About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Grogan.
Travis Grogan
Travis Grogan, Sales, Zeck Ford
5.0

Travis Grogan

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Travis Grogan

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- sinc0961

I couldn’t have asked for an easier or better process when it came to buying a car. It went smoothly, and I came out of it feeling like I scored a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marquis

Sep 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! It brings us great joy and appreciation that you had a wonderful experience with us!! We love nothing more than making our customers happy :)! It's nice to know that you drove away feeling secure. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come back to see us again anytime!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Eschempp

The purchase of a car I saw on cars.com last night was so smooth and Travis and Greg we very customer friendly. Plus the help on setting up my phone.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! It's wonderful to hear that Travis and Greg treated you with the respect you would expect, and deserve! We're here to help guide you through every last detail, all the way to the very end. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple smooth process to get my new car! "

- Jessicafoulk

I worked with Allie Ewing to help find the car I wanted. She was great at helping me look at all of my options until I found the perfect car. Then she connected me with Travis. I liked how up front he was about their policies and the car itself of course. Everything was really easy to understand, not just a bunch of dealer talk. Great service and clarity around what I was purchasing and answered any questions I had. What I really liked about Zeck is they gave the right amount of service and guidance. Not too pushy but I felt well informed and confident about my purchase. I also found out they had the best rate even after checking with my bank. Highly recommended for anyone! Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Ewing

Aug 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We are so thrilled that you had an outstanding visit with us! Travis is an amazing member of our team, and we're proud that we was able to resonate that with you as well! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're overjoyed that you love it! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Zeck Ford"

- Etatro3

My salesman Travis and the whole team there nothing but helpful, supportive and understanding of my situation and made buying a car a simple and easy process. This is my second car I have brought from them and I will continue to go back. Good job Zeck Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and others! We are thrilled to have earned your customer loyalty! That is a tremendous compliment all in it's own! We are so happy that Travis was a great match for you during your car-buying process! Again, thank you for the opportunity to cater to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying it !

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive"

- Shirley16

We were amazed at the way dozens of buyers were being helped at the same time. Our car purchase was quick and easy at each step. Travis was great to work with. This was our 2nd purchase from Zeck and we will return when we need our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Things certainly do have a way of getting pretty fast-paced around here, but we could never be too busy for our amazing customers! We enjoy the up-beat environment each of our customers help create, and we have a lot of fun serving them! We're very happy that you enjoyed your day here with us! Thank you again! Please, come back and see us anytime!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nichol's experience"

- Lenkat5

Travis was a great help! We appreciate the no-hassle approach that Zeck employs. We were in and out of the dealership in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Lacie Wooten

Aug 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review! We strive each day to make the car-buying process as smooth and relaxing as possible for each of our customers. We're happy to hear that your experience with us was easy-going and a joy for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come back and see us anytime!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- GrogaC2

We have the pleasure of buying a truck on July 29 or sales person was Travis Grogan he didn’t outstanding job very knowledgeable very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know that Travis did a great job serving you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Satisfied customer

Just purchased a used pick up truck from Zeck ford and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dealership ever! Travis Grogan was our salesman he was very knowledgeable, polite, and super helpful he even had lunch with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving your review for us! We definitely like to treat all of our customers like family, even if that means digging into some grub with them ;)! We are very pleased to hear about the great time you had here at Zeck Ford! It's always an honor! Congratulations on your new pick-up, and we hope to see you again!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership"

- onjobang

Everyone at this dealership was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Our sales person was Travis Grogan and he was a great help. We looked at several trucks and had him pull up every one to compare features. He took his time with us even though he was extremely busy. We were completely satisfied with Travis, the truck, and customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to learn that Travis went above and beyond for you! Congratulations on your new truck! We hope to see you again.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous and Awesome!"

- acwilliams9112

Zeck Ford is hands down the best dealership in the midwest! We worked with Travis Grogan. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! He was quick to greet us when we arrive, ask various question to make sure he could find the right truck for us. Overall everyone we encountered was more than helpful, pleasant and happy to have us there. Mr. Grogan is by far the best salesman, or rather Car Buying Guide, that we’ve had the pleasure to work with. His honesty and fair dealing helped us get the right car for us! Thank you very much for making our car buying experience an amazing one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are more than proud to be held at such a high regard by our customers. Travis certainly is a true asset to Zeck Ford! We are happy to learn that he was able to make you a satisfied customer. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you are enjoying it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991