Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Troy Cahill
Troy Cahill at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Troy Cahill

Subaru Product Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Troy Cahill

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased an Ascent from Troy and A&T last week, and..."

- Sonia H.

We purchased an Ascent from Troy and A&T last week, and our experience could not have been better! The price was highly competitive - the staff was efficient and personable - the customer service experience could not have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Sonia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and employees were professional to deal..."

- jeyrich

This dealership and employees were professional to deal with. They were courteous, knowledgable, timely, friendly, and fair throuhout the entire process. Great experience! Troy and Dan were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski

May 04, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been treated great at each and every visit to AT & T and..."

- wk222

Been treated great at each and every visit to AT & T and basted on their service I will continue to do business with them. Bill K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

wk222 responded

My e-mail address is wk222@comcast.net Bill Kane

Mar 07, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a no pressure experience. Everyone was friendly. I..."

- Ingrech

It was a no pressure experience. Everyone was friendly. I would recommend Troy to family and friends. I am enjoying my Subaru. It was a good experience

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo

Nov 09, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
COOL GRAY KHAKI exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,058
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
SEPIA BRONZE METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD