Yazan Shareef
Yazan Shareef at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Yazan Shareef

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Yazan Shareef

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was truly a great saleswoman that was patiently accommodating and understanding of our needs More

by Lapoett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jack Phelan CDJR . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, happy to hear your Sales rep Sue could provide you with that during your purchase! :)

Sep 19, 2022

Lapoett responded

Thanks

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yazan and Adam were both very helpful and friendly. They made the whole car buying process easy and relaxing. More

by Brianne.mendez26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Garcia

Sep 06, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hearing that you had “Easy and Relaxing” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR in Countryside. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was totaled so came in looking for a new car. Yazan and Sebastian worked together to ensure my needs for a car and payments were met while also providing a great experience. I got a Jeep Cherokee More

by Danielle.Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Happy to hear we could provide you with a great car buying experience! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR in Countryside. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here was great, and the Sales were all very friendly and responsive. Highly recommended. More

by Ting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Svet Valchev

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process all around. Made me feel comfortable and got me in and out as quick as possible with full transparency. Highly recommend. More

by boc34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing! A comfortable car buying experience with full transparency is definitely important! :)

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very sweet and respectful! Answered all our questions as they came and was a great service!! More

by Acgr1024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaz was great with helping me find a car of my dreams within my budget very quickly. More

by Ashleychristensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and helpful staff. Yazan walked us through the process and was able to answer, or get answers to, all of our questions. More

by Steven.teubl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Adame

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a stress-free easy breezy experience with our sales rep Yazan and manager Sebastian. Didn’t feel pressured to make any decisions right then and there. Second time purchasing a car from here and my expe More

by Martinezjenn9489
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations! We LOVE a stress-free easy breezy car buying experience! Here is our number for any future questions or referrals for Yazan and Sebastian! :) (708)215-5603

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly. He answered all our questions and we really felt like we were taken care of. More

by Mara C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive