Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Riccardi.
Mike Riccardi
Mike Riccardi at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Riccardi

Service Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An employee since 1993, Mike is proud to be the service manager at Flemington BMW. He has helped the department grow to include include four experienced service advisors and eleven technicians. He is most proud of mentoring his son, Mike Jr., who works for him at the dealership following the family tradition of Riccardi's working for Flemington Car and Truck.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Mike Riccardi

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW..."

- Maureen Heinig

I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW from every department. From the day I purchased my BMW X3 to my recent visit....pure perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Greg Eckert, Debra Lam, BMW Admin , Dure Sajjid, All mechanics

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to finally receive resolution on a power..."

- KPJSPARKY

I was able to finally receive resolution on a power charging issue with my car. The dealer and Dana were true to their word and were able to give me the 3 hour charger that was advertised with the car. They also checked that the battery was working correctly after the BMW recall. Thank you for your service and Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Dec 28, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team..."

- Paul B.

I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team provides at Flemington BMW. From Mike Riccardi, Sr. to Debra and the other service advisors, to the service techs, everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for service since I purchased the car in 2008, and have never been disappointed with the level and quality of service. I would not bring my vehicle to any other dealership, even though there are ones that are closer. Fantastic Job! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Paul - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed in the dealership. Car went for service..."

- Sflemen1

Very disappointed in the dealership. Car went for service and had to replace a piece that fell off... what piece should fall off a 65000 car. I had to pay for it no problem but they kept the car a week and when I came home and looked the tow hook cover is a different white. I called 3 different times. No return call. When I called the second time and explained what the issue was the woman simply said I don’t know if there is anything we can do about that. Let me give you a clue fix it!!! Will never recommend this dealer and will be looking at another make vehicle. Do not go to Flemington BMW they are nice until you leave with the car then they could care less. Poor customer service!!! Gave a star because I had to. Dana my advisor was off the day the car got dropped so I don’t blame her but the other woman was rude. They finally called to tell me my new price was in the mail. How unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Lam

Oct 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced at your most recent visit to our service department. Because the part was not painted correctly, we had to take extra unexpected measures to have it repainted. As I mentioned when we spoke, we are resolving the issue and appreciate your patience. Mike Riccardi, Service Manager.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Flemington BMW - perfect together! I have had..."

- victoria

Greg and Flemington BMW - perfect together! I have had nothing but excellent interactions with Members of the staff at Flemington BMW. They have never disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Victoria - We are so pleased to hear Greg and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as..."

- Leo

I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as Michael O'Connor is an excellent sales person and he has always guided me and helped me in making a decision. Michael is courteous and has provided great after sales support. Love my x3 M40i I did not feel like like negotiating any additional discounts as I know Michael worked hard to get my business. Folks like him give Flemington BMW the good reputation they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Leo - No matter if it is your first or your forth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff! ‘ People’ people! I would absolutely..."

- DonnaN

Awesome staff! ‘ People’ people! I would absolutely recommend them and this group of dealerships! Have purchased two great cars through them! From sales to service tops! The front desk is always wonderful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Donna - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around.Dana was great answering my..."

- Dred07

Excellent service all around.Dana was great answering my questions, keeping me updated and provided quick and professional service. I couldn’t expect more from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW has always had a great service team. This..."

- njr104

Flemington BMW has always had a great service team. This visit was no exception. What they are doing now in the time of Covid though is extraordinary! All guidelines for social distancing are enforced The loaner car is sanitized completely when you enter and sanitized immediately again on return. And here is what really shocked me. When I went to pay the bill the pens to sign were in bins marked clean and dirty! My credit card was sanitized and handed back to me in a disinfectant wipe! What other retailer of any kind does that?!! Kudos to Mike and his team for making customers feel so safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton, Debra Lam , The crew at the Service Desk

Aug 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I CAN NOT say enough about this dealership. I am a single..."

- lakeisha.alexander

I CAN NOT say enough about this dealership. I am a single mom of 4. I brought my 2009 BMW X5 from a terrible used car lot in Jersey City Nj, I was afraid to get it fixed by anyone other than the dealership. From the very first time I called them they have treated me like family. Always trying to find ways to help me save. Breaking my repairs down from the most important to the “what can wait” to a loaner car to squeezing me in. Understanding that life is full of uncertainties. DANA CLAXON AND THE SERVICE MANAGER IS AMAZING!!!!! Dana has stuck with me through all of this mess with this car and does everything I MEAN EVERYTHING to explain all my issues to her service manager. I believe God puts the right people in your path when you think the worst is yet to come! Choose Flemington BMW I know first hand they will take good care of you. I love them💕 And the ladies at the service desk AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! They all make me want to stick with BMW so I can stay with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton , The ladies at the service desk very professional and when I call some of them know just who I am! Dana and the service manager are my favorites ??

Aug 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Lakeisha - Taking care of our customers is our top priority. Thank you so much for trusting us to take such good care of you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748