Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Gradillas.
Will Gradillas
Will Gradillas, Parts Manager, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Will Gradillas

Parts Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Born and raised in Tucson, Az. I lived here all my life. I married my high school sweetheart. I have a two year old son who I spend most of my free time with. We also have one dog. I love Arizona Wildcat basketball. I play basketball in what free time I have. I have another son on the way due in October.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Will Gradillas

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional/Professional/Nurturing Sale"

- HAWK

Kevin stands out amongst the many salespeople we encountered in this end ever.His focus was very nurturing.I would recommend Tucson Subaru to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gribble, Louie Ascencio

Feb 08, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much! -KG

Feb 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! : ) LA

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful parts department."

- TomsGC4

I would like to thank the entire staff of the parts department at Tucson Subaru for helping me restore my 1997 Subaru Impreza L 2.2L lovingly known as "Blue".. Over the last year, I've dealt with Scott most of the time, but Adrian, Will, Donovan, and Rick have been helpful at one point or another. They have all been very helpful and friendly in getting my old GC4 back on the road. Rocky, I think an extra slice of apple pie for these guys is in order here. These gentlemen get it done right, I and I'm sure many others appreciate them for helping us keep our beloved Subaru cars running. Again, thank-you all and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Tom it is always a pleasure.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- Suburu13

We have a hiccup with our ‘13 Outback and took it to service department to get fixed. I dealt with Scott who is the boss man and not only did the crew fix the issue, but they exceeded anything we expected! Fast and extreamly service. When car was finished Scott waited after service center was closed to come out and make sure we were good to go. Raj and Jason who get the ball rolling there were very kind and helpful as well. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregg, Ricky Doby, Donovan Colvin, Floyd Lancaster, Jason Mumma, Darla Muckley, Raj Sihota, Justin Legros, Gabe Lopez , Many more help. Didn’t no get names

Sep 24, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We believe in treating all of our customers like family and strive to always far exceed their expectations. So happy to hear that we achieved that with you, always a pleasure to take the very best care of a customer. Happy motoring. Scott G

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family "

- William2019

They all treated us like we were family. There was no pressure. They showed us what we were looking for and were great people. Helped us a lot on all of the new technology that is on the New Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Anthony Taormina

Sep 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....Enjoy the Ascent..Traci

Sep 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much congratulations on your new Ascent! -Sean

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- TDTommy

Thank you Chris Fisher, showed up without an appointment and he was able to get me in for our first 6month check-up. Entire Team were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fisher

May 22, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up"

- Bill1941

Kevin was great at following up after our lease was expiring. He helped us get all the features we needed in our new Subaru He was very knowledgeable about all the models and features. Very professional and a perfect gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your fun new orange Crosstrek! -KG

Apr 01, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Bill, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Tucson Subaru! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a first visit !"

- MrBillP

We bought a 2017 Outback thru Craigslist last week. Brought it into Tucson Subaru today to get lube, oil, filter and checked over. Had a great experience. The service rep, Jesse, did a good job, touched all the bases without trying to oversell unnecessary work. Personable and knowledgeable. We asked about an extended service warranty so Jesse took us over to see Traci in Finance. She did a very credible job of showing us our options and pricing. The level we chose was a couple of hundred dollars less that what we found online. Traci took us over to see the lady who schedules the regularly scheduled classes to help new car owners learn all the features. We're welcome even though we didn't buy the car there. Also, introduced us to Darla, the New Vehicle Delivery Specialist. She's also the new car tech guru and is open to our questions, once we figure out what they are. Finally, the car we bought had a broken tail light and some broken plastic on one of the rear view mirrors. Will, in Parts, was all over it. He volunteered to put my box in the car, out in service. Turns out, while he was out there, he went ahead and installed the tail light and popped the new plastic on the mirror. Something I could have done, but way thoughtful of him. So, now, because of all this great treatment, we're pretty well trapped into revisiting this dealership for our service needs. I've heard good things about them from others, thought it was just part of the Subaru cult thing, but it turns out it's true. Oh, yea. We were in a few weeks ago and looked at and drove a couple of models, new and used. Dealt with Jack McVey. Today, he noticed our name on a list of service appointments, came to find us and congratulate us on acquiring an Outback even though he didn't make the sale. He'd be a good one to look up if you're visiting to look at cars. Low key, no BS. Finally ... the coffee is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

It was nice to meet you, Thank you for your kind review, and let me know how I can assist in the future. Darla :)

Mar 31, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review.........I am so glad we made this a good experience.....Traci

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional parts manager"

- Blee67

Will is a knowledgeable person and excels at customer service have always had a great experience working with him would recommend him to anybody with parts needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came thru in the end!"

- Beaner

I just moved to Tucson, so I am in the process of establishing new relationships. Steve Willis, Will Gradilas And Jade Hilliard did just that. My questions were answered. Everything was put in place and names and numbers were exchanged for any future questing I might have. Thank you! Jeanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Willis, Jade Hilliard

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson Subaru is Superb"

- mjcarothers

Sales Bob Wilson and continued service staff are incredible. My last visit for a recall, and service was wonderful. I am sorry I can not remember my service tech's name (he had just been on staff for a few weeks, I think maybe Scott) ) but handled everything outstandingly like a pro! A couple of gentleman helped me look into purchasing tires for a long time and was very very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilson, Scott Clanton, Donovan Colvin

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776