About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

22 US HWY 46 E, Lodi, New Jersey 07644
Call (973) 928-6300

42 Reviews of Bergen Car Company, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- Lolahanna

My car was totaled in a car accident. Besides being shaken from the car accident, I was stressed and frustrated because I couldn’t find the car I wanted. Been to a few car dealers with no luck. But once I arrived at Bergen Car Company, I knew I was at the right place. The selection of cars were amazing. Used cars but looked and felt as new! The sales representative was most helpful, looking into my requirements, offering suggestions, and knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle in which I was interested. The entire process went very smooth. I met the owner Fares, who worked with my finical situation. The entire process was a great experience. I walked away with a beautiful black C300 2014! Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Nice cars, good people skills"

- Meetart

Car was clean. Carfax report present. Questions answered. Paperwork done quickly. Promise to mail a spare key fulfilled. Only suggestion: better financing options. Dealership recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Awesome people"

- Leslie

I was looking at vehicles for quite some time call a few dealers never could work anything out! Until I found Bergen Car and a beatiful B.M.W. 328i. With a few phone calls i soon had put a down payment on the car and was on my way to get it. I would absolutely would recommend this car company to any one had a great experience with Fares and Jose!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Dodge Challenger & 2019 Kia Sorento "

- gusart03

I bought my dodge challenger less then a month ago, Beautiful, Manual V8, absolutely amazing, the car that I want; smooth transaction, fast response, great customer service, they did get me approved for a very awesome rate, as I said less than a Month I went back with my wife, and bought this beautiful 2019 Kia Sorento, same thing, very easy transaction, couple hours I was driving back home with our new car, I’m so happy with them and I will definitely come back in the future for another car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Bought a vehicle"

- Jmarin123

I had gone to multiple dealerships on route 46 I stopped by Bergen Car and bought a beautiful Jeep Liberty. This dealership is excellent. They have beautiful vehicles and the whole staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a nice vehicle and a nice friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience!!"

- marconysimoes@yahoo.com

Absolute pleasure dealing with Fares and Jose. From the moment I inquired about the car they were extremely responsive and professional. They are honest, fair with no B.S. I would absolutely recommend these guys and will definitely reach out to them again whenever I’m in the market for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Highly recommended "

- Monika

Very professional, efficient and friendly. Easy to deal with. Phone calls are returned quickly. Fares helped resolved any issue to leave the customer satisfied. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2018

"How please I am with bergen car company"

- Samantha25

Bergen car company is the place to go when you’re ready to buy a car they’ll get any credit type approved. I drove away in my first Mercedes- benzs. A Hugh thank you to fares and the rest of the staff there. God bless this place.💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Service & Integrity"

- CarRider

Bergen Car may or may not have the vehicle you want but they stand behind the cars they sell. All the cars on the lot were in great condition to choose from. José was great and made the whole process smooth! Their service of customer attention to my needs was outstanding. They addressed any issue I had and resolved it fast. Hadil in the office made all the paperwork easy to understand and connected with my bank and insurance in the same day. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend Bergen Car to anyone who needs a quality turn key car! Special thanks to Fares Khoury for the integrity of his company. 5 stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Their paint chip guy is Awesome!
July 10, 2018

"Great experience friendly service "

- Ketlie5

I can’t begin to explain how pleasant my experience was at this dealership. The car runs perfectly and after visiting 3 other dealerships before hand, I really found them to be up front and honest and it was extremely settling they were even able to get us a rate almost 10 points lower than everywhere else we went if you go there let Fares, Jose, and Hadil take care of you there much better than State Farm lol. I also want to mention that I was in a rush and Hadil got my finanacing done really fast allowing me to be in and out in less than 1 1/2 hrs I thought that was a record I love this place and will send everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results