Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trini Stelz.
Trini Stelz
Trini Stelz at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Trini Stelz

BMW Genius

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Trini Stelz

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time...."

- Jcsms01

Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time. The service and sales team are amazing. You will always have a great experience there. They treat everyone like family. Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service with a genuine caring touch. We were..."

- Susan.m6659

Professional service with a genuine caring touch. We were greeted and guided from the moment we walked in the door. All involved made it a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt

Nov 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Susan - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. thank you for sharing.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly, confident service"

- guitarch

I have been purchasing vehicles and having them serviced by this dealer for years. I'm on my 4th BMW and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The staff is great, the service is professional, and my every concern is welcomed with positive reaction and always taken care of to my satisfaction. I am extremely happy with Jim Hierl as my service agent and I request him when I bring my vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley, Ed Kiley, Mike Riccardi, Jim Hierl, Greg Eckert

Jan 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exceeds expectations "

- X5dman

X5 serviced here for over four years. Jim services my car as if his own! Warm welcome from Trini and service desk folks as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hierl

Sep 18, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hez Benjamin, BMW GENIUS, Tech Instruction 729/19"

- iSparki

Hez provided excellent information for using the various features in my BMW X3 iDrive and syncing with them to my iPhone XsMax. I learned so much and had fun too. Great personality, super smart. Thank you! BWG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Noha Amin, Hezekiah Benjamin-Ottley, Debra Lam

Jul 30, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

BWG - Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so pleased to hear Hez and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service March"

- Wertyui

Jim has overseen the service of my vehicles on numerous occasions. I know that he both cares about and understands my concerns. His knowledge of the vehicles is voluminous and he makes the connections between the symptoms I describe and possible solutions while always looking for the most cost efficient solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Wertyui, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We know coming in for service isn't always fun but we are proud of our team and glad they made it a positive experience.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and sales department "

- Jcsms01

I took my car in for service at flemington Bmw and couldn’t be happier. I was greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable team member Trini who registered me immediately. Paperwork was filled out and I was on my way in a few short minutes. Once the car was completed, Jim reached out to let me know all the details. Best Bmw dealer for sales in service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hierl, John Cavanaugh

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you and were able to get you in and out so quickly!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- healthquestnow

My salesman Ted was personable, efficient, and accommodating. This is the third car I’ve bought from this dealership and it has been a great experience. I appreciate they hunted down the car I wanted and got it there quickly and did everything I asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Ted Aguilar, Hezekiah Benjamin-Ottley

Sep 27, 2018

Flemington BMW responded

We can't begin to thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. And we are so pleased to hear our team once again offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Another Great Service Experience"

- Milford Smith

Just completed two service visits within one week - one for routine maintenance and the other for a paint scratch touch up. Both were handled professionally, the work was done in the initially stated time frame and the car was, in both cases, returned washed. My long time service adviser Dana Claxton shepherded both visits and, as usual, I was kept informed all though out the process. Seamless and painless. This in the way all service visits should be but, many times are not. Definitely not the case at Flemmington BMW. Thanks Dana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Aug 13, 2018

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Charles Schwirck

I've been dealing with Flemington BMW for the last several years and continue to be impressed by their professionalism and expertise. The sales department starting with Vince Dillon have been extremely patient and helpful in making sure I am happy with all my choices and finding the right fit for me. My experiences with the service department have been exceptional. I had previous experience with a different BMW service department which was horrendous. Flemington has been just the opposite. From the greeting from Trini when I pull in, to the sign in and check out process at the desk, everything is done with a smile and a welcome. Most recently Dana Claxton was my service adviser and she was excellent in her communication and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Flemington BMW responded

Mr. Schwirck - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $27,474

2017 BMW X3

$27,474

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,488

2017 BMW X1

$26,488