Juan Ortega
Juan Ortega at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Juan Ortega

Internet Sales Specialist

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.6
19 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Juan Ortega

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and the team never gave up on making sure I was all set and got the car I wanted and the payment I was comfortable with More

by KAMILMAHDALIK1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Wilbur

Nov 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service. Eva did a great job. Excellent team. Great management starting from the top. More

by BIZ2BIZTRADING
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

Nov 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smooth, everyone was great ! Salesman was very friendly, and had the deal done when I got there More

by ELIWSTEVENS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Eli, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent assistance from Juan. He was very supportive thought out the process. Thank you Juan! More

by JENNIFERJMCDONALD82
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Jennifer, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Juan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Indy Hyundai was awesome and easy! ! Tyler and Juan made sure I was taken care of and that the car was in mint condition when I got it. Will be back again!! More

by H R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller

Oct 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you! Tyler, Juan, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Ortega and Joe Garry were great. Small dealership. Not very often you get to deal directly with the General Manager. Joe ordered the car I wanted. More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garry

Sep 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traveled 11 hours to get a Genesis. I called the day before and asked them to have paperwork ready and the car. To my surprise they did. I will be buying there again More

by DFITZWATER0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new Genesis! Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is really great. ...And customer service was good....That's what's it all about....Thanks Hyundai More

by BAGWELLMICHELLE893
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees are very attentive and helpful. I trust the young lady service writer. She had dark hair, not the girl listed to rate. I really appreciate the 3 free check ups and oil change. Your More

by PLANKFOR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casandra Herman

Jul 02, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. We appreciate your feedback and great rating. We hope to see you again.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with Stan he was very patient and excellent salesman I’m happy I came When I get my next car in the fall I’ll be back More

by cymiahallen1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Moore

Jun 19, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and please let Stan or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,664
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,344
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,705
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,395
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,369
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,591
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive