Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victoria Spannagel.
Victoria Spannagel
Victoria Spannagel at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me
5.0

Victoria Spannagel

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

8 Reviews of Victoria Spannagel

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was concerned that I would not be able to afford a car..."

- Plandry351

I was concerned that I would not be able to afford a car and Victoria was able not only assure me that I could. She went above and beyond to make sure I could get a car within my price range. She’s a great sales person. I love that there are woman working in the car sales business now. It makes me feel like we as woman are being Hurd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai of Asheville and Victoria, specifically, were..."

- LeslieN

Hyundai of Asheville and Victoria, specifically, were fabulous! When I completed an online inquiry via Kelly Blue Book, related to the value of my 2012 Chevrolet, I received a string of responses from regional dealers. But Hyundai of Asheville was the first to extend to me a firm offer for my old car, and Victoria emailed me immediately offering to set up an appointment. (This was a Sunday, and the other dealers sent standard "You'll hear from us soon" responses.) Victoria's email was specific, accommodating, and NOT pushy, which made all the difference. I kept the appointment even when follow-up emails arrived Monday from dealers closer to me, because Victoria was the early bird, and I respect that! I'm now the owner of a new, loaded Tuscon with all the features that were non-negotiable for me, with a payment that does not go over my threshold. Amazing. Kudos also to Cassie in finance, who made the dreaded part of car-buying seamless and transparent! It's SO worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond to help me..."

- Celesta.GrindstaffBenge

Absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond to help me get the best deal she could and to help me set everything up. Very friendly! Thank you Victoria for being so fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria Spannagel super saleslady!"

- andudaleste2

We were totally put at ease by this wonderful lady. She more then explained our Hyundai Santa Fe Turbo models and the pros and differences in models. Wonderful experience in our driving the car and explanations of it's features. She sure knew a lot about these and made us feel like this was the right car and the right decision. We did not feel pressured and were treated with kindness and sincerity. I am over the moon in love with this car, (I've had two other Santa fe's) and I must say it's a super car to drive. I especially love your turning radius. A plus was the heated front seats which I was lucky to use this morning. Sure felt good and happy this model came with them. I'd recommend your dealership and this lovely lady Victoria Spannagel, anytime. Recommending this vehicle to friends and relatives. Sincerely, Michele Altenderfer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria was awesome. Not only did she sell me a car but..."

- Hardintammy37

Victoria was awesome. Not only did she sell me a car but she took the time to get to know me. Great experience! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill, Rick Anderson

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria helped me go through the buying experience and..."

- Ian

Victoria helped me go through the buying experience and took the time to get to know me. Great sales women and wonderful dealership! Would come here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into this dealership knowing what I wanted: 2019..."

- Brook A

I went into this dealership knowing what I wanted: 2019 Santa Fe and I was greeted by the most amazing sales rep ever ~ Victoria. This was my FIRST car buying experience that I truly enjoyed. I got what I wanted without the typical pressures. Victoria went to bat for me to ensure I got what I needed at a price that fit my budget. Every dealership needs a Victoria! Go look her up if you need a car. You will not regret it! This dealership has an amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Rob Ricks

Excellent sales and service departments. Victoria is extremely knowledgeable on the brand and its competitors. It's great to work with a person who knows the industry. I highly recommend the Hyundai brand and the folks of Hyundai of Asheville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,512
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,060
2021 Hyundai Accent
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,850
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,086
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $27,495
2021 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,266
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD