About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

212 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- LiteraryMayhem

Went in looking to lease a new truck as my 2005 Dakota was starting to nickel and dime me to death. Went in with a certain price in mind and Tom and the sales manager Jake were able to get me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful first time car buying experience"

- Lishygirl

Wonderful first time car buying experience. This was made so much easier then I was expecting, as a first-time car buyer Tom Beaudin really took his time and care to explain everything to me and found the perfect vehicle for me. I couldn't of been happier he was wonderful from beginning to end and even found me better insurance rate,he's a wonderful guy I recommend him highly to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- MareS

When I finally paid off my 2009 Chrysler Town and Country, that was the best feeling! Prior to that my Son used to say that I got the two year itch, and would always wind up buying a new car. We love Chrysler products, and have purchased several cars from Bonneville & Son. The staff there are so pleasant, and our go to salesman is Tom Beaudin! Tom is like a family member, and we never go away dissatisfied! On August 1st I got to drive home my new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica!! It has everything we wanted and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm sad that I didn't pay attention to the names of the other folks we worked with ??

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming. Great staff. Listen to what you want."

- Basketball32

I recommend Bonneville and Son because it is very welcoming. They listen to what you want and get as close to a payment and what you want in a vehicle. I just bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I love it. I had no intention of buying that same day but Tom nailed it. He is very friendly, treats you right and very honest. We were an hour late because of traffic but Tom and other staff stayed until I drove away with a new Jeep (11pm) They go above and beyond for you. My family has bought 6 cars from Tom throughout the years. We always ask for Tom. I could not say better things about Bonneville. Whatever car you have in mind please visit Bonneville, you won't be let down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Swap to get it right! "

- Durangowner

I worked with the staff of Bonneville and Son to get me and my wife the perfect vehicle for our family. Tom was exceptional in his accessibility and knowledge. He made things smooth from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 2017 Wrangler"

- Boconnell22

I had a great experience with Bonneville. Everyone there was genuinely nice and honest. Couldn't ask for a better dealership experience and got my dream car for an affordable price. Tom Beaudin was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- T.Buck

Tom is a great person to work with. Caring and willing to help you out the most!! Treated like family. Reasons why this is not our first or last vehicle we've purchased from him. Thanks Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom ROCKS!!"

- MKAC2017

We couldn't have been more pleased with our Jeep buying experience! Thank you Tom for taking the time and energy to help get us in not one BUT two new Jeeps. Your patience with our two young girls was simply awesome! (not easy to have with a 3 yr old and a 7 month old). Your overall kindness and willingness to go above and beyond make us want to come back again and again!!! We look forward to sending friends looking for a new car to you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- islandpond62

We have purchased several vehicles here. Don't have one thing to complain about. Always treated very fairly. Would highly recommend it. The last two Jeeps that we purchased we worked with Tom Beaudin, he goes above and beyond. He has a friendly, pleasant manner and tries very hard to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Experience"

- Cd721

Tom Beaudin goes above and beyond servicing his customers. He is a real asset to your business. At other dealerships the sales people treat you like your just another number. Tom treats you like your a member of his family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,105

2017 Ram 1500

$53,750

2017 Dodge Challenger

$70,970

2017 Dodge Charger

$79,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$40,075

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,500