About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tres Nobles.
Tres Nobles
Tres Nobles, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

Tres Nobles

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Tres Nobles

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Brittany

I had some unfortunate events happen when I bought the car however, when I switched over to working with Tres he was really helpful and got me my dream car. The dealership really did everything to help me out and make sure I was happy with the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make buying a car easy!"

- CaroleR

Tres made buying our new Q7 easy and fun. He accommodated our schedule and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Kevin Collins

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sb

Tres took care of everything and was fantastic with follow up and dealing with the details of what can be a difficult task. The car was delivered in perfect condition and he was patient explaining the details to my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SLQ3

Great experience buying a new car! Those are words I never thought I'd say but honestly it was such an easy experience. Tres was so nice to deal with - very professional and attentive and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Tres and the Audi Burlington dealership. I am very happy with my first Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience! "

- Kim

My son found a preowned Q3 on website and was able to schedule appointment for next day. Ryan took me for a test drive and I fell in love with the car. He was very helpful putting together all information I needed to present to my husband. There was no pressure he waited til I contacted him with my decision. All paperwork was ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Beattie, Kevin Collins

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tres delivered on a great purchaseing process"

- SEP

First time buying at this dealership and working with Tres. He was very friendly and informative about the model and purchase options and conversed on a personal level as well. Not just business. Awesome experience and love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless buying experience thanks to Tres!"

- PatrickBB

The dealership is clean, well-stocked ked with a comfortable showroom. Everyone we met there was friendly and helpful. Tres Nobles was our Audi Specialist who explained everything in a straightforward and honest way. We purchased an Audi Certified Pre-owned A3, we are confident in the purchase knowing that Tres will help us arrange service and sort out any issue in the future. Tres stands out from other salespersons for he listens to your needs and tries to meet them to the best of his ability. He doesn't try to sell you something just because it's on lot or because the car "needs to go". In searching for our car we've ran into many different salespersons at many different brands and none of them were as professional or as confidence inspiring as Tres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience w Tres Nobles & Audi Burlington "

- JJR45

Tres followed up after my initial interest in visiting Audi Burlington based upon their very effective internet initial contact. Tres listened very carefully to my interests and questions after a very pleasant introduction. He understood my personal style in decision making which was important to me and an important base for making a decision about buying an Audi A6. He was most knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of its features and benefits. He presented information and moved the process along most effectively for my personal style which was outstanding for reaching a positive conclusion. He articulated my position to management and explained their response most effectively. We were able to reach agreement quickly with one caveat, my wife had to see the car and ride in it to have her agreement with my wish to purchase the vehicle. Tres quickly worked with me to have Helaine visit with us on her way to her office that afternoon. He was most patient and answered her questions in a manner that worked well for her personal style. He was most respectful of her as well as me. It all worked extremely well. I’ve purchased the car and love it. I can not speak highly enough about Tres efforts in moving this deal to conclusion. It has all been outstanding !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Matt Taranto

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, courteous, and efficient!"

- ANBclassics

Tres and the dealership worked hard to get me into an excellent vehicle, with the payment plan I wanted. I am very satisfied with purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Viner

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Courteous, Exceptional Follow Up"

- gserrao

Tres was fantastic. I ordered my vehicle and Tres was candid and told me it would take 3-4 months to complete production. During that time he was in constant contact regarding its status from order, to production, to shipment. He delivered within the timeframe promised. He went out of his way to accommodate my schedule regarding paper work, etc. Upon delivery of the car, Tres patiently oriented me to the vehicle and its many features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S5

$70,725

2018 Audi A5

$45,606

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi A5

$50,825

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075