Will Vergez
Will Vergez  at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Will Vergez | Page 8

Sales Consultant

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Hobbies: fishing, playing baseball, bowling Sports: NY Mets fan, soccer Dog lover who has raised (3) German shepherds

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Will Vergez

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with purchasing a used car I recently purchased a used 2013 Honda CRV from Rallye Audi and was extremely happy with Will, the sales associate. They made the buying experience More

by sweety305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership. Our desire is to exceed all of your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs. Jay Rosenthal General Manager

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service!!! This is the 8th vehicle my wife and I have purchased or leased from Rallye Acura in the last 20 years. They are always attentive and willing to negot More

by ac68camaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Aug 27, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership. Our desire is to exceed all of your expectations in fulfilling your automotive needs! Jay Rosenthal General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient, well informed professionals Will Vergez was terrific to work with in my selection of a new car. And, the manager, Joseph, supported the process and set up the final arrangements. More

by DianaRDX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Matajy

Aug 16, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Diana! We wish you many happy miles in your new RDX. Jay Rosenthal General Manager

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful but not pushy Rallye has a very friendly team across their entire sales floor. We found their team to be very knowledgeable and accommodating. Will Vergas spent tim More

by DOKTOR0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms Egan

Aug 15, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your five-star review and positive feedback! We're glad that you had an enjoyable experience during your visit to our dealership. Jay Rosenthal General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FANTASTIC GENERAL MANAGER AND SALESMAN W..VERGES The atmosphere is out of this world. All salespeople are helpful, kind and courteous. Receptionist Rebecca great and very helpful. Manager Joe M, More

by cynbabe14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo , Joseph Matajy, Anthony Muniz, Rebecca Parlante

Aug 07, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

It is great reviews like this that bring me such joy. Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience with us, we look forward to working with you again soon! Jay Rosenthal General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experience The service was excellent. We were greeted warmly by the receptionist and since you didn't have an appointment, we waited for the next available sale More

by Acura2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo

Aug 07, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership, and thank you for choosing Rallye! Jay Rosenthal General Manager

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and friendly staff. Our sales rep was awesome! He was very informative, friendly and made us feel like family. This is the second time we get an MDX from Rallye Acura. I More

by Crivera215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Will is a great asset to my team! We wish you many happy miles, and look forward to being here for all of your sales needs in the future. Jay Rosenthal General Manager

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience at Rallye Acura We were looking for an SUV and decided to stop in at Rallye Acura to look at their SUV's. We met Will Vergez who told us all about the Acura RDX and More

by Mauigoer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo , Michael O'Neill

Jun 07, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback regarding your experience at Rallye Acura. May your new vehicle bring you a world full of new adventures in all directions you choose to travel. Jay Rosenthal General Manager

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales man Will was wonderful! We were very happy with our salesman!!!! He was personable & so helpful! He made the experience a pleasure !!! We are very happy with our purchase! More

by jamieog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback regarding your experience at Rallye Acura with my team. They are all vital to the success of our dealership...May your new vehicle bring you a world full of new adventures in all directions you choose to travel. Jay Rosenthal General Manage

...
8

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,484
2022 Acura TLX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,612
2022 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD