Vincent Pampena
Vincent Pampena at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Vincent Pampena

Service Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.8
262 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

262 Reviews

Write a Review

262 Reviews of Vincent Pampena

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent from sales to service. Great communication with customers. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff! More

by michaelharryconnolly
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

michaelharryconnolly responded

Great communication with customers. Friendly. Professional and knowledgeable staff!

Feb 01, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for trusting us to be communicative, professional, and nice to work with. We appreciate your business and kind words here at BMW of Darien!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive. Thorough. Owned an equipment issue and did everything possible to ensure efficient and timely turnaround. Outstanding experience all around. More

by Satisfied customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

Jan 30, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was a pleasure from the minute I made the appointment by phone. They were super accommodating as to availability and car loaner. I arrived and was met by the nicest Assiciates and Amber w More

by nanci810
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber

Jan 27, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! It is great to hear that Amber and Vincent earned your trust and loyal business. We are here to take care of you and your X3! Until next time!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darien BMW is very professional and very friendly. I’m always happy with their service. Thank you! More

by Boccuzzi.anna
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review. Thank you for being a loyal customer of BMW of Darien!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2020 X3 as as demo model. Tom there sold it to us. Great experience. Brought it back with in a couple a month for a problem with the infotainment system. They couldn’t get the More

by Mark
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Haines

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is the worst I’ve ever been to in my life. It took them 7 hours merely to replace the rear brake pads, change the windshield wiper blades and change the oil and I was never called nor text to More

by Williamgruce
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legere

Dec 30, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

William, I am concerned to read this feedback. What you are describing is far from the efficient work, meticulous service, and clear communication we expect from our team. I understand your frustration and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly and see how I can help. Please give me a call at your convenience. Thank you, Trevor Martin - Service Manager - 203-662-2027

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in town! Scheduling is quick and convenient. Even if you have an emergency, your needs are met promptly and the communication Thank you Vincent and Trevor for More

by Bree
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

It's great to hear that Vincent and Trevor took great care of you! Thank you for choosing BMW of Darien and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service- done in time and ready when I arrived- this place is amazing- always! More

by Wlagerlowarren
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legere, Jaime Gonzalez

Dec 09, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for always being such a fan of BMW of Darien! We're happy to have your continued support.

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best attention and service. Friendly, warm still maintaining professionalism. Responsive and surprises with terrific car wash More

by corinne.welsh
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the great review, Corinne! We are thrilled that our BMW of Darien team has provided 5-star service to you.

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as usual! Had the front end bushings, rear brake pads and rotors, an alignment and tire rotation. Albano and team were fantastic on timing and the car feels am More

by Petrina
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legere, Bill Skorvanek, Jaime Gonzalez , Albano Kroj

Nov 15, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Petrina, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Albano and the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $42,855
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,085
2021 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $24,195
2018 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,195
2022 BMW 430
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW iX car, priced at $87,595
2023 BMW iX
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW iX car, priced at $96,495
2023 BMW iX
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive