Zack Wilbur
Zack Wilbur at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Zack Wilbur

Internet Sales Specialist

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Zack Wilbur

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack Wilbur was a great help in getting me my car! Him and his team worked with me to get a competitive price. They were very straight forward and the team was very friendly. Zack walked us through th More

by Smicklas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a very nice experience. Zack Wilber, the guy who sold me the car, was very helpful More

by TLCAMPBELL2117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Ryan Stevenson

May 13, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Zack, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people to work with and Jake was phenomenal! !!! Definitely would recommend going here to buy your next car !!! More

by KELLYCARSTON44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller, Nick Butler, Mitch Van Cleave, Stan Moore, Jason Parker, Jake Merrill , Nick Davis, Kohlin Miller, Ryan Stevenson

May 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Kelly, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

May 05, 2022

KELLYCARSTON44 responded

Definitely will come back there again

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spoke with representative Zach Wilbur about interest in a new vehicle. He showed me what was available and answered all my questions. Zach went above and beyond digging for information that might be helpful More

by ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Ben, Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if Zach or our team can be of any more assistance!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and sweet staff! They worked with me to get the car I wanted. It was a great experience! More

by mbean35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Mar 16, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Open communication with all questions answered. Very professional staff that went above and beyond to help out. More

by williamaorr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Van Cleave, Jason Parker

Mar 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

William, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,700
2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,114
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,218
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,593
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,680
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $33,549
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive