Stan Moore
Stan Moore at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Stan Moore

Internet Sales Specialist

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Stan Moore

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and Stan Moore was a trustworthy salesperson.Had a great experience at this dealership. More

by GBRAVO1299
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan is the man, he worked with us & stayed late to get where we needed to be. I highly recommend! More

by BA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. Stan and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time out of the last 18 vehicles that I have purchased that I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with Bob Rohrman it won’t be the last they have been a pleasure from start to finish More

by JERRYWADDLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st time buyer but can assure you that it will not be my last . Great to deal with. More

by JERRYWADDLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Jul 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience. Would recommend stopping by if you are in need of a car. More

by BRUBECKR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Ryan Stevenson

Jul 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional in selling me my new car. Thank you for all of your assistance.. More

by PEGGYRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro, Ryan Stevenson

Jun 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with Stan he was very patient and excellent salesman I’m happy I came When I get my next car in the fall I’ll be back More

by cymiahallen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ortega

Jun 19, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and please let Stan or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Hyundai is my vehicle of choice I love my vehicle and wouldn’t trade it for the world More

by ARW072
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Ryan Stevenson

Jun 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant buying experience, Stan is Awesome, friendly, professional and down to earth! Our deal was very transparent. The dealership is comfortable with friendly staff. Jason made t More

by nfwise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Stan, Jason, and our team here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked if LoJack was optional and was told that it was not because it was already installed on the vehicle. I go to download the app a few days later and the app said the hardware was not in the vehicle. More

by earnestaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

May 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,700
2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,114
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,218
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,593
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,680
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $33,549
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive