I was treated like a queen. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and made sure I was totally comfortable about my decision. I never felt rushed and they always made it known they were always available. I felt like the whole team went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had a satisfying buying experience. I certainly will be a returning customer. Keep up the awesome work! Thank you to all! I Love my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Steve Anderson

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership, especially Don Smith went above and..."

- christine12868

This dealership, especially Don Smith went above and beyond to help me find a car. This is my second Toyota Rav 4 and I love it. Vince Elias helped me find my first one too. Everyone at the Toyota Dealership is friendly and helpful. Thanks Don!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Elias, Don Smith

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very easy and great experience in purchasing our New..."

- Mjgug128

A very easy and great experience in purchasing our New Toyota.. it was very comfortable for me as a woman to communicate with my sales person During my first appointment . I was graciously met at the door by Erin, my internet contact by name. She directed me to Frank who was great to work with. Answered questions, test drive with me, and always made time for my calls or texts. He could not have been more accommodating. I feel like it was a fabulous package deal. A new Toyota and Frank😊 the entire team was incredible including Anthony, our finance contact. It was GREAT to say the least! Thank you Anderson Toyota. Mary jo and Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from Anderson and they did..."

- Sandra R

This was my second purchase from Anderson and they did not disappoint! Michael and Tony made it very easy and we are extremely happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Listenbee

Nov 05, 2020

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you so much, Sandra!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff that is courteous and fair. Explains all..."

- karrielyne

Great staff that is courteous and fair. Explains all options and works with the customer. Great experience. This is my second car with Frank and Anderson and I would definitely return and refer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew I'd have a better experience in a dealership than..."

- Carlos.P

I knew I'd have a better experience in a dealership than simply buying online, but this was a tier of customer service I wasn't used to. You have the right people, in the right places, doing what they do best. From the online browsing, to their friendly internet department following up to the lead, to the gentlemen who handled the sale, to the intelligent man handling the financing - I really appreciate it. Thank you for not simply rushing along. Thank you for taking the time to explain things. I love my new to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Erin Heeb

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very patient and helpful when answering all..."

- Sintheyah S.

Everyone was very patient and helpful when answering all of questions. Riley helped us make decisions that best fit our needs and we ended up with the exact 4Runner we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Bantner

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$34,124

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,278

2021 Toyota Tundra

$42,278

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,928

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,928

used 2009 Toyota Venza car

2009 Toyota Venza

Call for Price

used 2009 BMW X5 car, priced at $8,000

2009 BMW X5

$8,000

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,500

2015 Ford Fusion

$12,500