Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Howard.
William Howard
William Howard at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.6

William Howard

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

54 Reviews of William Howard

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchesed a new 2021 Suburu Outback! Great..."

- baker

Purchesed a new 2021 Suburu Outback! Great experence...would do it all over again! They made the experience worthwhile and we were in and out in a very reasonable time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Abad

Jan 06, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Baker, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my our 9th car from them (7 new, 2 used)...."

- John C.

Just purchased my our 9th car from them (7 new, 2 used). Every purchase has been working with William Howard and Louis Kaissieh. The deals are always fair, and the staff is extremely attentive. I have worked with Mike Deem in finance the last two purchases, and he has been both thorough and respectful of my time. Service after the sale has never been a disappointment. No doubt I will be back for number 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Deem

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very extremely shocked by the shameful and rude behavior..."

- Envygirl17

Very extremely shocked by the shameful and rude behavior of their sales manager Jeff Rizzo. Not only is he rude and disrespectful and unprofessional, but he is also not willing to work with customer and does not care to help to ensure customer satisfaction to make a sale. I was repeatedly told by him that I seemed like the kind of person to wanna stall out the process and waste time instead of go through with a sale in a timely manner..... like excuse me?!?! Why would I want to sit there all day trying to make a deal with a rude and disrespectful sales MANAGER instead of buy a car that I want and leave in a timely manner. Needless to say we did not leave with the car. Especially considering the fact that they basically rushed us out the door and did not want us there any longer and had no interest in getting our business even though we had cash in hand to buy the car right away and we were very interested! But will never come here again! Hope everyone sees just how this business operates and the incompetent and unprofessional employees that are employed here... Will never come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh , Jeff Rizzo

Sep 29, 2020

Envygirl17 responded

If you’re implying that a disparity in pricing justifies the very rude and unprofessional behavior of your employees and managers then I don’t even have any other words left to say. Cause that is absurd!!! And to top it off, I have seen many bad reviews on the poor quality customer service offered at your dealership so.... maybe you guys should regroup and work on some things! No need to respond again cause there’s nothing you can say to justify the crap you put your customers through! Will never recommend you guys to anyone!

Sep 29, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

While we appreciate the fact that you gave us an opportunity to assist you in your search for a new car, there was a huge disparity between the purchase price of the vehicle and the unrealistic amount that was offered for it. It is unfortunate that we were put in the position to have to keep restating the price of the vehicle, as an immediate understanding would have been better for everyone involved. We wish you the best in your continued search for the right car at the price you are willing to pay for it.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 5th Subaru from William this Afternoon...."

- Ernie001

Just picked up my 5th Subaru from William this Afternoon. I drive approximately 2 hours to buy from him William is Great to do buisness with he and Louis take extremly great care of me and my automotive needs if you are considering a new Subaru this is the only place you should Shop best sales team best service department....Ernie Bowman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Steve Abad

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and..."

- bargingenie

Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and after 15 purchases I consider him a great friend taking care of my wife Cathy and my automotive needs since 2009 thanks Lou you have done what I was looking for with his star staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd went beyond what other dealships would do to help me"

- TOMORTHMAN

I purchased a 2020 forester from another subaru dealer and had a bad experience. I was planning to sell the new car and purchase a different brand but I was fortunate to meet Todd and he took time to listen to my problems even though he was obviously very busy. The solution he found was very acceptable to me and I am now happy with my subaru and plan to keep it many years. I feel it is important to have a good relationship with the service department and although I have to drive a little further I plan to have all of my future service done by Kennesaw subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Estes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having bought 3 Subaru’s and recommending a half dozen..."

- MM

Having bought 3 Subaru’s and recommending a half dozen people to buy here I can say this dealership is friendly efficient and honest. They have stayed this way since they opened many years ago which is a testament to management and training. Parts dept is also a standout to me as I do most of my own maintenance and repairs. Buying a new car should always be like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Nyalic Man

Great buying experience. William Howard is very professional. After leaving the dealership, he was always available to answer my questions. Bill Scarbrough got me in and out quickly the day of purchase. Friendly staff. Look forward to finding out if service is just as good as sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Scarbrough

May 23, 2019

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Kennesaw

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- BDFarmer

Daughter bought 2018 Crosstrek earlier in July. William was awesome. No pressure and was so detailed on information about the car. Simply Great to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank yo for taking the time to let us know how William did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"12 mile service on 2015 Forrester"

- sr customer

Regular service no mechanical issues. The service advisor was prompt, very professional and gave us information for customer waiting and snacks and drinks for our enjoyment while we waited. During the service , the service advisor found us and recommended that a certain air filter needed replacing and he had the old filter to show us. Everything was handled to our expectations. I would recommend this dealership as we own a 15 Forrester and a 16 Outback and both were bought through the same sales associate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Spain

Feb 20, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We are glad to know we earned your 5-star rating - thank you for posting!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,711

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,711

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,957

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,957

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,371

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,371