Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Weldon Streeter.
Weldon Streeter
Weldon Streeter at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Weldon Streeter

Sales Representative

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Industry Experience

31 yrs

8 Reviews of Weldon Streeter

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best person among dealers, when you need a car..."

- emyungkim

He is the best person among dealers, when you need a car you must see Weldon Streeter at Dean Team Hyundai. He don't play games like other Dealers. He will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We baught our 2021 palisade sel from here and we..."

- Brett.joseph.holmes

We baught our 2021 palisade sel from here and we absolutely enjoyed the experience. Excellent customer service from our dealer. Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Goevert

Apr 27, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Brett! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say that purchasing our new Hyundai Santa..."

- jpelli

I would like to say that purchasing our new Hyundai Santa Fe from Weldon was a very pleasant experience. Absolutely no hard sell on his part. In fact, Weldon met our every request, including negotiating the deal. It doesn't get any better than that. Dean Team Hyundai has been our Hyundai dealer for twelve years, and it's people like Weldon the reason why. Thanks again, Weldon! You gave us a great deal! Joe Pellicone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Joe! Thank you for your review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Santa Fe and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and made the whole process very..."

- Ihatesnow

Everyone was pleasant and made the whole process very easy. I switched from owning to leasing and hope that proves to be the way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Weldon made buying my Elantra smooth. He was friendly and..."

- candice8284

Weldon made buying my Elantra smooth. He was friendly and worked hard to make me happy with my purchase. He made sure to listen to all the features i wanted and found the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Mar 23, 2021

candice8284 responded

Waiting to hear from Weldon if my mats came in....

Mar 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Candice! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Elantra and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Streeter's professionalism and expertise exceeded my..."

- SMA

Mr. Streeter's professionalism and expertise exceeded my expectations. Mr. Streeter demonstrated knowledge of the vehicle/s as well as patience with my numerous questions. Also relevant was Mr. Streeter's assuring words that continued customer satisfaction was of high importance and key to both him and to Hyundai. Excellent performance, Mr. Streeter. I intend to make referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was very professional and..."

- jcalvert3172

Everyone I worked with was very professional and friendly. Weldon was especially easy to work with. It was a very positive experience. I love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Weldon was very informative & personable..."

- cbarton0519

My sales person Weldon was very informative & personable & I was in & out of the dealership in 2 hours! I would highly recommend Dean Team Hyundai and Weldon Street in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin

Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435