About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

Contact Me

190 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"what a GREAT experience!"

- The Colonel

From the time we walked in the door to driving away (in our 5th Grand Cherokee) our experience at Bonneville was the best. Tom Beaudin was recommended to us and we are certainly happy about that! He is punctual, thorough, courteous, knows his product inside out and is just a really great guy. Everyone at Bonneville was helpful and the dealership is spotless. I can't say enough about our super pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't do Better!"

- MADMEL

What a pleasant experience, It all started with google on the internet and within about 24 hours I had been contacted (not unsolicited) and had a deal that made me happy! Easy no pressure and very informative! My Salesman "Tom Beaudin" Once again very helpful and prompt! I made two appointments and each time he met me just outside the door. I would highly recommend them for all my future auto and truck needs. Mel Fraser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe , Rob in sales

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Sarah88

I came into the dealership looking to lease a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and introduced to General Sales Manager Bill Dann who found out what my needs and wants were and immediately put me with one of his sales consultants Tom Beaudin. Both Bill and Tom worked to get me into my dream Jeep and they took my ten year old Hummer I was looking to trade at a fair price. I left feeling extremely happy with the service and quality of the people that work there. They treat you like family and I will only be purchasing/leasing from Bonneville and Sons from here on out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Jeep!"

- Kelly

I went into Bonneville because I needed to trade in my car for something bigger for my family. Tom Beaudin was soooooo helpful in this process. He made everything so easy and painless, EVEN when I had my 2 young children with me. I would recommend him and the dealership for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 4 and counting!"

- Skmathesin

4th car I have purchaed at this dealership and from Tom. The experience gets better every time. I can't say enough about the attention I get. It's well worth the trip if your in the market. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should have bought from them before now."

- Donna

I leased a new Grand Cherokee this past week and had a wonderful overall experience with Bonneville. Tom was great to work with, explaining everything and he made the whole process very easy. Will certainly be back to see him again. Thank you Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, quick and painless"

- Nick belanger

Bonneville and son is a great place to get your next vehicle. The process was quick and painless. I was in and out of there in a lot less time than I thought it would be, and left with my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase experience"

- patmayflower

Tom Beaudin once again found me the perfect car! Great price! Thank you again Team Bonneville for a wonderful experience! Tom and Bill found my perfect car. They are great to work with, very caring people. Mr. Bonneville has a wonderful team. Best Dealership in the USA! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob at Finance, wonderful experience

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Tom - You are a rock star!!"

- Trisha Pelletier

This our second vehicle we've purchased from Bonneville and Son! Tom always knocks it out of the park for us! We appreciate his good humor, knowledge about the vehicles, and his ability to always give us a great deal! We are so excited about the purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee, we will always come back to Tom and refer our friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Denise58

I had a great experience buying a car at Bonneville, Tom was friendly and made my experience in buying a car great, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 2500

$69,305

2017 Ram 1500

$40,285

2016 Chrysler 200

$36,015

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Compass

$28,075

2016 Jeep Compass

$29,080