Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Zimmerman
Tyler Zimmerman at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Tyler Zimmerman

Counterman

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tyler Zimmerman

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure..."

- DASHONLOVE Verified Customer

Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure everything was in order and kept in contact with me after the purchase. Absolute gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was..."

- KINGOFDHS Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I was in and out within the time he promised . I would definitely recommend Pedder Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff was very responsive and helpful Sebastian..."

- darryl_461 Verified Customer

The sales staff was very responsive and helpful Sebastian was a great salesman without pressure If he keeps on on this career path he will be a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Darryl_461, thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Pedder Nissan Tesm

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had excellent service at this dealership,..."

- JIMANDMEL76 Verified Customer

We have always had excellent service at this dealership, and that has occurred ever since we purchased our first car from them. We have had four cars that we acquired from Pedder Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thompson, Jose Favela

Feb 05, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Jimandmel76, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pedder Nissan! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! -Pedder Nissan Team

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was efficient, courteous with a very positive..."

- Oxygenmaterialsgroup

Tyler was efficient, courteous with a very positive attitude. It was a great experience working with him. Five Star employee. I will return to Pedder Nissan because of him

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi! Thank you for stopping by and letting us know about the excellent service given by Tyler during your recent visit. Tyler and our parts department work hard to give every customer a stellar experience and we are happy to hear that they didn't skip a beat with you! We appreciate you for giving us such a glowing review and we look forward to providing the same top-tier service on your visit! Until next time, Pedder Nissan Team

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a wonderful attitude very courteous..."

- toralmd Verified Customer

Excellent service and a wonderful attitude very courteous once soon a time I went to peddler dealership and was a good experience. Very happy happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cook

Jan 14, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Toralmd, Thank you for the kind words about Pedder Nissan! we are so glad that you had a great experience because providing an excellent customer experience is what we strive for! If there's anything that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to stop by! -Pedder Nissan Team

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a seven year battery from Nissan. It died with..."

- LisaWells Verified Customer

I bought a seven year battery from Nissan. It died with only 2 years on it. Temecula Nissan told me they could not find my transaction in the Nissan computer systems under my VIN and that without a receipt I had no warranty. After I got a copy of the receipt I called them back they told me if they even have a battery in stock they don’t honor a warranty for replacement, but could give me a pro rate credit on the price of a new battery and my cost would be 189.00! I only paid 100.00 for it brand new ! Not the first horrible experience with Temecula Nissan! I called Pedder Nissan service and I was treated with respect and kindness and professionalism from the minute they answered the phone. They told me to bring the car to them so they can test the battery and verify the issues for the warranty coverage ! They went out to move the car and found the battery was dead again.😜 So they jump started it and took it into there service dock and replaced the battery with a brand new battery. The best surprise was when I went to pay and was pleasantly relieved to find the warranty coverage paid in full for the battery and the installation ! This was the second time Pedder Nissan Service Dept. Got it right from the start to finish! You can trust this Mechanic shop! They have a solid Ethics code! For this reason when my 2011 Murano Nissan needs anything “which is few and far between” I will take my car to the people I can trust to not over charge me, sell me parts and repair labor I don’t need! Or like at Temecula Nissan quote me 500.00 for a replacement max air flow sensor, tell me that part is not covered under my drivetrain warranty ... then have me a receipt showing that they charged 1800.00 to Nissan warranty AND TOOK 548.00 cash from me! Listing a full fuel system overhaul which they never even did! I almost wrote NISSAN OFF for good.. and I am a lifetime NISSAN ONLY OWNER! I am still a little shaken by the experience but Pedder Nissan has restored some faith in the NISSAN name for me. My 2011 MURANO has only 98,000 miles on it. IT RUNS LIKE A NEW CAR! Other then basic maintenance this NISSAN MURANO lives up to its Nissan Name! When I do decide to part with my beloved Murano, it will be Pedder Nissan that I buy my brand new Nissan from! (BECAUSE OF THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBER PROVIDING THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER CARE EXPERIENCE)!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Myers , Not sure of their names, check receipt

Aug 18, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Lisawells, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Barbara, in The Service Center Department was a..."

- VERQUINCYAAITES21 Verified Customer

Ms. Barbara, in The Service Center Department was a Blessing & an Angel in Disguise. Her professionalism well on point, & her humor just elevated the room.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Myers

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AS OF TODAY JULY 15TH 2020, I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED..."

- keciamoore17 Verified Customer

AS OF TODAY JULY 15TH 2020, I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH THE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE WITH PEDDER NISSAN. HAD A 9:00 AM APPOINTMENT TO CHECK OUT MY BRAKES. WAS TOLD IT WOULD TAKE APPROXIMATELY 1 AND A HALF HOURS?. WAITED UNTIL 12:00 PM NOON TO SEE IF MY CAR WAS READY, AND IT HADNT EVEN BEEN PULLED INTO THE GARAGE YET!!!. ONLY FOR THE MECHANICS TO NOW TAKE IT IN. WITHIN 10 MINUTES THEY TOLD ME MY BRAKES WERE FINE!! I SAT IN THE HOT HEAT OF HEMET,CA FOR SOMETHING THEY COULD HAVE TOLD ME HOURS BEFORE!!. WASTED TIME & GAS ONLY TO BE STUCK IN TRAFFIC ALL THE WAY BACK TO RIALTO, CA. THE SALES TEAM & FINANCING DEPARTMENT IS EXCELLENT BUT THAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT & MECHANICS," SUCKS" WITH POOR SERVICE!!!. THAT DEPARTMENT ALONE BRINGS DOWN THE ENTIRE DEALERSHIP!!!.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo De Cima, Katie Becerra, Efrain Caldera, Aaron Myers, Gil Armendariz

Aug 08, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Keciamoore17, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We will be working harder to make sure the service department is more efficient. This should never happen. We do apologize!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This people are really hopeful and nice and people that..."

- CHDI1980 Verified Customer

This people are really hopeful and nice and people that we can count on for great service and I definitely tell other people about them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cano, Jayson Sherrill, Katie Becerra, Ahdrianah Worthey, Brian Cook, Lexi Perez , Pual

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,761
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,771
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive