Wes Wanamaker
Wes Wanamaker at Subaru of Port Richey

Wes Wanamaker

General Manager

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

4.5
109 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

109 Reviews of Wes Wanamaker

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do my oil changes there and I feel like they get me in and out! Super quick!! More

by michalguzman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton, Tony Stout

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly knowledgeable and on time. Waiting room always clean and well stocked with bottled water and coffee and snacks😎😏 More

by npidk44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New and clean and all the staff are highly professional and know and are appreciative of there customers. I’m so glad i chose Subaru of New Port Richey and so will you… Very happy Subaru owner. Thank you More

by johna100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be happier with my car and the service I have received very friendly employees More

by onedragger.22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

$5000+ on air conditioning and still not fixed. They want $1200 more to try again More

by Steelers1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the car lot was patient and polite they also had refreshment for anyone that wanted anything it was a pleasure to do business with Subaru dealership thank you for your sir thank you for everythi More

by tonygo921
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Graham

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our used 2016 Nissan Altima from Subaru in Port Richey and they have been fantastic!! They made purchasing the car so easy and the service department has been fantastic!!!! We have already dec More

by Homebiz4u03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FAST AND EASY. ASKED IF THERE WAS ANYTHING SPECIAL I NEEDED, SUCH AS A CAR WASH ALONG WITH THE OIL CHANGE. JUST GREAT AS ALWAYS. More

by bali124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nicole was so nice to me and treated me so well what a pleasure it was working with her More

by johncassata67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Vetter Cassata

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy with my experience with my love dealer ship. I have purchased two cars from them in the last two years. More

by hank02h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,800
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive