About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Todd Oswald

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beware! "

- Sad Customer

BUYERS BEWARE!: I purchased a 2016 RHD Jeep Wrangler 2/23/16 from this dealership. One year later it stranded me in the side of the road and went in for motor work. 2 days later, overheated to I brought it to Bonneville (where I purchased it) they replaced the radiator and thermostat and called me to come and pick it up because it was ready. I picked it up and 5 minutes down the road it was overheating again as well as fluctuation interior heat. I turned around and brought it back. I went back home which was a total of almost 3 hours wasted. The next day they did a flush of the heater core and called me to say it was ready again: I picked it up and the next day yet again it was overheating. I brought it back. They allegedly drove the vehicle and "could not reproduce the over heating" however, the service employee I was primarily dealing with stated on the phone that they couldn't get the thermostat to move " that much" which indicated to me that it was indeed heating up more than a 1 year old vehicle should. They could not pinpoint the problem so they told me " I don't know what to tell you" and passed the vehicle along as being "fixed". I then moved onto the sales team to get a trade in value for the vehicle as I no longer want to play games with it stranding me on the side of the road. I was given a "cash value" of $26,100 by Ron (sales) and had negotiated a price to purchase a 2014 Honda CR-V. After contacting my bank and making arrangements to proceed I learned that they "didn't want my Jeep" and they stated that "we would offer you much less than what we initially said" they are aware that she sold me a compromised vehicle which has unresolved issues (and is still under warranty) I was also told "if it overheats again, just keep driving it anyway". It is clear that this dealership does not stand behind their vehicles. They have caused a huge amount of inconvenience to me, the customer. I have been lied to, passed from manager to manager, nothing has been resolved and I am now left with a useless $33,000 vehicle and have been offered nothing but several " I don't know what to tell you"s. The worst customer service I have ever experienced. I was not able to talk to the owner. I guess I am not important enough for him to spare a moment of time. I would warn customers from purchasing from a careless dealership that has no intent to stand behind their vehicles and no concern what so ever for the satisfaction of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe , Nick Alley, Mark Miller.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- MichelleLeigh

I purchased a new vehicle last night. I had some issues with my trade in as well as financial limitations. Todd, Bill and Rob worked for hours to get me into the right car at the right price. I had been to a number of other dealerships and did not get anywhere near the customer service I received at Bonneville and Son. I highly recommend them, especially if you have had negative experiences at other places and are about to give up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob Hemond

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprising"

- maintananceman

I stopped in to check out the Ram, figuring to be just a few minutes, well I ended up leaving having purchased a new pickup. My salesman was Todd, very knowledgeable of the vehicles and seemed to be dedicated to his profession. We made the numbers for both of us, and I felt I was treated fairly. I will probably return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and easy to work with"

- Ryan

I was in the market for a new Pacifica. I did my research and was prepared with an offer on the condition that we could make the process quick. I made my phone offer, which was accepted and a great deal to boot. Todd took my credit application over the phone and within an hour I was enroute to the dealership to sign. When I arrived everyone was pleasant and eager to help (even though they weren't involved in the sale). I met with Dan to finalize the credit, signed the sales papers with Todd and was on my way in about an hour. Car was inspected, fueled up and clean. We did a quick run through of the doodads and off we went...easy and great to work with. I hope to do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd is a great salesman. "

- Schabot33

Todd was awesome. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for. He made the process very painless and quick. I had one small problem after I bought the car with my lights not turning off and he went out of his way to come and help me which was above and beyond what he should've had to do. He was very personable. I would definitely recommend him to others and would return to him in the future to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hesitation desolved"

- My third jeep

I have purchased from Bonneville in the past. On two different occasions and 2 different vehicles they did not stand behind their product. It took me calling Chrysler to get my issues resolved. I went to another dealer before coming to Bonneville. I was honest with Todd in letting him know my concerns and that I probably would not buy from Bonneville. Todd was very understanding and after several hours of walking me through the vehicle and not pushing me at all, I bought the most beautiful Jeep. This is my third Jeep and I am very happy with it. I gave them one more chance because of Todd. Hope they don't let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experince - go see Todd! "

- 2Tall4Red

We had leased a new Nissan Rouge reluctantly after passing up a Grand Cherokee. We knew a few months in we should have gone with the GC. So we stopped in and Todd was quick to assist and after explaining our situation he and the dealership worked to get us into the GC of our choice. It was a simple process and they went the distance to make the numbers work to where we were comfortable with. In the end we have a beautiful new GC and are very happy with the whole process. We have bought many cars over the years and this one was one of the easier transactions. Go see Todd if you want a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest, quickest transaction...no BS!"

- HoudeFam

I contacted Todd in Sales at this dealership after dealing with Allen Mello in Nashua, and not being truly satisfied. I had a trade in, and wanted a specific Ram 1500, the Rebel edition to be exact. Allen Mello had to 'find' me one of these trucks because their 2 were sold, and the only one they could find was in New York, so I would incur additional charges as they were making me pay for the transportation of the vehicle. I did a simple search of Dodge dealerships close to where I live and this one came up. I looked in their new inventory, and sure enough, they had the Rebel truck I was looking for listed online. I emailed that night and called the next morning to see if the truck was still available. I was connected to Todd, who informed me he was looking directly at this truck in their lot, then looked it up in the computer to make sure it wasn't sold. I told him a bit about my situation and how this was my husband's dream truck, and immediately he started working for us. I heard back the next day about the price of the truck, told him about our trade in, and arranged a time for my husband to go down with his current vehicle. Unfortunately Todd wasn't able to be there but set my husband up with another man named Mike Duval. They worked out a deal for the trade in that night and my husband was able to sign his paperwork that night. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and not into the normal BS we had experienced at other dealerships, this time and with previous purchases. The deal was done quickly, the truck is beautiful and actually has more options than the one we were going to purchase from "NY." We are very, VERY satisfied customers and would come back here again and again. Thank you Todd and Mike!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duval

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jeff M.

Todd made the whole buying experience very pleasant and easy for us. I am very happy with the choice of vehicle he helped me choose and I would come back again and recommend others to come also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the stress out of buying!"

- Monica

I went to Bonneville with the intention of just looking at a jeep after a serious accident had left me without a vehicle. I was apprehensive because I had never had to purchase on my own as I had been fortunate enough to have parents that normally took care of anything involving cars and loans. Todd greeted us as soon as I got out of the car and instantly made us feel so welcome. Rather than asking what I wanted to spend, he asked me what I would feel safe and confident driving. I ended up getting the newer version of the car that I had previously and it was the best service around. We were offered everything we could possibly need and when the stress of waiting on lenders was getting me a little wound up, he assured me that they would find a way if there were any issues. I left that day driving in my new Jeep Liberty and will be sending all of my friends and family to Todd. Excellent service and a salesman you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 2500

$69,305

2017 Ram 1500

$40,285

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075

2016 Jeep Compass

$29,080