About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bommarito Honda

4.9

4,306 Lifetime Reviews

330 Brookes Drive, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Call (314) 731-9777

4309 Reviews of Bommarito Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Buying a Pilot"

- fan of Kyle

Was in with my parents who were interested in buying a Pilot. Kyle was super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with this purchase. I would definitely recommend Kyle to everyone. Very nice fellow and my parents bought the Pilot and love it Thank you for your time and patience Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Dyoung1978

Worked with Kyle on purchasing our new 2018 Honda CRV and couldn't be happy. Not only was I happy with the experience I felt like I made a friend through our love of Star Wars. When we are in the market again I'll go back and work with him from the experience we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- jzzy_j

This was probably my best buying experience my salesman was knowledgeable helping and provide me with a price that for my budget he also took the time to inform me of all the features of my car I’m at very say with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan Venezia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Great Sales Experience"

- awsmith11

We knew what vehicle we wanted (Honda Odyssey), but just wasn’t sure which trim. Kyle Garcia was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us make the right choice. There were no BS sales tactics. Just a guy genuinely trying to help get my family in the right vehicle. We love our new ride and we highly recommend paying a visit to Kyle if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"It was a pleasure to deal with Walter Benard and Bommarito "

- louperkins

Over the past 15 years my wife and I have purchased four cars from Bommarito dealerships, two Hondas, an Audi, and Madza. Each transaction involved a trade-in and in each case our purchase was handled very professionally. There was no pressure, no unfulfilled promises, just honest conservation about the price of our purchase and the trade-in value. In all four transactions my wife and I are wowed by how nice it is to deal with Bommarito for car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Great Service"

- tremay

I went in to see Sean Sage here at Bommarito Honda, and he did a great job with helping me out! Walked away with a great Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Minner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Honda CRV"

- Jiyce

I purchased my car from Sue Doyle Excellent salesperson. Knowledgeable and professional.. she explained everything and helped with any questions we had. I would definitely buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Doyle
January 21, 2019

"Recommendation "

- Kittykat1952

Sean was great! He was knowledgeable and very personable. He made us feel very comfortable about our purchase and he went out of his way to make purchase easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car/van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Minner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"My new Civic"

- JRKJR

I visited this dealership several times in the past few month while trying to decide on what I wanted. Mike Rosen was professional and never pushy. He helped when needed and was full of information on what I was there to see. He was able to get me the deal I needed and made the experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Grateful560

The service was great and as soon as I walked into the dealership I was greeted for assistance. My salesman was excellent and gave great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Fincannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,309 results