About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

50 Reviews of Todd Oswald

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd is a great salesman. "

- Schabot33

Todd was awesome. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for. He made the process very painless and quick. I had one small problem after I bought the car with my lights not turning off and he went out of his way to come and help me which was above and beyond what he should've had to do. He was very personable. I would definitely recommend him to others and would return to him in the future to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hesitation desolved"

- My third jeep

I have purchased from Bonneville in the past. On two different occasions and 2 different vehicles they did not stand behind their product. It took me calling Chrysler to get my issues resolved. I went to another dealer before coming to Bonneville. I was honest with Todd in letting him know my concerns and that I probably would not buy from Bonneville. Todd was very understanding and after several hours of walking me through the vehicle and not pushing me at all, I bought the most beautiful Jeep. This is my third Jeep and I am very happy with it. I gave them one more chance because of Todd. Hope they don't let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experince - go see Todd! "

- 2Tall4Red

We had leased a new Nissan Rouge reluctantly after passing up a Grand Cherokee. We knew a few months in we should have gone with the GC. So we stopped in and Todd was quick to assist and after explaining our situation he and the dealership worked to get us into the GC of our choice. It was a simple process and they went the distance to make the numbers work to where we were comfortable with. In the end we have a beautiful new GC and are very happy with the whole process. We have bought many cars over the years and this one was one of the easier transactions. Go see Todd if you want a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest, quickest transaction...no BS!"

- HoudeFam

I contacted Todd in Sales at this dealership after dealing with Allen Mello in Nashua, and not being truly satisfied. I had a trade in, and wanted a specific Ram 1500, the Rebel edition to be exact. Allen Mello had to 'find' me one of these trucks because their 2 were sold, and the only one they could find was in New York, so I would incur additional charges as they were making me pay for the transportation of the vehicle. I did a simple search of Dodge dealerships close to where I live and this one came up. I looked in their new inventory, and sure enough, they had the Rebel truck I was looking for listed online. I emailed that night and called the next morning to see if the truck was still available. I was connected to Todd, who informed me he was looking directly at this truck in their lot, then looked it up in the computer to make sure it wasn't sold. I told him a bit about my situation and how this was my husband's dream truck, and immediately he started working for us. I heard back the next day about the price of the truck, told him about our trade in, and arranged a time for my husband to go down with his current vehicle. Unfortunately Todd wasn't able to be there but set my husband up with another man named Mike Duval. They worked out a deal for the trade in that night and my husband was able to sign his paperwork that night. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and not into the normal BS we had experienced at other dealerships, this time and with previous purchases. The deal was done quickly, the truck is beautiful and actually has more options than the one we were going to purchase from "NY." We are very, VERY satisfied customers and would come back here again and again. Thank you Todd and Mike!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duval

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jeff M.

Todd made the whole buying experience very pleasant and easy for us. I am very happy with the choice of vehicle he helped me choose and I would come back again and recommend others to come also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the stress out of buying!"

- Monica

I went to Bonneville with the intention of just looking at a jeep after a serious accident had left me without a vehicle. I was apprehensive because I had never had to purchase on my own as I had been fortunate enough to have parents that normally took care of anything involving cars and loans. Todd greeted us as soon as I got out of the car and instantly made us feel so welcome. Rather than asking what I wanted to spend, he asked me what I would feel safe and confident driving. I ended up getting the newer version of the car that I had previously and it was the best service around. We were offered everything we could possibly need and when the stress of waiting on lenders was getting me a little wound up, he assured me that they would find a way if there were any issues. I left that day driving in my new Jeep Liberty and will be sending all of my friends and family to Todd. Excellent service and a salesman you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great customer service""

- Michele

I came in to get out of a lease. I love my Jeep and wanted to get into another or buy out my current contract. My first encounter was with Todd Oswald. He is an exceptional salesman and has an amazing ability to truly connect with his customer. He listens to what you want, values your concerns and seeks alternative solutions to fit your needs. He took his time to hear what I wanted and I never felt pressured. I would refer any my friends (who I am convincing to buy a jeep) to work with Todd. He truly cares about customer service/satisfaction and it showed in his interactions with me as well as my 5yr old daughter:) Shout out to Mike Raymond too, who also assisted me;) In addition to Dan Reitz who helped explain the daunting task of 'extended warranties"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rlevy1991

I went to Bonneville to look at Jeeps because my car was recalled and was being bought back. I worked with Todd, who completely understood my situation and was so helpful. I signed a lease yesterday on a 2017 Cherokee and I love it! Thank you Todd for being so helpful and getting me in a new car that is perfect for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Ever"

- Cheasda Chhim

Just got my white Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 2017 from this awesome dealer. The seller was Todd D. Oswald. He was an awesome guy. He walked to us while we drove around in a dealer area when we were browsing the car. The manager, Jake Crossete and finance guy, Dan Reitz were also cool people. They were nice and down to answer any questions you have. Easy talk and negotiate. When we talk about the final price, they didn't play back and fort. After i purchased the vehicle, the manager, Jake guided me something cool and fun about the vehicle, also the seller Todd guided me and helped me to set up some cool systems in the car too. I really had a great experience with them which drove my new car out with the smile. 5 stars recommend to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jake Crossette

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Purchasing a Ram 1500"

- Tony&Annie

My Wife and I were in the market for a Certified Pre-Owned Ram 1500 Crew Cab, since we needed the extra room for our growing family. Dealing with Todd Oswald was a pleasure. He was extremely professional and thorough, but was not pushy at all. There were many instances throughout the process that my wife and I had to leave the dealership to take care of family issues and he was very accommodating. He never made us feel like we were being rushed or pressured. An obvious family man himself, Todd was understanding and respectful of our time and responsibilities. In addition, the vehicle that Todd found for us was perfect for our needs. We have had the truck for a few weeks now and could not be happier. My wife and I had a great experience at Bonneville and Son, which included an excellent price on a wonderful vehicle. I would recommend Todd at Bonneville and Son to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jake Crossette

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075

2016 Jeep Compass

$29,080

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075