Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Valerie Clark.
Valerie Clark
Valerie Clark at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Valerie Clark

Receptonist

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

she’s been our receptionist at Subaru since 2016!. Val loves her family, music and animals.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Valerie Clark

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was wonderful! He made the entire process easy. It..."

- Melissa.ely

Joe was wonderful! He made the entire process easy. It was great to be treated with respect and not feel pressured. This is my first Subaru and first time at Garavel. What a dealership, a cut way above the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk, Tom Nerreau

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in..."

- Subman

A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in finance for all your help for making this great deal happen on a New Legacy you all were very helpful, courteous and patient with me in the entire process, I'll be sure to recommend you guys and the dealership to anyone I know if interested in a new or used Subaru, Thanks again, Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy..."

- helen.glenn63

Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy came through with what I really wanted at a price i could afford. It was a bit of a long wait but the waiting area was comfortable. I love my new Outback! Also, good job with keeping everything COVID safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She offer a very good service and amazing job She is..."

- Ivan

She offer a very good service and amazing job She is very polite and friendly, I am very happy with the attention and service of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always such an amazing experience at Garavel Subaru...."

- megancimera

Always such an amazing experience at Garavel Subaru. Miles is such a fair and honest soul that cares to provide what’s best for you. From checking in, to sales, to finance...everyone there was a treat! Would refer everyone to Miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was excellent to deal with. He was not a pushy..."

- 2021Crosstrek

Chris was excellent to deal with. He was not a pushy salesman. Would definitely recommend Garavel to any friends because of your friendly staff. Everyone one helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was super helpful when I came in. Answered all the..."

- Jttw89

He was super helpful when I came in. Answered all the questions. Great service. Valerie was also great and helpful when I was there. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Sookraj

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is extremely helpful and caring about the customer's..."

- D

Sam is extremely helpful and caring about the customer's needs. He worked with us to come to an agreement that worked for us. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto, Sam Moskow

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review is from an organization/system stand point, the..."

- Rafael

My review is from an organization/system stand point, the sales department is a system inside of a bigger system, base in the result on how you interacted with the other systems like Service and the Business/Registration System I am a satisfier customer…but there is room to improve… because of the look or the accent don’t assume the customer want to do business in a different language, or at the time of payment and registration you are not going to understand at what point you are transferring the risk and when the ownership…I was close to walk away but I didn’t want Darlene to lose the sale…well until I got the loaner car … it was not in a condition to delivery to a customer, it didn’t represent the “GARAVEL” brand name. Thank you Darlene, you did a good job, next time put a litter more pressure on your inside resources so they have everything ready for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud of dealership that employs female sales people. Our..."

- Teresap1757

Proud of dealership that employs female sales people. Our sales rep said that men still request a males sales person when they see her...... humanity still has a long way to go before we reach real equality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469