Tracy Jones
Tracy Jones at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Tracy Jones

Service Advisor

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
5.0
308 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

308 Reviews

Write a Review

308 Reviews of Tracy Jones

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good to deal with this dealer friendly courtesy and helpful will definitely go there when needed More

by Sp7234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely a pleasure to deal with Sangsters Service Department. I will always be a loyal customer knowing that my vehicles are fixed at the top shelf levels. More

by scottenglish21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is very thorough and efficient. I’ve been working with them for over three years now for all of my trucks service needs. I’ve worked with other service teams and hands down Sangster More

by LORI26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Lyon, Dave Rich

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received Excellent service from the salesman Raoel and the service department when I brought my pickup in thank you More

by christviewblue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Orozco

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service good people always honest about what needs done. Been with them since day one of owning my truck and will continue to get it serviced there. More

by Jakesimmons911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had made an online appointment for recall item, Tracy called shortly after to let know she would have order the parts. When they received the parts Tracy called me back to schedule an appointment and my More

by richandmichelleprice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Thank you! Chad was great. Tracy was amazing as always. Thank you Ray for the ride. More

by Ncwlaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly & they care about their customers. I is a local , family owned & operated dealership. When you become their customer you become family. They are 100% honest and up front with the cost More

by janray14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love working with Tracy she is the best. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. The whole staff have always been wonderful to work with, 10 star rating. More

by deb_ann_56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe that Sangster Motets is the best in town, real values, great service, wonderful staff. A-1 shop. Will be proud to deal with them anytime. More

by deb_ann_56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Kyle Blankenship

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Charger car
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car
2018 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,995
2001 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Dark Garnet Red Pearl exterior
4-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/OD
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD
used 2019 GMC Acadia car
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,995
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC 9T50, ELECTRONICALLY-CONTROLLED
AWD