Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Salem.
Zack Salem
Zack Salem at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Zack Salem

Sales Consultant

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

I believe in treating people the way that I would want to be treated. I enjoy helping people accomplish their goals. I'm not a sales person. I'm someone that wants to do everything I can to help you get the vehicle that fits YOUR needs, as well as your budget. I'm honest and if I don't know an answer to your question, I'll find it for you opposed to telling u something that isn't true. Give me the opportunity and I promise you'll be back again in the future and you'll tell your family and friends about me. Lets make this a great experience!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Zack Salem

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very outstanding. Very informative and..."

- Gennadiy12

The service was very outstanding. Very informative and helpful. They took care of the issue I asked about. Let me know about any future possible services and completed the service needed in a very quick and timely matter. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam & Zack provided us with Excellent service and worked..."

- J.Bow93

Sam & Zack provided us with Excellent service and worked quickly to attend our needs. Clay also provided excellent assistance with financing our new car. Many thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez, CLAY FENWICK

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Zack did an amazing job with helping me..."

- lamont46

Great experience. Zack did an amazing job with helping me through this entire process and Mike in the finance department did an amazing job as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people.. Thanks for a truly amazing experience purchasing an automobile .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"relaxed sales experience not high pressure...."

- maybythesea

Zach Salem was excellent, helpful knew the product emphasized the features and benefits, made you feel he was representing you not the dealership. Very efficient financing. I wouldn't be inclined to buy if it was a high pressure sales environment. Good salesmen know how to build rapport quickly Zach did that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Chris? don't remember last name all were great to deal with

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Zack and Sam were extremely helpful, when it’s time..."

- Billycareykearney

Both Zack and Sam were extremely helpful, when it’s time to buy another car again I will be back because of them. They made sure we were well taken care of through the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack Salem and Sam Fakhouri spent 3 days with my husband..."

- s.careykearney

Zack Salem and Sam Fakhouri spent 3 days with my husband and I. My husband and I really wanted to make sure we were getting the cars that we needed and not pressured into something that looked cool. Zack was very knowledgeable and was patient with us. Answering every question, test driving several cars, and having us look at models that could possibly be of interest to us. He knew that I had a general idea of what I was looking for, but more so I wanted to stay in a certain price. He never tried to sell me another vehicle that would push my budget. Sam was very thorough when it came to the numbers. He made sure he was giving us the best deal, even looked to see if leasing a car was a better option. I felt like I was in such great hands with these men, that we decided to buy two cars from them. I felt like they were truly looking out for my best interest, that I have already referred friends of ours to go see them and will continue to send them referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Apr 27, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

We thank you very much for your kind words, and are very happy to have you part of the HOTA family. (Honda of The Avenues) We'll be sure to pass this along to our team. Thank you again

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Standing Out"

- Happy and Comforting

This Dealership definitely stands out among the rest during these rough times. I was treated excellent by Zack and Mike and was given plenty of options in which one stood out the best. They made it very easy and comfortable for me, not to mention seeing employees walking around with gloves and masks made things even more comforting. I was in and out in less than 2 hours at a desirable payment that I could afford and driving home in my New Honda. Thank you both again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"more knowledgeable than the manual"

- "Ken & Barbie"

Zack was amazing from the first day we met. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He didn't call us everyday like most Salesman. We met on the 5th of the month and we bought about 3 weeks later. In that time frame he called me the next day to thank us for coming in and allowing him the opportunity. He texted me about a week later, then we called him the day we were ready to pull the trigger. Mind you I told him if I were to buy a Honda it would be from him and it would be in about 3 weeks. He followed up just enough to keep the relationship moving forward, but not so much to were you want to block his number. I appreciate that along with his hard work and knowledge of the business. I think I probably could've got a better deal, but saying no to this Guy is a challenge. He's good people and he will always be my Honda guy. Hopefully he will be your guy after reading this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Vhs53

Excellent and efficient service. Very cordial. Easy to schedule online. In and out in an hour or less. They have always provided top rate service each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and knowledgeable salesman"

- Kelley

Zack was a pleasure to work with - attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. From the first day's test drive to the buying weeks later, Zack followed up with us without badgering. Very good at explaining the features. I just wish Honda's Owners Guide was as thorough and understandable as Zack was. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975