Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

4.9

724 Lifetime Reviews

6300 International Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75093
Call (866) 259-5657

724 Reviews of Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2011

"Boardwalk Ferrari Plano met my needs and personality. I..."

- brandonbrandon

Boardwalk Ferrari Plano met my needs and personality. I wanted to upgrade my 360 without spending a lot of time and energy. They were able to provide me several options on the best ways to deal with my trade in while searching for what I was wanting. Once they had a car available that met my needs - I viewed it, worked with the Finance associates and drove off with my 430 in less than 2 hours. That is efficient. I will provide another review on this dealership when I buy my next car from them in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey Redfern, Brian for Finance
Sep 02, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari. Please do not hesitate to contact Lindsey or Brian whenever we can be of service to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience and for your continued business. We appreciate you and enjoy your new 430.

August 23, 2011

"Absolutely great experience from pre-sales, sales,..."

- derekstephens

Absolutely great experience from pre-sales, sales, financing and service. I have purchased a few high end vehicles in the past, even from Boardwalk Porsche, but the Ferrarri experience, both in store and driving has been far superior to any other experience in the past. Very impressed with the level of knowledge and professionalism of Lindsey Redfern and also the expertise and professionalism of Brian Benjamin as well. I enjoyed meeting Frank in Service and Randy in Parts, the entire staff is extremely customer focused. I strongly recommend this dealership to others. - Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey
Aug 23, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari - Maserati and for your continued business. We appreciate you. Please do not hesitate to contact Lindsey Redfern, Brian Benjamin, or any of our team members whenever we can be of service to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari - Maserati experience.

August 15, 2011

"THE FOLKS AT BOARDWALK FERRARI ARE ALL ABOUT CUSTOMER..."

- tirepro

THE FOLKS AT BOARDWALK FERRARI ARE ALL ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE.....BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER THE SALE. YOU WOULD EXPECT FOLKS AT A FERRARI DEALERSHIP TO BE THIS WAY, HOWEVER FOR THEM IT COMES NATURAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Enver Kaba, Ken Murphy and Brian Benjamin, Ken Murphy
Aug 15, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your experience with Brian, Enver and Ken. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to assist you. We appreciate you.

August 02, 2011

"I really enjoyed working with Ken! He made the process..."

- ct38

I really enjoyed working with Ken! He made the process of getting a new Ferrari as enjoyable as it SHOULD be. Even after the sale, he has extended me numerous kindnesses and I highly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari for anyone considering the purchase of a Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Murphy, Ken Murphy
Aug 02, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari - Maserati and for your continued business. We appreciate you. Please do not hesitate to contact Ken Murphy if there is anything we can do to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari - Maserati experience.

July 29, 2011

"Wow! Is the only word to describe the single best car..."

- Liz Sweney

Wow! Is the only word to describe the single best car buying experience of my life! Lindsey is exceptional. I had a tough time deciding what I wanted to buy...and changed my mind several times as to what I was looking for...new vs used, blue vs black, grandtourisimo vs quattraporte etc...well you get the picture. Lindesy patiently help me figure it out over several months. I ended up with THE most beautiful car because Lindsey did such a wonderful job. I was so comfortable contacting her throughout the entire process...she is so sweet and has the best follow through and follow up. I felt so special through the entire process. Bryan, Enver etc are all so terrific swell. In fact, the entire dealership is outstanding! The guys who wash my car, all the service guys etc... I really love my car....and I cannot think of one thing Lindsey and the entire dealership can do better. Liz S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey Redfern
Jul 29, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Maserati and Lindsey Redfern. We appreciate you and please let us know anytime we can be of service to you. Enjoy your new Maserati and have a great weekend.

July 28, 2011

"Wow! Need I say more? Nathan, Enver and Brian as well as..."

