Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of chuck Yzaguirre .
chuck Yzaguirre
chuck  Yzaguirre  at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.1

chuck Yzaguirre | Page 2

sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

39 Reviews of chuck Yzaguirre

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a much better dealership in the past few years...."

- larrytrump1 Verified Customer

This is a much better dealership in the past few years. The delivery of the car is improved and it’s better staffing with people that are or seem sincere and not fake I have to do this personality. Quick Lane is just that with decent people that want you to have a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car..."

- KAYVAUGHN53 Verified Customer

Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car at my expense for two days and the issue still was not resolved. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087. Unfortunately vehicles are extremely complex machines and some issues cannot be resolved right away

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on..."

- Kev Verified Customer

The process seemed to take forever, no wiggle room on sales, even in these rough times , warranty packages dealer package you don’t get any credit when you buy a extended one,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Semik, matt monix

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Our online prices are prices so aggressively which is why there is not much wiggle room. Please clarify what you mean about not getting credit

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had your staff not be extremely friendly I would have put..."

- nsheiser Verified Customer

Had your staff not be extremely friendly I would have put 1. You false advertise. I came into the dealership to look at a used pre certified car priced at 15000 flat on your website. Upon test driving the car, I really did like the car and wanted to purchase it. Regarding pricing, you informed me there was a theft protection installed on the windows, paint protection, and some diamond coating on the windows. This jacked up the price 2000 over the initial price. If this extra junk I never asked for is on the car, don’t false advertise 15000 when I have no way of refusing this extra service which I personally would have never asked for on the car. Thanks for the car, I’ll never come there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

We are glad that you enjoyed the staff. We are sorry that you don’t see any value in the dealer added accessories. This is listed on the website and is negotiable.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP! From the lack of salesmanship by..."

- JohnLFolinoJr

AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP! From the lack of salesmanship by Vince Yzaguirre to the inability to make things right by Chuck Yzaguirre and for the overall manager of the two aforementioned, David Shoup, to allow me to walk out dissatisfied tells you everything about this dealership. I’d like to stop for a second and praise Latoya McDonald for her high level of professionalism & talent, THANK YOU, Latoya. A couple things to point out: 1. Only provided ONE key to the vehicle and then wanted to charge $260+ for a 2nd key, 2. REFUSED to remove the $1,100 in bogus charges for window etching, leather treatment and paint protection, 3. Allowed me to leave the lot with LESS than a half tank of gas are just some of the issues with this horrible experience. I will NEVER return to this dealership and take the $1,100 “legal”extortion as a “lesson learned” and will absolutely NEVER refer Sutton Ford to any family or friends. This was my first used car experience in 25+ years and I’ll never do it again because of the disappoint I dealt with at Sutton Ford. To be clear, this was not some old & beat up used vehicle but a $40,000+ 2019 Lincoln Nautilus. It’s absolutely the car I wanted, but at the end of the day, it was NOT worth it. Just a friendly reminder, AVOID SUTTON FORD! -JF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , David Shoup, Vince Yzaguirre

Nov 01, 2020

JohnLFolinoJr responded

It’s quite sad and my above review is now more relevant than ever showing that it took you FIVE WEEKS to respond to me. Again, AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP! -JF

Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

We are sorry that you are not pleased with your vehicle purchase experience. In order to stay competitive, we cannot add the other costs to the vehicle. Being a used car, sometimes we do not receive 2 keys otherwise we would have included it.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great customer service. I really felt..."

- amuhammad153 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great customer service. I really felt appreciated the whole time when i was there. The process was quick, smooth, and easy. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful...."

- csuckey

Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful. We can from another dealership in Indiana and Sutton Ford made it worth the drive .Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Williams, Nate Sutton, LaToyta McDonald, Mike Semik, Dave Pleckham , Winston Pauling

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the customer service they stayed behind the call of..."

- waltworld224 Verified Customer

Loved the customer service they stayed behind the call of duty for me. What more could you ask for. Thank you Sutton Ford for good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittani Ashley Culpepper

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used ford fusion"

- tomtuttle

This is a beautiful facility with knowledgeable staff. We bought a great used car that was prepped nicely. We will monitor website for additional purchases. We are very happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck elected the perfect vehicle with all our needs. Was..."

- claudet92 Verified Customer

Chuck elected the perfect vehicle with all our needs. Was very helpful and knowledgeable with the Ford Explorer. We are glad we came to this dealership. We received phenomenal service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,999

2018 Ford F-150

$34,999