About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

22 US HWY 46 E, Lodi, New Jersey 07644
Call (973) 928-6300

34 Reviews of Bergen Car Company, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Service & Integrity"

- CarRider

Bergen Car may or may not have the vehicle you want but they stand behind the cars they sell. All the cars on the lot were in great condition to choose from. José was great and made the whole process smooth! Their service of customer attention to my needs was outstanding. They addressed any issue I had and resolved it fast. Hadil in the office made all the paperwork easy to understand and connected with my bank and insurance in the same day. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend Bergen Car to anyone who needs a quality turn key car! Special thanks to Fares Khoury for the integrity of his company. 5 stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Their paint chip guy is Awesome!
July 10, 2018

"Great experience friendly service "

- Ketlie5

I can’t begin to explain how pleasant my experience was at this dealership. The car runs perfectly and after visiting 3 other dealerships before hand, I really found them to be up front and honest and it was extremely settling they were even able to get us a rate almost 10 points lower than everywhere else we went if you go there let Fares, Jose, and Hadil take care of you there much better than State Farm lol. I also want to mention that I was in a rush and Hadil got my finanacing done really fast allowing me to be in and out in less than 1 1/2 hrs I thought that was a record I love this place and will send everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Excellent Service always!"

- Dom2839

I just purchased my third vehicle from Bergen car Company. I am very pleased with all my auto purchases at this dealership. Fares is a kind gentleman who goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are 100% satisfied. The entire process was painless and went very smooth. It’s like a family at Bergen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"They get it done!"

- Password127!

These guys are the best dont second guess they get you approved with low rates. They become family when you purchase from them and also look out for you in the future! Happy with service prise and finance. Thank you beegen car company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Great dealership, great staff equals great car purchase! "

- Livinglife22

Fares has always made the process quick and easy! He is so friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Willing to go the extra mile to help you! Fares as well as the staff were very easy going and provided a stress free process. I just got my second car from him and will definitely go back to him for a third! Thanks Fares and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"The whole staff are friendly & caring"

- Grace0112

I didn’t end up getting the car from the place, but the staff are genuinely caring and they would never try to scam you unlike some other dealers I’ve seen. If they had the car I wanted I would have definitely bought it from here. Good price, cars you book are actually there, and the people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Got what I wanted"

- Mannyg

It’s amazing that there are some dealership that really care about the customer and Bergen Car Company showed that, Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack Alhamawandi, Mildred Santana
March 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Sanora123

I purchased a 750 BMW from the Bergen Car Company and the entire experience was great. The sales people as well as the finance people were friendly, honest and helpful. The salemen took time to answer all my questions I had about the car. The car looks and runs great. I definitely will return for my next car purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mildred Santana
March 03, 2018

"Professional service, incredible prices and vehicle's."

- Bmwx5

I have brought several used and new cars from dealers over the past 25 years for myself and family. I will honestly say Bergen car sales is definitely the best used car dealer I've ever been to. I purchased a MINT BWX X5 with a great price handled by professionals. He even threw in a few items for free valued over $800. Great doing business with you Fares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dont know the names but all 6 was perfect.
February 18, 2018

"Excellent service and overall excellent experience "

- Lspieggs113

I purchased my 2004 BMW 525i from Zach and Fares. I immediately felt comfortable from the minute I walked in the door. We were back and forth on different cars and because of the excellence and professionalism I drove off in my car the next day! I could not be happier with the car and the price was exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Bergen Car Company. Thank you for the A++++++++ experience. Sincerely LISA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack Alhamawandi
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results