Viviana Quinto
Viviana Quinto at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Viviana Quinto | Page 2

Sales Specialist

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Viviana Quinto

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience at Chevy Exchange in Lake Bluff, was pleasant, professional, and everybody was very courteous and fun which made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. Thank you again to the whole team at the More

by Pstray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf

Feb 26, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. I look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Viviana was great to do business with. No pressure, easy to work with and will definitely be recommending her and the Chevy Exchange More

by aekm2007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler

Jan 04, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the great feedback! I'm very happy that Vivianawas there to give you the customer service I know you deserve! Thank you and I look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our Tahoe from Exchange Chevy. Dan, our sales rep was helpful and worked with us to get the car we wanted in our budget. More

by jloredo85
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had let Viviana know we would be coming and she was prepared and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we ultimately purchased. She made sure to go through all the parts of the truck so we knew how to w More

by christinesiwula
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler, Baha Assaf

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great service from The Chevy Exchange in Lake Bluff. I was impressed with the team of GM Rafat, Rob Johns and Cass Harb, but mostly with my salesperson Viviana. She kept me informed throughout th More

by rickpiek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Danny at Chevy Exchange to purchase my 2023 Tahoe, and I could not be happier with the experience! From the moment I walked into the dealership, Danny greeted More

by Wisconsin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

Dec 19, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car purchase processes I've ever had. Everyone was very helpful and transparent throughout the purchase process. Would definitely buy from them again. More

by p.looby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our team was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and I am glad that you're enjoying yours. I look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been a fan of cars (and bikes). I’ve had a number of notable ones and as such, I have had a variety of transaction experiences – dealers, private parties, online and in-person aucti More

by Dr Chris Stout
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

Nov 29, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Chris, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to The Chevrolet Exchange from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was polite and very responsive from my initial inquiry until I drove off the lot. Thanks for a great experience, Danny! More

by bharter0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

I love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and I am happy you are one of them! I understand that buying a car is an important decision and I am honored that you chose The Chevrolet Exchange. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The seller who sold me the car was great and amazing rafat and Vivi Viviana they got thumps up from me More

by micwilson027
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Aug 08, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $49,125
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $80,549
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,500
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $81,782
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,990
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,696
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive