About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Anderson Toyota Lexus - Service Center

4.9

280 Lifetime Service Reviews

4100 N Perryville Rd , Loves Park, Illinois 61111

280 Reviews of Anderson Toyota Lexus - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2013

"The sales and service areas were extremely clean. ..."

- nedlowise

The sales and service areas were extremely clean. Immediately met by a service representative in clean Toyota front desk attire. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, with a well stocked asssortment of cookies and coffee. Seating was comfortabe. Friendly sales person took a moment to say hello, and give me his card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2013

"The service department is always outstanding. Jeff and..."

- bwassmann

The service department is always outstanding. Jeff and Rob are extremely helpful. The service area is always clean. Recall notices have been automatically resolved without my intervention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2013

"I was given an accurate estimate for service on my IS..."

- Katlady217

I was given an accurate estimate for service on my IS Lexus. They ordered the parts in a timely manner, and then provdied me with a loaner for the day so my life would not be interrupted. They also used the "best" coupon possible to help wWin!ith the final cost. Win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2013

"Service and people are great. I think the cost of for..."

- poboy

Service and people are great. I think the cost of for scheduled service at this or any Lexus dealer is OVERPRICED. It is unfortunate that I feel gouged by the excessive service charges. $151.87 for an oil change and tire rotation - REALLY? Several luxury car manufacturers include this routine maintenance at no charge.Service and people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2013

"The service department was extremely courteous and..."

- lininhp

The service department was extremely courteous and professional. They were right on time. The Parts Department was also very helpful, knowledge and courteous. The gentleman who picked me up and returned me to the dealership was also friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2013

"varry good service, i just walked in no appointment and..."

- WSPILO

varry good service, i just walked in no appointment and service was preformed and on my way this is my second toyota corrola and im looking forward to my third one. THANK YOU WALLY ROCKFORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
donot know his name
April 25, 2013

"Greeted promptly upon arrival and checked car in for..."

- GregLeden

Greeted promptly upon arrival and checked car in for 10,000 mile service. Directed to comfortable service waiting area, had my free coffee and read a book while waiting. 40 minutes later Kyle explained what service had been performed on the car and checked me out. All friendly people and very nice building!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 20, 2013

"From the time I made the decision to purchase a vehicle,..."

- EStice

From the time I made the decision to purchase a vehicle, I received AAAA+ customer service from all Lexus of Rockford employees I had contact with. This dearlearship has the qualifications and standards to ensure that they provide the highest quality of customer service to their customers whether you are just getting service for your vehicle or buying a new vehicle. This Dealership's personnel were committed to go beyond their means in ensuring that we received quality service from the time we decided to purchased the vehicle to the time we had the vehicle detailed. I greatly appreciate the time and effort Chris, Dave & Bob took to ensure that I was satisfied. Thank you. I must add that I purchased a Lexus from this Dealership in 2004 & i was impressed then and know they continue to serve their customers to ensure that customers are thoroughly satisfied. They have only gotten better. We are extremely pleased. Not only are sales people courteous but also the Service department people are courteous and helpful. Special thanks to a great group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service representative Bob
April 19, 2013

"Service at the Anderson Toyota in Loves Park was..."

- Aschwabero

Service at the Anderson Toyota in Loves Park was spectacular. All members of the service team were extremely helpful. They went out of their way to help make our experience easy. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 11, 2013

"Always happy with the Anderson Toyota service department...."

- KatieSA

Always happy with the Anderson Toyota service department. We have two vehicles we bring here and have always been satisfied with their promptness and pricing. Bob is always friendly, and explains things well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
28
271 - 280 of 280 results