Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Valerie Clark.
Valerie Clark
Valerie Clark at Garavel Subaru
4.9

Valerie Clark

Receptonist

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Valerie Clark

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my..."

- schristopher.davis

Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my new car so quickly. Many thanks to the entire team! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent stress free experience in leasing my..."

- Jill Delaney

I had an excellent stress free experience in leasing my new Outback. Everyone was totally professional and a pleasure to work with. Special thanks to Dave Novick for making this a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The entire team was very helpful and..."

- adoblena

Great service! The entire team was very helpful and patient to get me into the perfect car! Can’t wait for the adventures that lie ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car !"

- Anna L.

It was such a great experience ! Everyone in the dealership was very welcoming, friendly and understanding. Chris made buying a car stress free. He was very knowledgeable, with friendly manner, and positive attitude. He helped me purchase a car that is right for my needs and is in my best interest. Also, financing with Tom was easy and painless. Special thanks to Valerie who greets everyone with warmth and kindness. I am now a happy Subaru Impreza owner !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Chris Scarlett

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She showed me trust."

- seongchu lee

From introduction and test drive to purchase and extra service, she showed and guide me one by one. She explained all the details which consumers should know. And I believe Subaru AWD vehicles are most valuable on snow road. Evelyn did very good job. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Aviles, Evelyn Santiago

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana and all the staff were helpful and friendly during..."

- Paige

Diana and all the staff were helpful and friendly during the new car purchase process. Plus I love my new Crosstrek - it's a great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Goss, Diana Kalmykova

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent place to buy car"

- DBC

I drove 80 miles to Garavel to check out a truck. Driving 160 miles did not go in vein because Dave worked hard through the sale process until he gave me the key of the truck. all the information posted about the vehicle were correct. Excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream team"

- Rob

I have had many positive service experiences with Garavel in the past, so when it came time to look for a new car it was a no brainer to look here! Darlene and Sam hooked me up with the CPO Jeep of my dreams. They were candid, professional and worked with me to ensure my needs were met. I cannot thank everyone enough for making my first car purchase a positive adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Certified Pre Own"

- bkohl827

We had a terrific experience with the entire Garavel team. This was the first time we've bought a certified pre- owned car and we were very happy with all aspects of the experience. Our sales associate Chris,was very helpful and patient. As a result we got a terrific car and are very happy with the outcome. We were initially warmly greeted by Valerie Clark, who took good care of us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- sherihorowitz

My experience with Garavel Subaru was very satisfying. Evelyn is fantastic. Not only knowledgeable about the car but she has tremendous patience in teaching me all the awesome features that my Subaru Forester has. She's extremely hard working, working extra hours and not pushy. I felt like I could trust her. I would recommend Garavel Subaru and especially Evelyn! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lalor, Teddy Mochlas

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967