About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

Contact Me

203 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Experience"

- Cd721

Tom Beaudin goes above and beyond servicing his customers. He is a real asset to your business. At other dealerships the sales people treat you like your just another number. Tom treats you like your a member of his family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Paula

I had a great experience at Bonneville & Sons on 6/14/2017. My sales person was Tom Beaudin and he was fantastic. Tom already knew what I was looking for per our phone conversation a couple of days before. I did not know if I would be able to purchase a new vehicle or if I would have to settle for used. But Tom went above and be on my expectations with his "make it happen" attitude. I was also impressed with the whole sales floor atmosphere of people working and not just sitting around. I had visited four other dealerships in the area Bonneville & Sons hands down was the best. Again Tom made it happen for me to drive out that afternoon in a new Ram ProMaster Cargo Van. Thanks Paula Vezina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bonneville is#1"

- Mcallan

All our Jeeps Wranglers are from Bonneville. Tom B is our salesman. ITS THAT SIMPLE. My brother was a salesman in Massachusetts for years. I know all the tricks, know all the lines. And the lies. Tom is not like that. We trust him. He is honest, kind, and truthful. And we also like the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease end time again"

- Patti

My salesman for many years, Tom Beaudin, knows what I like, which makes car shopping a fun and stress free experience. Thanks Tom and...I believe in Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Bill Dann

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2013 Honda CRV"

- Mace2224

I've purchased a half of dozen or so new and used vechicals with Tom Beaudin through the yrs. He treated my family and friends who I refured them to. With nothing but great respect and up front with us. I wouldn't buy a vechical from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Mary

It was a pleasure working with Tom Beaudin. He was very friendly and helpful. I am enjoying my need Jeep! Thank you Tom for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much ! "

- Janice L

What a great experience we had with the team at Bonneville! Tom Beadin was great to work with, and we appreciate Alex and Mr. B's work in pulling this together!! Thanks also to Rob for getting the purchase wrapped up quickly and easily with all the finance hoops! See you soon !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best buying experience "

- Jeff1234

awesome sales people. They listen to what I was looking for and wanted to spend and delivered results. They went out of their way to make buying a new jeep very fulfilling thank you so much to everyone that was a part of my first new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around!!!"

- JeepRenGirl

Knowledgeable sales people. They really listen to what you what and deliver results. They went out of their way to make buying a new car stress free, walked me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Home"

- HomeVision

After leaving for another manufacturer because of a "good deal". I realized how valuable a great service department is. Tom was fantastic. Stopped in to look around and left owning a new truck with in hours. Fantastic experience . Glad to be back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,070

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2017 Ram 1500

$45,615

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$45,615