Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tracy Jones.
Tracy Jones
Tracy Jones at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Tracy Jones

Service Advisor

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

182 Reviews of Tracy Jones

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sangsters has always given me the best sales and service..."

- rickn Verified Customer

Sangsters has always given me the best sales and service possible. They are always there to meet my needs when necessary. Tracy goes out of her way for her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They seem to have a awareness of customer needs very..."

- Willems388& Verified Customer

They seem to have a awareness of customer needs very friendly mice people owner took time to stop by introduce himself to my wife anc I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited the service center to have a side mirror..."

- Stevegcts Verified Customer

Visited the service center to have a side mirror replaced. Gentleman at the counter was very helpful and knowledgeable as well as Tracy at the service center. Great experience & timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rich

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th new car from Sangsters and I have never..."

- JIMDONNAJAKE Verified Customer

This is my 5th new car from Sangsters and I have never had a bad experience. Each time I have had service work or a repair Tracy has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi JIMDONNAJAKE, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service Never have gotten such great..."

- Cristal Verified Customer

Awesome customer service Never have gotten such great customer service!and the service was fast ! They also washed my car before they gave it back to me ! Amazed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Cristal, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service there is amazing specially on the..."

- abarahona Verified Customer

Customer service there is amazing specially on the service department with Tracy I got my GMC 2008 and it’s been quite a while but every time I go there I am fully satisfied thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first visit to service.... Tracy was wonderful..."

- Shmchelan1 Verified Customer

My first visit to service.... Tracy was wonderful (friendly, professional, and caring). All my service and warranty work done as quoted. High communication with daily status update calls. I felt comfortable as service staff wearing masks. When I picked up my truck, it was ready and clean and the bill invoice was clear and ready to go. I just liked the “neighborly “ way folks conducted themselves. I will be back! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Potts

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best experience with GMC Chevy dealerships has been..."

- guidothelocksmith Verified Customer

My best experience with GMC Chevy dealerships has been with Sangster Motors I should’ve bought my last new vehicle from them instead of Dave Smith. Miss Tracy from the service department is one of the best service reps I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Tracy was friendly , courteous and..."

- janray14 Verified Customer

As always Tracy was friendly , courteous and professional. My truck was done in a reasonable amount of time . The price was fair and no one tried to sell me anything I did not need. If I didn't trust them then I wouldn't be there. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always amazing customer service. Keeps me coming back by..."

- mcphersons Verified Customer

Always amazing customer service. Keeps me coming back by year after year. They remember names and faces and make everyone feel special. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,184

2019 Buick Encore

$24,184

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,263

2020 Buick Encore

$25,263

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,779

2020 GMC Acadia

$32,779

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,995

2020 GMC Terrain

$29,995

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,995

2014 Ford Escape

$11,995

used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,995

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$16,995