About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

Contact Me
Write a Review

184 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, quick and painless"

- Nick belanger

Bonneville and son is a great place to get your next vehicle. The process was quick and painless. I was in and out of there in a lot less time than I thought it would be, and left with my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase experience"

- patmayflower

Tom Beaudin once again found me the perfect car! Great price! Thank you again Team Bonneville for a wonderful experience! Tom and Bill found my perfect car. They are great to work with, very caring people. Mr. Bonneville has a wonderful team. Best Dealership in the USA! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob at Finance, wonderful experience

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Tom - You are a rock star!!"

- Trisha Pelletier

This our second vehicle we've purchased from Bonneville and Son! Tom always knocks it out of the park for us! We appreciate his good humor, knowledge about the vehicles, and his ability to always give us a great deal! We are so excited about the purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee, we will always come back to Tom and refer our friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Denise58

I had a great experience buying a car at Bonneville, Tom was friendly and made my experience in buying a car great, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- RAKidd

I went in to inquire about an offer I had received from Tom to buy out the lease on my Jeep early so I could lease a newer model. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was actually a bona fide good deal and not one of those bait and switch deals I have been offered by other dealers in the past. Tom went above and beyond to make the whole process as quick and easy as possible. And we really enjoyed checking out all the interesting antiques he decorates his work space with, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Snowstorm need A Jeep!!!!"

- SNOWMONSTOR

Salesman came in on a DAY OFF. To accommodate our schedule.Showed us the Models of jeeps that fit our needs. Tom went over all options. Finance was also very proficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another great experience at my long time dealership"

- Steven w

So nice to have Bonneville as my long time dealership,Tommy has allways gone the extra mile to provide the vehicle I'm interested and with payments that fit my budget. in the past ten years,all of my jeeps have been from Bonneville,from my 2001 grand Cherokee to my 2017 grand Cherokee trailhawk,all have been amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Bill Dann

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tommy Beaudin outstanding salesman"

- RBD76

We have been buying and leasing vehicles from Tommy Beaudin for several years. He has always treated us like family and gone above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome To Work With"

- AllOne

I've leased and purchased several vehicles through Bonneville and Sons and have had an excellent experience on all vehicles. Ed Bonneville has been extremely fair. I can't say enough about Tom Beaudin who has been my sales consultant on every vehicle. He is friendly, knows exactly what I want, where my payments need to be and treats me like family. He is low pressure which is very important to me. I'm not one for pushy sales people, I would rather walk away than to deal with them. Tom Beaudin is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond, Finance Manager

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fun and memorable buying experience!"

- Shana Feeley

Tom Beaudin was hands down the best person we could have ever worked with on purchasing our new Jeep. He’s honest, funny, down-to-earth, and is truly looking out for you. To anyone out there who is considering a new car, Tom should be your first and only stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075

2016 Jeep Compass

$29,080

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075