Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adrien Torres.
Adrien Torres
Adrien Torres, Parts Assisstant, Tucson Subaru
not yet rated

Adrien Torres

Parts Assisstant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Adrien Torres

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Jennifer

Although I purchased my Subaru at another dealer (because the specific vehicle I wanted was not in stock), the sales process at Tucson Subaru was actually quite enjoyable. I learned about the car without any pressure to buy from Anthony, something that does not happen at all dealerships. As a result, I will refer all my friends to Tucson Subaru! Since Tucson is my home, I plan to frequent the Tucson Subaru regularly for service and parts. In fact, I recently purchased and installed an engine under guard. Adrien ordered the part for me and Jason went out of his way to accommodate my tight schedule with very little notice. When I brought the car in the next day, the job was complete before the estimated time! To top it all off, even though I did not buy my vehicle at Tucson Subaru, Terry connected me with Steve, who spent about 30 minutes with me and my new car, walking me through several of the features. I am very appreciative of the time both Terry and Steve gave to help me learn more about my new Forester. I love, love, love my new Forester and now I'm a huge fan of Tucson Subaru! The customer service has been outstanding across all departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm glad we were able to help out and let us know if you need anything in the future! -Steve N

May 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate that, we will always be here to help if you ever need anything else! Anthony Taormina

May 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You Rock Jennifer! Just holler if you ever need anything. Thank you so much!! - Terry

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Deal Made Easy"

- TeamCrooks

Howdy, Folks! We had a very pleasant experience working with C.J. Nichols as our sales person. We got a very nice deal on a very nice Outback Touring Edition. Jennifer made the paperwork processing quite pleasant as well. In fact, everyone we spoke with at Tucson Subaru was very nice and professional. We don't normally do reviews such as this, but the experience was SO pleasant that we figured we would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You both were an absolute pleasure to work with! Please let us know if you need anything in the future. ~Jennifer

Jan 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks a bunch. I had fun hearing about your adventures. I hope the best and that your subaru gets the job done when you move. Any questions please contact me. Thanks again, CJ

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful parts department."

- TomsGC4

I would like to thank the entire staff of the parts department at Tucson Subaru for helping me restore my 1997 Subaru Impreza L 2.2L lovingly known as "Blue".. Over the last year, I've dealt with Scott most of the time, but Adrian, Will, Donovan, and Rick have been helpful at one point or another. They have all been very helpful and friendly in getting my old GC4 back on the road. Rocky, I think an extra slice of apple pie for these guys is in order here. These gentlemen get it done right, I and I'm sure many others appreciate them for helping us keep our beloved Subaru cars running. Again, thank-you all and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Tom it is always a pleasure.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sooooo Relaxing"

- Crazy Wheaten Mom

By far, this has been the easiest, nicest, most relaxing, and stress-free vehicle purchase ever! From the very beginning, everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Couldn't think of another place I would go that could provide such professionalism, kindness, and oh.... great cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you all enjoy the new Crosstrek! - Curt

Sep 15, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

ENJOY THAT AMAZING NEW SUBARU ! YOU KNOW WHERE WE ARE IF YOU NEED ANYTHING IN THE FUTURE. SEE YOU AT THE NEW OWNERS CLINIC NEXT MONTH. LOREN H

Sep 15, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review....Enjoy the car and cookies....lol Traci

Sep 15, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

I was WONDERING what happened to all our cookies! Thank you so much for the review , and for letting me love on your sweet Wheaten Terrier! 😊

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776