About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Todd Oswald

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sarah Jane chaplin

I had a great experience finding the right vehicle for the right price very easily. It was a smooth quick process! Todd was able to find exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I've Ever Had Buying a Car"

- AmeliaSweeney

My husband and I just leased the 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude with Todd last night. We went in told him the numbers we wanted to be at for a monthly payment, he went and consulted with his manager and came back just dollars away from what we had asked for! I've never been so happy with the car buying experience! Not only did we not have to negotiate, but everyone we worked with was extremely friendly and we're on the road with our new car in no time! I would highly recommmend Todd to anyone in the future and will be sending all my friends and family to go see him! Thank you so much Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy with my vehicle "

- KittyKat777

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bonneville and sons. I've never had such a wonderful experience buying a car! I was extremely happy with my salesman, Todd Oswald. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with my small budget to get into a reliable and good looking car! It's also a great family environment. I will definitely be recommending Bonneville & Son's to my friends and family because of my positive experience! I'm absolutely in love with my vehicle it suits my budget & I couldn't be happier!! It was for me a lot of fun, they're all super nice people, it was nice getting to know you all! Again thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Boudreau , Rob

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went looking for a specific hellcat"

- Hellcatguy710

I had the pleasure of working with Todd this past week. I went to the dealership looking for hellcat in a certain color scheme of which they didn't have at the dealership. Todd went above and beyond found the exact car I wanted had it shipped up and had the paper work done and ready I went in Monday today's Thursday and I brought my new car home today. All in all a tremendous experience and I could not recommend a more helpful guy than Todd! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience, actually fun!"

- Cartwheeling

I walked into the.Jeep lot meeting Todd Oswald! After considering several models, and getting an education as well, Todd took me for a test drive with the 2017 Grand Cherokee which was became my first choice after driving it. I admit I asked dozens of questions and I am more than impressed that my salesman, Todd, answered me thoroughly and patiently. I even got a tour of the Service Dept before I bought a car. I wish everyone could have such a pleasant experience buying a car. I highly recommend stopping in to meet Todd and see if he might have just the right car for you. I stopped in and drove out with just the right car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and deal!"

- Aquatopia

Todd Oswald.. was an awesome salesman that came referred to by a close friend of mine. No pressure just layed back and helpful. He treated me and my wife just how we would like to be treated . Answered our questions and was always quick to respond throughout the deal. Very Impressed! Talk to Todd he will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical sales experience!"

- Tomgti

I have purchased many vehicles. The car shopping experience is always the same. Todd made this a better more friendly experience. I would recommend him to family and friends without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree!"

- Dan and Sheila Parnell

This was our first experience with Bonneville and Todd made it so easy and pleasurable! We are in the process of relocating from out state and did not want the need for a new vehicle to add to our already overloaded stress level. Todd was so professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. He went out of his way to ensure that this was a stress free experience for us and we could not be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant experience"

- Scootie

I just purchased my fourth vehicle from Bonneville and Son. Yup, I keep going back because they make the car buying experience painless. Todd Oswald was so pleasant to do business with. He really listened to what features I was looking for in a new vehicle, the monthly payment I was comfortable with, color preferences, etc. Todd didn't try to put me into a vehicle that did not fit my parameters, and I am so happy about that. I feel that he really listened to what I wanted and don't steer me into another direction. In the end, I was able to drive off in my new 2017 Jeep Cherokee, in the price range we had discussed, and the features/options that were on my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about his Customers"

- Meredith

Todd truly cares about his customers, he doesn't just push for a sale! I was without a vehicle because my previous car had died and I was unable to get to work, commuting 100 miles a day I needed a reliable vehicle in a reasonable price range. Todd did everything he could to get me into a reliable vehicle. I ended up purchasing a 2017 Jeep Renegade and I couldn't be any happier! I never felt pressured into purchasing it and the customer service definitely didn't stop when I drove out of the lot! Todd checks in with his customers after a couple weeks to see how they are liking the vehicle! Would recommend Todd to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Bill Dann

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,105

2017 Ram 1500

$53,750

2017 Dodge Challenger

$70,970

2017 Dodge Charger

$79,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$40,075

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,500