Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

4.9

59 Lifetime Reviews

22 US HWY 46 E, Lodi, New Jersey 07644
Call (973) 928-6300

59 Reviews of Bergen Car Company, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2019

"They have great cars "

- Braulio

If anyone is interested buy a car go to Bergen car company they have great cars with a reasonable prices and if u wanna do a loan they manage your credit score fast with the banks with a great apr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Cool as a Fan "

- Castor139

Cool ppl that will go to bat for you. Staff Definitely makes sure you will drive off with the car you came for. Will come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Great car!!"

- jovaz44

As soon as you walk into the lot, you don’t feel the pressures of a new dealership. Andrew and Fares were very knowledgeable of the car ( Jeep ) that I purchased for my daughter. She loves the car! There were no problems with the car at all. The price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this dealership. 5 ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Best Dealer "

- Jbeltran

Best service, I came around in late night almost closing time and Andrew and Fares helped me out get the car I wanted, very knowledgeable and friendly and most importantly very honest they worked really hard for me to get a great interest rate for my new loan. I will definitely recommend them to everyone that is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Great"

- Bobby

This dealer was definitely the best dealer I’ve purchased a car from. Everyone was kind and straight up. I was able to get the car I wanted for an good price and they were very efficient with all the work that goes into buying a car. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Kaknight

Bergen car company was GREAT to deal with! Had the car I wanted ... very easy process! Everyone was so kind and nice! I highly recommend buying from them! I plan on getting another car from them very soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Liloquy

The staff at Bergen Car Company were friendly and helpful and made my purchasing experience a breeze. I appreciated that they didn't try to upsell me on any extra features--I came out with a very reasonably priced car and no additional stuff I didn't need. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole
April 27, 2019

"Great people "

- Yospin20

They were really friendly and quick with the paper work great experiences and I would highly recommended anyone. To go there to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2019

"No stress "

- Transit

Very honest and friendly. No gimmicks no bull . I will buy my next car there ! Looking forward to my next purchase! Thanks for making car buying a pleasure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2019

"A surprisingly pleasant experience."

- CCasey

Found the car I had been looking for and dreaming of on their site. Emailed them several days prior to driving the hour. Received an email almost immediately and a phone call shortly after their opening. When I arrived, Jose was waiting for me and had the car ready for a drive. We negotiated for about 5 minutes and worked a deal. It was later on. Sarurday afternoon. I wasn't expecting to leave with the car that day but they pulled it off. There was 1 minor issue with the car that they promised to remedy. I waited to post this until that was cleared up. As promised they did it. Farres nd Jose were great to deal with. The quality of cars they have is unbeatable. We will definitely shop with them again in the future. Thank you for making buying my dream car such a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results