Back

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

Lodi, NJ

5.0
138 Reviews
For years, Bergen Car Company is in business involving buying unique vehicles that we carefully select one by one. We treat our vehicles as if we were to purchase them for ourselves. We treat our customers like family when you purchase a car. We are committed to provide our customers with top of the line merchandise. We regularly buy vehicles directly from finest dealerships, including Honda, Nissan, BMW, Infiniti, Acura, and more. Furthermore, we inspect and service our vehicles at one of our associated service facilities. We ensure that the service is done the correct way and efficiently for our customers standards. Our knowledgeable staff has the expertise and experience to correctly identify any issue with our vehicles to get all car, truck, or suv into top condition. Our vehicles get serviced by experienced, trained and certified service technicians. The car is finally inspected to insure that our vehicles meet Bergen Car Company’s high quality requirements. All cars are guaranteed to pass a full check up and state inspection. We currently service and inspect our vehicles with 2 major service and repair facilities for the utmost level of care. These professional technicians have more than 25 years of experience working on vehicles. We want our cars to get the best service imaginable, and these experts take care of everything for us. They perform all routine maintenance to make the vehicles front line ready. No matter what it takes, our customers can be sure that we will tackle all jobs with great care and precision. Our customers are always welcomed to maintenance and/or repair their cars purchased at Bergen Car Company with one of our associated facilities at cost. So come down to Bergen Car Company, become one of our thousands of satisfied customers!
Contact Dealership

22 US HWY 46 E

Lodi, NJ

07644

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

August 11, 2022

Begens have a good customer relationship and all the staff have good manners and nice car at display. More

by xxxxx CROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : D TWO DRIVERS VERY NICE GUYS
Aug 12, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

August 04, 2022

What an attentive team! Myself and my wife are middle aged, not so tech savvy people, who found their ideal vehicle online with Bergen Car Company. Unfortunately we live in More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you, Glenn. It's fantastic to hear that Diego and Fares provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

April 30, 2022

Diego made it very easy to pick the perfect car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family More

by depaolokim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadil Kh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katherine Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Diego was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 20, 2022

I have had bad experience with purchasing a car. I had been praying for the right people who had a heart to serve and love as Christians. I thought it to be impossible, but I was able to have a life More

by Hchardin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Diego and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 20, 2022

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hadil Kh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Southward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Guglielmo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Cintron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Zahorniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katherine Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 20, 2022

Amazing service and staff. I highly recommend them to anyone when buying a car or truck. More

by aydin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bergen Car Company, Inc.. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 12, 2022

Can't say enough good things about this dealer. Everyone was great and they really made me feel like they valued my business. This wasn't my first stop when I became in the market for a vehicle, bu More

by repsolryder133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katherine Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

March 11, 2022

Diego was thorough and always willing to help his customer. The dealership was capable and very easy to work with. It was a delight to work with them. More

by dac54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diego Peralta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2022 -

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Diego and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 12, 2021

Best experience ever in purchasing a car. I appreciate that I only have to talk to a single person, which did not complicate the matter. They are always available and they never made me wait. They stuck t More

by Michele R. Westphal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2021

This is already the 4th car that I am leasing from Bergen Car Company since more than 10 years ago. All those times, my experience with them was always positive. The payment terms are reasonable and the pric More

by Vickie L. Nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results