- dhalpin

Wow! Need I say more? Nathan, Enver and Brian as well as all the folks over at Ferrari of Dallas are first class. They all clearly have a passion for Ferrari and are very enthusiastic about putting their customers first. I can't believe how knowledgeable they are about every facet of owning a high end sports car, not just Ferrari's, but others as well. It is clear that they not only take their job seriously and are incredibly professional, but it's apparent they have a true love for what they do. I have purchased many cars from them and I recall a time when one of my cars was delivered. Ferrari had a simple issue with one of the options I ordered. I was perfectly content with how Ferrari solved the problem, but that wasn't enough for the team at Ferrari of Dallas. They were visibly disturbed that the car did not come out EXACTLY how I wanted and they sprung right into action to take care of it; going well above and beyond my expectations. Finally, I especially like how you are treated like a close friend whether they just met you or you have purchased a dozen cars. I would recommend Ferrari of Dallas without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Enver Kaba, Nathan Dunning, Brian Benjamin
Jul 28, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience. Please do not hesitate to contact Brian, Nathan, or Enver any time we can be of service to you. We appreciate you very much.

July 28, 2011

"I've acquired a number of cars over the years. This was..."

- Bbgt

I've acquired a number of cars over the years. This was the best experience I've had. The whole process was well managed, smooth and enjoyable. Nathan Dunning was the sales representative and he did an outstanding job making the experience easy and memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Dunning
Jul 28, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari - Maserati and for your continued business. We appreciate you. Please do not hesitate to contact Nathan Dunning if there is anything we can do to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari - Maserati experience.

July 27, 2011

"I wanted to enthusiastically recommend Nathan Dunning and..."

- ahathcock

I wanted to enthusiastically recommend Nathan Dunning and this dealership without reservation. I never thought I would get a deal on a new Ferrari 458 without waiting in line for years but Nathan Dunning made it work because he has the relationships built up with his clients which make him a top notch person to work with and a flat out miracle worker. A year before I was ready to acquire the car and the first time I met Mr. Dunning he spent time with me and my wife helping us solve a problem with car storage that has turned out to be some of the best car advice I ever received. The service department is also very friendly and makes you feel like you are part of the family. If you are thinking of getting a Ferrari you should get one here (I did)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Dunning
Jul 27, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari and congratulations on your new Ferrari 458. Please do not hesitate to contact Nathan Dunning if there is anything we can do to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience.

July 27, 2011

"I've had the pleasure of dealing with the fine folks at..."

- Obie1

I've had the pleasure of dealing with the fine folks at Boardwalk Ferrari - Maserati on a number of purchases over the years and recommend them without reservation. The sales-people know their product (the greatest cars on the planet, by the way!) and provide discrete, personalized service. Boardwalk F-M also sponsors events that greatly enhance the ownership experience, such as in-town and out-of-town rally's, concorso's, race-watching gatherings, new product launch events, etc. In fact, Boardwalk's showroom sometimes seems to be a hangout for the "tifosi" (those whose blood runs "rosso corso"). The service department is also fantastic. Although I haven't had many service needs other than routine maintenance and a couple of flat tires, I can tell you that Boardwalk Ferrari goes above and beyond what "ordinary" premium brands might do and gives you "Ferrari-level" service! In short, if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned Ferrari or Maserati and want not only a great buying experience, but a great OWNERSHIP experience, I whole-heartedly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari-Maserati. - Scott Obenshain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Enver Kaba, Brian Benjamin, Shad Warren, Ken Murphy, Nathan Dunning, Ken Murphy, Shad Warren
Jul 27, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk experience. Please do not hesitate to contact Brian, Nathan, Enver, Ken or Shad, if there is anything we can do to assist you. We appreciate you!

July 05, 2011

"I gave this rating because this lady was very explicit..."

- alducin

I gave this rating because this lady was very explicit when I was asking questions about the ferrari´s vehicles. She really knew all the information about it and I was convinced that it was a good buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey Redfern
Jul 05, 2011 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We want to thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari. Please do not hesitate to contact Lindsey Redfern if there is anything we can do to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk Ferrari experience.

711 - 720 of 724 results