Treg Blagg
Treg Blagg at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Treg Blagg

Business Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Treg Blagg

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and very efficient. Very prepared so didn’t take long. Great job in explaining. More

by Anonymous
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McHale

Feb 02, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks Anonymous! Enjoy your new car. I am glad it did not take long and that Sam and Treg could help— definitely what we want. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was very knowledgeable and used a no pressure sales technique. I enjoyed all of my car buying experience. Thank you Sam! More

by betsyh93
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Sam McHale

Feb 02, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Car buying should be fun — I am glad Sam made it enjoyable. Thanks for being our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had Sam, a great salesman that kept us informed every step of the way! More

by JillTMartin1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McHale, Tom Cole

Feb 02, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Communication is the key to success — I am glad Sam came through for you! Thanks for your patience and we are glad to have you as our customer. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco was great and helped us with everything we needed. Would definitely reccomend to anyone More

by Tiredgangisbad
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Gregory

Jan 22, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation for Francesco! I am glad he could help. We appreciate the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was a pleasure to work with. They were very professional, thoughtful in their recommendations, and got me in a certified pre owned MDX which was exactly what I was looking for. W More

by Mark E
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Milbourn

Jan 18, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation! I am glad Jonathan and Treg could help. We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming atmosphere with great customer service and service! All my needs are met in a timely manner. More

by Emmaline
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you very much! Glad to ave you as our customer — we appreciate it! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Trag were very helpful and delivered what they said they would. Highly recommend ! More

by Mrzjj4@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay

Jan 15, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation! I am glad Mike and Treg could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were looking for cars and we couldn't have picked a better place to do business than here. The staff is extremely professional and courteous. The state of their inventory is unbelievable. Ever More

by Tim L.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Gregory, Greg Brown

Jan 03, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

This is so nice! Very appreciated. Definitely a bright spot in the day - thank you! So great to read about Francesco, Treg, Greg and the team — we are lucky. Hopefully you and your wife and your friends and family can be with us for years to come. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two time buyer. The sales team is courteous, professional, and up front. They are not pushy. Service is always handled timely and transparently. More

by BB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bayly, Antonio Gonzalez

Dec 28, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 2x over!! I am glad Jason Treg and Antonio could help and thanks for trusting us. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and did not try to sell me anything I said I did not want. Everyone I interacted with at the dealer was extremely nice and they help to make sure you understand the added benef More

by X
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,864
2020 Acura ILX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,651
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,683
2020 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,948
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD