Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.9
1,751 Reviews
As an essential business we are open for your sales and service needs. Customer safety and great customer service are our top priorities. Shop online 24/7 with Acura of Peoria Prime..a better way to buy a vehicle. Serving the Peoria area, Acura Of Peoria, located at 9190 W. Bell Rd. in Peoria, AZ, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

9190 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,751 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Great. This is my fourth car from this dealership. For..."

- mlswhite

Great. This is my fourth car from this dealership. For me, they are the best. The staff were very friendly and helpful and paid attention to my needs and requests

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zackary Saunders
Aug 02, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

August 01, 2021

"Best service department in the Phoenix area. They take..."

- Cbelzunce

Best service department in the Phoenix area. They take care of their customers! Matthew & Cesar are the best! Pleasant and accommodating. Never had any issues with the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 30, 2021

"I am loving my little Civic and had a great experience..."

- Jeanette

I am loving my little Civic and had a great experience with De'Jon as our salesman. He was friendly, courteous, not pushy, and just a pleasure to work with. He made sure to get a deal that we were comfortable with. He made it a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De'Jon
Aug 02, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us, Jeanette!

July 30, 2021

"Very professional and courteous. Knowledge of my car...."

- Davidplynch999

Very professional and courteous. Knowledge of my car. Quick responses and great follow through. Could not afford everything that needed to be done and did not feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Aug 02, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 25, 2021

"Zack did an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and..."

- nnapperrogers

Zack did an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and made the process of buying a car very easy and stress free. I will use Zack as my purchases in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Saunders
Jul 26, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

July 24, 2021

"Mathew is a great service rep. Very easy and nice to work..."

- Bachief

Mathew is a great service rep. Very easy and nice to work with. Exceptional knowledge. I called last minute because I have an emergency trip I have to take next week and my service would have been due while I was on the road. He worked me in to get all things taken care of before I left. Thank you for his great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 23, 2021

"Thank you for great experience of getting our vehicle..."

- luceror37

Thank you for great experience of getting our vehicle serviced. We really appreciate Steven and his top notch customer service. He made us fell like we were his only client that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Galvan would get five stars. Make sure he gets his recognition for a job well done.
Jul 26, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 21, 2021

"Acura of Peoria has always acted as if it is their..."

- klasmith22

Acura of Peoria has always acted as if it is their pleasure to take care of my vehicle. They seem to genuinely care about things that I may need or have experienced and go out of their way to make me feel as if I am one of their important clients. During the pandemic they all had mask on and were respectful of others in every regard. The waiting room is clean and welcoming and they always wash my car! Even if I come for no service and just want my car wash ed. And for that I'm grateful. I am confident that when it is time to get a new car that I will definitely get it at Acura of Peoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to know we have made you feel apart of the Acura family!

July 16, 2021

"Sales person is knowledgeable and presented multiple..."

- Moorebowen

Sales person is knowledgeable and presented multiple purchase options. Sales person provided excellent service without being pushy to pressure you to make purchase. Good inventory on the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Gardner
Jul 20, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

July 15, 2021

"This was my first time here and I’m very pleased with my..."

- Bonanza-man

This was my first time here and I’m very pleased with my experience. Stephen in service was very nice and understanding of my situation. My MDX runs like new again. Thanks Peoria Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen in service
Jul 16, 2021 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,751 results