About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yanni Bermudez.
Yanni Bermudez
Yanni Bermudez, Finance Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
4.7

Yanni Bermudez

Finance Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Yanni Bermudez

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience for a first time buy/lease "

- Des18

It was time for me to get a new car and Anthony helped me lease my first car with a great deal. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer, Anthony Quiroz

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership!"

- Shawna

I had emailed and visited numerous dealerships trying to find the perfect car. Palm Springs Nissan was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships! I worked with Anthony and Kevin in the internet sales department. Both of them were very responsive, honest and friendly. They were able to give me quick answers to my questions and did not give me the run around like I had experienced at other dealerships! Seth took me for a test drive and was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan to my family and friends! They really made the car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, greater people"

- dkvasquez

I came in expecting the worst as most people do when they step into any car dealership. I'm happy to share the professionals at Nissan worked with my budget and kept it real. The rebates are awesome and they were extremely friendly and accommodating. They listened and did their absolute best to get my business. You can tell Fernando cares about his job and ensuring customer satisfaction. Thank you Fernando, Yanni and Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greater service!"

- W100293R

My experience at the dealership today was wonderful. I really appreciate everyone’s help today. Nine of my questions or concerns went unanswered not unexplained. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson, Shaun Hapner

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jars1017

It was a great experience going to this dealership. People there are very kind and don't pressure you on making decisions that you don't want to make. They are very helpful and answer all the questions you have. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to go here when they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Excited"

- Babygirl

I did not go in to purchase a car, but Seth was so wonderful and passionate about the brand and car I drove off with one. Yanni was so easy and friendly. I loved my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The worst dealer ever"

- Never Buy Here

I'll start by saying that it's a bad idea to buy a car from a non-local dealership, that was my first mistake. I live part time in Wyoming and was headed there after I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Xterra Pro4X. All 167 items on the "Certified Pre-Owned Inspection Checklist" dated 08/30/2017 were marked "Meets Stds," none were checked "Adjust/Repair." Should be a sweet ride, right? I paid a premium for that. 1) When I test drove the car at the dealer, the TPMS light came on. The salesman, Seth, told me a tire probably just needed air since "it gets cold in Palm Springs overnight, and the tire pressure must have dropped." He added air and the light went off. As soon as I got on the freeway it came back on. The next day, Dec 24, I sent Seth a text and told him that the tire pressure light had come back on, I had checked the pressure in all four tires (the spare does not have a TPMS sensor) and they were fine. He texted, "I would just stop by American tire to make sure there's no nail, that could be patched. When they put on the new tires they will need to reset the sensors anyway. If it stays on after that, then I would take it to a dealership and they will probably reset it, which only takes a couple minutes. They should be able to do it when you get the tires switched." The "new tires" he was referring to were snow tires I'd ordered from Tire Rack for my trip back to Wyoming. The installer told me he was sure he could fix it in under five minutes, which he did. Here was his explanation of the problem. "The right front TPMS sensor was swapped out but the ECU wasn't reprogrammed with the new ID for that transmitter, so there was no way that light was going to go off (and that safety system to work correctly) without the reprogramming." Since the Car Fax that came with the car indicated that the right front tire and wheel had been replaced prior to delivery to Palm Springs Nissan, it's clear that this condition existed when they "Certified" the car. So much for Item #91 on the CPO Checklist, "Tire Pressure Monitoring System." 2) Two of the four tires were down to the wear bars, contradicting Item #153 on the CPO Checklist (Tread Depth, Minimum 5/32") and also #154 (see next) 3) The tire installer noted cracking on the sidewalls of all four tires, contradicting Item #154 on the CPO Checklist (Condition/Abnormal Wear/Sidewalls/Vibration/Alignment Problems) and Item #153 (see above) 4) The tire pressure in the spare tire was 24 lbs, contradicting Item #157 on the CPO Checklist (Condition/Tread/Pressure) 5) The underside of the rear bumper is rusted where there are scratch/scrape marks, contradicting Item #134 on the CPO Checklist, Inspect Bumpers for Damage, Alignment, and Improper Repairs and Item #162, Bumpers and Fascia free of Gouges and Mismatched Paint. 6) The driver side windshield wiper was split, contradicting Item #140 on the CPO Checklist, Wipers (Condition of the Mechanism/Blade) 7) The First Aid Kit was an empty bag, contradicting Item #118 on the CPO Checklist, First-aid Kit: Check contents/update contents or replace complete kit. 8) There is loud rattling from the right rear, contradicting Item #90 on the CPO Checklist, Body/Suspension (Performance/Noise/Rough Road Test). 9) The rear window defroster does not work contradicting Item #94 on the CPO Checklist, Defogger/Defroster (Operation). 10) There is a cracked plastic panel at the rear of cargo hatch, the crack is the width of the panel. I pointed this out to Seth and he said it could be "easily replaced" but he would not do so. I'd have to pay to have it done, contradicting Item #167 on the CPO Checklist, Interior surfaces are Free of xxxxx, Tears, Fading, or Excessive Wear. There is a significant amount of dirt on the undercarriage, it's likely the vehicle was used (and abused) off-road which is why the right front tire AND WHEEL had to be replaced - it takes quite an impact to damage a wheel such that it needs replacement. And this was the source of the TPMS problem. There is rust on many of the components on the underside of the vehicle, especially the entire exhaust system. The car was delivered to Palm Springs Nissan from Franklin, Tennessee which has wet, snowy winters. Considering Palm Springs Nissan's "Certified Pre-Owned Inspection Checklist" showed all 167 items as "Meets Stds" when at least ten items do not, it's likely the vehicle was never inspected at all and the checklist was fraudulently completed to indicate a vehicle in tip-top, superior condition. I called Nissan Consumer Affairs and got absolutely nowhere, they were clearly not interested in offering any assistance whatsoever and referred me back to the dealer. Take a look at the reviews for "Nissan" in Franklin, TN. That's their Consumer Affairs department, every single review is ONE STAR. I would never buy another Nissan, and I would certainly never buy ANY car from Palms Springs Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Seth Richardson

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient way to buy a great car"

- JG

Worked with Seth Richardson, had phone contact before I came to dealership and making deal fast and easy. Got a great car with little haggling, a great experience. Very friendly dealership, a pleasure to do business with. Also has a fabulous selection of higher end Nissans, plenty to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new car"

- Gary C Llamas

My sister & I were car shopping the guys at Palm Springs Nissan were awesome no xxxxxxxx they got me into a brand new sentra sr turbo at any amazing price I highly recommend them be your 1st stop THANK U Fernando, Cameron and Yanni for making this happen u guys rock 🤘🍻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal. Fast and easy"

- Estavness

I worked with Seth, Majed, and Yanni. All were very helpful and got me the best deal. I recommend their branch for your purchase. And I love my new Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Seth Richardson

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265