Back

Acura of Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.7
1,798 Reviews
Serving the Peoria area, Acura Of Peoria, located at 9190 W. Bell Rd. in Peoria, AZ, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

9190 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,798 reviews

September 18, 2022

The buying and financing process on the purchase of my new Acura when working with the sales manager and finance manager was easy and straight forward. The car I wanted was not in the dealer’s inventory. More

by Tom Kealy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Larsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jin Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Evan Sussman
Sep 20, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 12, 2022

Our sales rep left so we worked with Steve because our MDX was on back order. He was EXCELLENT to work with!! This is our 4th MDX and the 2nd one we've bought from Acura Peoria! We get a new one every More

by Tracy Hayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Larsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 29, 2022

Easy to work with. And process was non cumbersome. Would highly recommend to anyone shopping for a car. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Larsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 27, 2022

Amazing dealership experience. Me and my wife went to a few dealerships before this one and none of them were willing to negotiate with us or give us the interest rate we know we c More

by joshua.sanchez712
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hancock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 15, 2022

I initially thought everything was good, until I found out 2 months later from a different Acura dealership that my salesman lied to me, to the tune of over $9000. He told me the sticker was $56,000, but More

by tryolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jin Lee
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I don't remember his name, it's probably for the best that I don't.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

We would like the opportunity to speak with you to get some clarification on your comments so we can address any questions you may have. All of our vehicles include a full breakdown of pricing in your documentation when purchased, the window sticker is provided on the vehicle and our online shopping tool breaks down pricing as well. The standard pricing on a vehicle generally does not include tax, title, license and documentation fees but those are detailed when you purchase a vehicle. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have regarding your vehicle. We’re unable to identify you by this screenname to reach out directly so please contact Jessica in our Customer Service Department at 833-796-1425 at your earliest convenience.

July 22, 2022

Everyone very courteous and friendly. Toni was exceptional in all phases of the transaction. I would gladly recommend Acura to all my friends and acquaintances Financing was clearly de More

by kanthor777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Nyguen in Sales
Jul 25, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thanks for the positive review!

June 29, 2022

An overall great experience from dealership to salesman to finance. Very friendly and helpful staff. And Jorge, our salesman, was great. Probably the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. More

by claskoskie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jin Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

claskoskie responded

I cannot say enough good things about Acura of Peoria. The entire staff helped to make our car-buying experience the most pleasant ever. I recommend them highly.

Jul 01, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review! Congrats on the new car

June 15, 2022

Everyone at Acura of Peoria is helpful and friendly. The salesperson we worked with, Jorge Gomez, is knowledgeable and works with u. I would only go to Acura if I could work with Jorge More

by Millcy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, and for your loyalty to us. Congrats on the purchase!

June 13, 2022

All employees treated us with respect. Buying our new Acura from Acura of Peoria was made pleasant and easy because of the people who work there. Shout out to Jesse who was our salesperson More

by Kathryn Ciccolella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi Wirski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Larsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jin Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review, and congratulations on the new car!

Jun 14, 2022 -

Kathryn Ciccolella responded

You are very welcome. By the way yesterday we had protective bra put on our car in your service department and it was another positive experience at Acura of Peoria.

May 13, 2022

From top management on to the sales and repair shop, outstanding customer service. And in the process of settling all issues, salesman Jorge Gomez made fun rather than an ordeal. Gary Bross More

by Gary Bross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jerry
May 16, 2022 -

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We take pride in our customer service and hope you received that as well. We strive for reviews like this one, and hope that we have earned your loyalty.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,798 results