Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Peoria

4.8

1,446 Lifetime Reviews

9190 W Bell Rd, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,446 reviews

November 12, 2019

"We drove an hour from home to give acura of Peoria our..."

- dawnagboola

We drove an hour from home to give acura of Peoria our business again. We leased 3years ago and had a great experience and this time was nothing less. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"He was courteous. Saw I was coming due to replace timing..."

- Buckjamie

He was courteous. Saw I was coming due to replace timing belt and advised a current discount. I appreciated it. I did not feel like he was trying to upsell me a service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Buckjamie, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

November 05, 2019

"Nice experience"

- KT

Generally very pleased with my car buying experience there. No pressure as I was just exploring my options. As I narrowed my search Aaron Seabaugh was my sales associate for the process. He answered all my questions and helped me explore my options. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. when it came time to buy Aaron was busy so the sales manager took over. The process then became a bit more of the typical price negotiations/car buying experience. The deal was struck, the car cleaned and fueled and I was given a 15 minute "class" on all the gadgets and do dads. Very helpful and informative. A lot has changed since I bought my last car from a dealer. A pleasant surprise. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear KT, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 30, 2019

"Too Easy"

- Mister Wood

Maverick, a fellow veteran, is a professional Salesman. He was very communicative and personable. He took time to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the whole vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Mister Wood, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 30, 2019

"Great dealer to do business with"

- joe ignatowski

My salesman was fantastic. Would recommend Alex Gonzalez for any and all deals. He looks after his customer during the sale and after. This is my third RDX through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear joe ignatowski, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 29, 2019

"Each and every person I dealt with on the phone and in..."

- Jeremie Frey

Each and every person I dealt with on the phone and in person was great. Kelly Shykes was the first great representative that reached out to me and got my purchase started. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Look forward to a long relationship with Periora Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Shykes
Nov 06, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Jeremie Frey, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 28, 2019

"Great dealership to work with. Aaron Seabaugh was very..."

- Davids

Great dealership to work with. Aaron Seabaugh was very attentive and explained everything perfectly. I came all the way from Scottsdale as a friend told me what a great dealership it was to work with. No games. Well worth coming out to Acura of Peoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Davids, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 27, 2019

"They stand by their word!"

- GanjiMan

They stand by their word on beating any other Arizona Acura Dealer. Chaz and Maverick were great at finding my specific MDX and quick at getting here and efficient during the whole process. If you want quick and efficient car buying process go see these gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear GanjiMan, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 25, 2019

"These guys are great! "

- Bryan Lons

These guys were absolutely great to work with! What a great customer service experience. I would recommend anyone go see Aaron Seabaugh for a new or pre-owned vehicle. He's been in the business for over 5 years and really knows how to take care of his customers. Also, Tom Bowman makes the finance part of the deal painless. These guys made me a great deal on the vehicle and with the bank. Keep it up guys. I look forward to the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Bryan Lons, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

October 23, 2019

"I love my new MDX"

- SedonaGirl

This is my second vehicle from Acura of Peoria. My sales person Alex has always been great to work with. No pressure or gimmicks. Thank you for always taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2019 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear SedonaGirl, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,446 results