About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tres Nobles.
Tres Nobles
Tres Nobles, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

Tres Nobles

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Tres Nobles

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional,,,easy to work with"

- karam

Highly recommend Tres Nobles if you are in market for an Audi. Super nice guy! Worked with me to find the right car without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car dealership experience ever"

- InfinitiQ60RS400

Everything about the car buying experience for Audi Burlington exceeded my expectations, which is huge considering I used to be in the car sales business myself. Anitra was responsive and friendly when I first contacted the dealership, unlike other BDRs from other dealerships who ignored my questions and just wanted to schedule a test drive. Tom introduced himself and made feel at home. Kevin was able to work his magic and secure financing for me, and when I came back to sign documents he was not pushy about add-ons and spent his time to explain each part of the process. And last but not least, Tres was incredible. He told me that he sees himself in the people-helping business (not sales) and I believe him. I was not "dressed to impress" but he was quick to ask if I needed help. I actually came to test drive a different car but it got sold while I was at the dealership and he helped me get into a different (and better) vehicle. He showed empathy throughout the process and his optimism rubbed off on me when I shared some of my financial concerns. I would, and will, recommend his services to anybody I know. Ask for him, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tres Nobles"

- Chris V

Tres was professional, personable, and appeared genuinely invested in making our experience as streamlined and painless as possible. While the dealership itself was a textbook experience, I was impressed with Trey and enjoyed interacting and working with him. A+ salesman and person and I would purchase another vehicle through him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great discount "

- Gary

Tres was really helpful for my purchase for a brand new rs3, want up and down for the pricing !!! Really grant guy feel free to contact him if you need a new Audi !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Brittany

I had some unfortunate events happen when I bought the car however, when I switched over to working with Tres he was really helpful and got me my dream car. The dealership really did everything to help me out and make sure I was happy with the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make buying a car easy!"

- CaroleR

Tres made buying our new Q7 easy and fun. He accommodated our schedule and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Kevin Collins

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sb

Tres took care of everything and was fantastic with follow up and dealing with the details of what can be a difficult task. The car was delivered in perfect condition and he was patient explaining the details to my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SLQ3

Great experience buying a new car! Those are words I never thought I'd say but honestly it was such an easy experience. Tres was so nice to deal with - very professional and attentive and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Tres and the Audi Burlington dealership. I am very happy with my first Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience! "

- Kim

My son found a preowned Q3 on website and was able to schedule appointment for next day. Ryan took me for a test drive and I fell in love with the car. He was very helpful putting together all information I needed to present to my husband. There was no pressure he waited til I contacted him with my decision. All paperwork was ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Beattie, Kevin Collins

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tres delivered on a great purchaseing process"

- SEP

First time buying at this dealership and working with Tres. He was very friendly and informative about the model and purchase options and conversed on a personal level as well. Not just business. Awesome experience and love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$64,175

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi Q5

$51,730

2018 Audi Q5

$50,175

2018 Audi Q5

$51,425

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi Q5

$52,690