Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Srye.
Tony Srye
Tony Srye, Financial Services Manager, Ide Honda
5.0

Tony Srye

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Tony Srye

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!!"

- Julie

This was my second time leasing a Honda CRV at IDE Honda — all staff are so welcoming and accommodating. Geoff and Tony got me a lease deal that worked well for me, especially as I was under a time crunch. I would highly recommend IDE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff McKeown

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Kevin P

I had a car (with a loan attached) that was too small for our growing family. Will was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. He got us a great price for a Pilot, which has always been our "dream" car. No gimmicks, no upselling. He asked us what we needed and got us exactly that at an amazing price. Need a car? Go see Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Galliher, Richard Lombardi

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Damico is the man!"

- Allst8Agnt

This is my second car from Ide Honda and both times they exceeded my expectations. Rick damico was my sales person both times and both times he was fantastic. He knows what matters tongue customer and he makes it happen to meet their needs. No nonsense, no coming in way high to do ridiculous negotiations, and no hidden fees or tricks. He clearly has been doing this a long time and it shows. Business is conducted in non hostile matter and that's what I love about it. I went to 3 other Honda dealers and it was very high pressure. That's why i always end up with Rick at IDE. Adam the sales manager will also right any wrongs immediatley. Thanks again Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Rick Damico

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and non-stressful"

- HappyCarBuyerMark

A pleasant experience. Will was even keeled and not pushy. We feel we got a great deal on a pre-certified vehicle. Would recommend Will and Dick Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Galliher, Ashley Pierce

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sabres292

Needed a new vehicle and worked with Brad Constantino. Offered a great price for our trade-in and worked with us on everything we needed. Was available all the time for questions. Car shopping can be stressful but Brad made it easy and seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better experience"

- KSquared

Buying a car can be a pain. It doesn't have to be. We were in the market for a used Mazda and arrived at Ide after going to another dealership earlier in the day. I wish we didn't waste time at the first dealership. Everyone from the person greeting you at the door to the owner has been friendly and outstanding to work with. Even more important to me, they have been upfront and honest with pricing, which we didn't receive at the "other" dealership. I highly recommend working with Al to acquire and Tony to finance your next new or used vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gleichauf

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- ChristmasCarol

I've been driving Hondas for years, and relying on Ide Honda for sales and service. They are consistently excellent and very customer-oriented. Rick Damico makes the purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Rick Damico

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jennydog

Had a great experience with Kiersten Herman. She was very friendly,not at all pushy,( which is greatly appreciated) ,quite knowledgeable. Got a great deal ! Will definitely recommend her& this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Selling Team "

- ScottW

We needed a new car and had looked at Chevrolet (Cruze) and Mazda (Mazda 3) when my sister recommendede Ide Honda where she had just purchased a new CRV from Brad Constantino. We made the appointment and ended up buying a new Civic. Brad made the whole process very easy with his friendly manner, vechile knowledge, and his willingness to work with us to get us our best deal. We are extremely happy with our experience at Ide Honda and working with Brad especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MEMORABLE CAR LEASE EXPERIENCE"

- AzureBlue23

The store atmosphere was excellent. You feel at home because the employees were Cordial,Informative and Helpful. Did not have regrets when I was dealt of my purpose of coming to Ide Honda. I would highly recommend the store to other customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Pagliuso , Melinda Pagliuso , Tony Syre

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$10,290

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,990

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$26,990

2014 Kia Optima

$14,490

2015 Mazda CX-5

$16,490

2016 Mazda CX-5

$21,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,645