Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

A&T Subaru

Sellersville, PA

4.8
467 Reviews
We are happy to share that as of June 5, 2020, we are OPEN for in-person Sales and have resumed our regular business hours! We only ask that you make an appointment with our sales team. You are welcome to visit the dealership and view the vehicles or start shopping from the comfort of your home with A&T Subaru Seamless Shopping: https://www.atsubaru.net/seamless-shopping.htm We are committed to adhering to CDC-recommended guidelines. We are taking all precautions to help your family with your transportation needs and are here to help in any way. We are in the relationship business. We are here for you. When you visit A&T Subaru, you will experience the world class service of a knowledgeable and experienced staff. We are committed to your satisfaction and strive to exceed our customers' expectations. We are the greater Sellersville Subaru dealer with the inventory and price to get you into your dream car today. With a large selection of new 2017 Subaru vehicles and Subaru Certified Pre owned vehicles for Sellersville, Lansdale, Quakertown, Perkasie, and neighboring areas of Bucks County, Berks County, Chester County, and Montgomery County to choose from, we're sure you'll find the right new vehicle.

801 Bethlehem Pike

Sellersville, PA

18960

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 467 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Returned to A&T for our first oil change on our 2021..."

- Steve S

Returned to A&T for our first oil change on our 2021 Outback. It was an easy and quick service trip especially since we didn’t have an appointment. Great service, especially the check on all the cars vitals; fluids, tire pressure, filters and a car wash too. Well done by A&T !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Steve, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 17, 2021

"Stayed and waited for the first inspection of my 2020..."

- Cedge

Stayed and waited for the first inspection of my 2020 Forester. They were very busy, so I settled in for a long wait with book and work to do on my iPad. I barely opened my iPad and car was ready - including being washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 03, 2021

"The dealership is the best, I would recommend them to all..."

- Kylafiura

The dealership is the best, I would recommend them to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comment about A & T Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 02, 2021

"We purchased an Ascent from Troy and A&T last week, and..."

- Sonia H.

We purchased an Ascent from Troy and A&T last week, and our experience could not have been better! The price was highly competitive - the staff was efficient and personable - the customer service experience could not have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Sonia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2021

"I’ve been going to A &T Subaru for 30 years. ..."

- Rivi45

I’ve been going to A &T Subaru for 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 24, 2021

"Had flat tire. Was able to put air in tire and make it to..."

- UNHAPPY

Had flat tire. Was able to put air in tire and make it to dealership. They were nice and took care of me promptly. I was told tire was beyond repair. I wonder about that. Was quoted $147.00 for new tire. It cost $202.47! Not first issue with this dealership. Not my first rodeo, I let it slide but I want to trust people I deal with. Sure they have all kinds of excuses. No wonder people dread going to car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"I always encounter professional, friendly and efficient..."

- Bdorsi

I always encounter professional, friendly and efficient staff whether I am there for a car inspection, questions, or purchases. I am never dissatisfied with the service at A&T Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Bdorsi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 16, 2021

"We found a car online, made an appointment to see it, and..."

- jklima

We found a car online, made an appointment to see it, and purchased it swiftly. They were extremely accommodating to our schedule and quick need as our daughter was returning to college in Florida. It was an awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salesperson "Ed" also helped us as we needed to make our "settlement" date sooner than planned
Jun 19, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 11, 2021

"There was no waiting at all. They took me right away and..."

- Ekoolpe

There was no waiting at all. They took me right away and had me back on the road in short order. Everyone was very pleasant. I definitely recommend A&T Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Jun 12, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 28, 2021

"A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we..."

- akh

A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we were purchasing through a VIP discount program, they all offered great service as if we were paying MSRP or more. Sheila Springer was especially wonderful. The dealership handled everything we through at them with ease. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021 -

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results