Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Srye.
Tony Srye
Tony Srye at Ide Honda
5.0

Tony Srye

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Tony Srye

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a Honda CR-V at this..."

- Jrseen

My wife and I recently purchased a Honda CR-V at this location. The sales team was unbelievably easy to work with. Dare I say it was enjoyable working with them? I didn't think it was possible as every car purchase I have made has been stressful and down right miserable. The low pressure to buy immediately was a changed pace than what I'm use to. It was nice. Also no extra hidden fees, 300 dollars for a floor mat 100 car wash, location fees (my favorite one, you pay the person to find the car on the lot. You kidding me?) None of that junk at Ide Honda. I highly recommend working with Gerry and Tony. I do have one complaint with the service department tho. After purchasing the CR-V we had to bring it back for the additional add ons we purchased with it like undercoating etc etc. Long story short we returned to pick up the car after our appointment time to discover the car was never touched and the keys were missing. After a long wait they gave us a loaner again for over night. That was a inconvenience for both party's. I understand accidents happen but if a vehicle sits in your service bay all day why doesn't someone take notice? Also I know how shops are. I grew up in a body shop from 1980s on. You will see the traditional booby calendar and you will hear the shop guys talk. I was not impressed with the dirty half hour talk on the show floor in front of my wife. Guys will be guys but c'mon don't do this in front of ladies. Save the details and imagery for the shop boys. If I could do a separate review on the service, I'd fail them. This stuff would never had been acceptable at my dad's shop. (Body shop). Besides that rant I did absolutely love the sales team. I will be returning to see Gerry again when our other vehicle dies out. #hondarocks Thank you again Gerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brad!"

- jbachmann

I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Brad Constantino and the team at Ide Honda. The experience was wonderful. It was quick, easy, and painless. I can't recommend Ide Honda enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past three months I have purchased and leased a..."

- deborah

In the past three months I have purchased and leased a car from Dick Ide Honda. My experience with Brad Constantino was seamless. I told him what my needs and wants were, he gave me a few choices and when I made my decision he made it happen like magic! Simple and Easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional, with customer satisfaction #1"

- grawls

Very impressed with the whole atmosphere at this dealership. I didn't feel pressured at any point in time, and I felt that my needs were what was most important to them. And I really like that their quoted pricing is all up, all in; with no hidden fees or surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Roberto Galante, Kiersten Herman , Rich Ide

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going, no pressure but straight to the point, was..."

- adam.w.driscoll

Easy going, no pressure but straight to the point, was able to find exactly what we wanted and made a deal we are happy with, thank you. Will be back In 3 years for our next van. Adam Driscoll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Honda CRV. 1st time buying a car from IDE"

- dantosc19

AL was very approachable and very knowledgeable of the CRV we were buying. He was able to answer all our question about the car.. I would go back to AL for more purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gleichauf

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Julian. He's knowledgeable,..."

- Nikkiv01

I highly recommend Julian. He's knowledgeable, professional, and really goes above and beyond helping you. Thank you Julian for making my experience seamless and free of stress!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Barona

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emotional process made easy"

- Trish

After my car was totaled, I was rushed to find another reliable vehicle and Gerry made the process seamless. I was very emotional parting with my car of 15+ years, and was not ready for a car payment, but Gerry worked with me, within my budget, to find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Al Gleichauf is so easy to work with..."

- Jennifer from Webster

Amazing experience. Al Gleichauf is so easy to work with and I highly recommend buying a car from him. IDEs pricing is competitive and aggressive. The overall car buying experience is the best I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Al Gleichauf

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- ldangelo001

We recently bought a 2019 Honda Civic EX-L from Dick Ide Honda of Penfield. We are delighted with the car and we were very impressed with our salesperson, Kiersten Herman. She was very knowledgeable and professional, and the process of buying the car went very smoothly. We would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Kiersten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Herman

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585