Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Caravella.
Vincent Caravella
Vincent Caravella, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Vincent Caravella

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Vincent Caravella

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. No nonsense!"

- Tyson1831

Vinny Caravella was easy to work with and found the perfect car for me! He was very professional and it was a no nonsense transaction. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Chauncy

The staff at Dana Lincoln is warm and welcoming. From the office (Juan) to sales (Vincent), Frank, the receptionist and the finance division. All experts in their area and all wanting to make visiting Dana Lincoln the beat experience! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Frank Curry

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- Vella

Excellent customer service very happy with Vincent’s Knowledge of the car I purchased was looking at many different places but gel at home with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealer ship "

- da1nonly311

I went in to Purchase a new ford thinking I was going to get a base vehicleAnd came out with a fully loaded fusion energy I love it and can’t be any happier rich found the right color and car that I wanted on the computer Val also helped me sync my phone place is great and Juan and nick Steve and Dave sure make this place I love it here and won’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Rich Harley, Steve Riccardone, Nick Abbruzzese, David Diorio, Val Beigelman

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vinny "

- Kcola

Vinny Caravella was extremely helpful in my first car purchase. I love my Lincoln MKC and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Thank you Vinny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- Djnickytats1

I went in to Dana because i was having an issue with my car and was just frustrated, as I walked in I met Val at the front door who took the time to try and help me resolve my problem which ended up in me getting out of my current car after days of going back and forth with him because I was indecisive on what kind of car I wanted I finally found the perfect one for me. I was very happy I met Val at the door he made everything so easy for me and I will recommend him to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- giantsfan01

Went in to renew my lease with Val Beigelman and it was just as easy as the first time. He found the perfect vehicle for me and had me out in no time! Go see Val at dana for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- GG6

Vinny made our car buying experience the best one ever, and we hate going to car dealers before this! He was patient and answered all our questions about different models of cars. He listened to our needs and found the perfect car for us at the best price! Love my new Lincoln!!! Thank you Vin!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion "

- Justinmangiacasale

Very happy with my purchase. I was able to purchase the vehicle of my choice in a timely fashion. Didn’t break a sweat, very easy to work with. Everybody at the dealership was friendly and respectful. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Beigelman

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Astef

This was the easiest car purchase ever. Everyone was so nice and professional. I wasn’t the little bit overwhelmed or stressed like how I feel at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (1103 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$40,805

2018 Ford Escape

$34,525

2018 Ford Edge

$42,765

2018 Ford GT

$61,520

2019 Lincoln MKC

$48,210

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$36,530

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,285