About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Hamilton.
Warren Hamilton
Warren Hamilton, Service Writer, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Warren Hamilton

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Warren Hamilton

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experiences"

- Prius Fan

This dealer has handled all my maintenance work for many years without a flaw. Also they have done bodywork and painting on both my two Priuses with perfection. Their personnel are outgoing and efficient. I highly recommend this company. All their personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sage, Travis Finder

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My check engine light was on. "

- 2006Avalon,senior

Warren Hamilton was my service advisor. He has been my service advisor several times. After my car was serviced, I was informed that I need a new catalyst. I am a senior with limited income, but my car is a 2006. I will have to shop around to get my car serviced. However, Warren was extremely polite and informative about what my car needs. Thanks to him and the tech Bob who found the problem. The service is the best. Patricia McGhee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolz, Laura McClure

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Tommypoi

I recently had my 2017 Toyota Highlander's 20K service performer at Lou Fusz Toyota. I scheduled my appointment via an online chat which was very easy and accommodated my schedule. August 27th was another hot day in town and my car was serviced within the hour I was told it would be. My service rep, Warren Hamilton has been very good about explaining the work to be done when I arrive, but also going over what was done once my vehicle was ready. Also, I was pleasantly surprised that it was not only washed but vacuumed inside. I really appreciate the attention he gives to me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Bank

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As professional as always"

- Condorito

Warren and his crew have taken such good care of my vehicles over the years, it's difficult to overestimate what the service department means to Lou Fusz's customers. It is a comfort to know that I won't be 'over-sold' on some service that I don't need. Kudos to you all. Dr. Michael E. Suden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Schubert

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and comittment to the client"

- martin0612

Chuck Church and Jim Donohue of Lou Fusz Toyota are two outstanding, exemplary employees for both Toyota and the Fusz Family of dealerships. Complete comittment to the entire transaction from customer service, delivery of the vehicle, follow up and an outstanding service dept.lead by Stephanie Watkins. Everyone in the dealership is very friendly, the facility is clean and welcoming, with a huge selection of vehicles on the lot. Philip Fusz runs a great dealership here. He pays incredible attention to every detail, ensuring that there are only satisfied customers, returning to his dealership for countless reasons. Price is one thing but to have the complete package from the sales team, to the delivery and closing of the transaction, to an awesome service dept. is rarely found. Toyota makes a fabulous product and this group does an outstanding job of representing the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- Q

Warren took care of the admin and the service dept. performed the work in a timely manner. I was very pleased with my service visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisers "

- Susie's Avalon

Wonderful Service Advisers in Warren & Scott. CJ is always very helpful when I am making an appointment. They are all very professional, Friendly and all around Great people. Thank you for all the past wonderful service experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gryzmala, C.J. Wallingsford

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- Benjamin J Allen

As always, the service I received at Fusz Toyota combined professionalism and friendliness. Warren Hamilton kept me informed of the work being performed on my Avalon and the expected time of completion. I felt very confident in the information being provided by Mr. Hamilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott always comes through and always gets the job done"

- Tom Kaletta

Our family has been with Lou Fusz Toyota since 1995. The # one reason why we like Fusz cars is because the service department is absolutely first class and Scott Gryzmala is one of the reasons that is so - he always comes through, follows up, and Scott gets the job done. My dark green 4-Runner and I left the service department this morning (7-25-18) after having an oil change and new spark plugs installed plus a few other minor things. I was driving the vehicle on I-270 and for whatever reason it started running very rough so I pulled over and stopped the engine. I called Scott and told him what had happened and that I was having AAA tow the car back into the shop. He told me not to try to start the car and he would be watching for the truck to arrive. Sure enough, the tow vehicle pulled into the Fusz Toyota lot and Scott was there to greet us. He showed the driver how to get into the service bay area to drop the car off and suggested that I meet him at his work station so we could get things set up for a loaner vehicle. Department GM Stephanie Watkins was there to say hello and she apologized for the inconvenience and bolstered my confidence that things would all work out OK. She and Scott had a loaner car for me as fast as could be. I am 100% confident that whatever needs work on my car to fix the glitch, it will get done and iin the right way. I love my dark green 4-Runner ! The mark of an above average service organization is when it can follow thru on the time tested rule of thumb: "Exemplary service is when the customer does not have to ask for anything because the service giver knows what is needed before the customer even has to mention it." That is how Scott Gryzmala - Stephanie Watkins - Mike Wolz - Warren Hamilton - Dalton - and all the Fusz team are as a matter of course. It is why our family has owned Toyota cars since 1995 and we will continue to do so. In our book, the Fusz Team is always ahead of the game and they always know the score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Jim 1234

I brought my car in for an oil change. I came in early for my appointment but they took my car anyway and did the service well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gryzmala, Mike Wolz

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347