Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,867 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2868 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Adam F

Thanks to the crew at Bourne for helping us on a car for our oldest's commute to college. Car delivered in great shape and hoping for many years off smooth driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Adam, thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience at Bourne's! Before we deliver our cars we perform a final clean and inspection to ensure that every vehicle that leaves our dealership is up to our high standards. It was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle. We wish your oldest good luck at college, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance! Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

Aug 20, 2019 -

Adam F responded

Thanks Jose. Appreciate the added help w/ the headlight and connecting the dots to get it squared. Nice to know you guys are there after the sale.

August 16, 2019

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Kayslizle

I want to thank my sales assoc Mario and the amazing team at Bourne’s Auto center for there service! I am very pleased with there attention to detail, prompt, professional and courteous assistance. Mario showed me all the options and helped me make the right choice for me and my family! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience at Bourne's! All of our customers should expect the same amazing experience, and we are proud to have provided you with a high level of customer service. Mario is an excellent sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Lexus IS 300. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a car, in the meantime please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 16, 2019

"Happy!!!"

- C

I had a great experience buying my car with the help of Christine. It’s was real painless and the process was fast. I’m satisfied with the service and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review of your experience at Bourne's! Every customer should expect this, as our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy so our customers can have an excellent experience shopping with us! Christine is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Nissan Rogue! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 16, 2019

"No Pressure and Great Experience "

- Kjean

Great overall car buying experience from Trevon. No pressure at all like you would see at other dealerships. Trevon took great care of me and I’m happy with my new SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience at Bourne's! Our dealership features a no-hassle and pressure-free car shopping experience and our sales team is here to assist our customers in finding the vehicle which best suits their needs. Trevon is a wonderful sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure with assisting you with the purchase of your new SUV! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 16, 2019

"Mario was great. He answered all my questions!"

- Lauren

Mario was great to work with. He helped me get into a car that I love ! Mario was able to answer all my questions and took the time to look at cars that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Lauren, thank you for your kind words and 5-star review of your experience at Bourne's! Our sales professionals and our team are there to assist you in finding a vehicle that best fits your needs! Mario is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We hope to see you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 15, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- Kristie

This car was my 4th purchase from Bourne Auto Sales. I had the pleasure of working with Tre, he went above and beyond to help expedite my sale. The moment I walked into the dealership the whole staff made me feel like family. I highly recommend Tre and Bourne Auto Sales. Thanks again Trey and Bourne Auto Sales as I am now the proud owner of a Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Kristie, thank you for your continued business, recommendation and 5-star review! At Bourne's we treat every customer like they are our friend or family, providing the highest level of service throughout their trip to the dealership! Every customer should expect this experience, as our sales team works to provide an "awesome experience" to every customer. Trevon is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Honda Accord. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 15, 2019

"Land Rover boy"

- Bobbybandz

I thanks Jose Molina for the customer service an great job on the detailing on my new vehicle I appreciate it and I’ll recommend this dealership to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! Before we deliver a vehicle, our delivery coordinators do a final inspection and clean in order to make sure they are up to our high standards. Jose Molina is an excellent sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Range Rover Evoque. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the market for a vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 14, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Jerrst86

Jose provided excellent customer service during my car buying experience and was helpful in keeping the process quick. Jose took his time with me and always gave me his undivided attention while I was deciding between multiple cars. I would definitely recommend Jose due to his character and trustworthiness during the car buying process. This was my third purchase from Bourne’s and I would gladly work with Jose in the future to find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and 5-star review! We believe that it is essential to be transparent and honest throughout the transaction to make sure that the customer is comfortable with the purchase they will be making. Jose Garcia is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 13, 2019

"José Melina was amazing "

- Jsantos

This will be our third car bought from Bourne and Jose Melina has helped us every step of the way ! We will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We greatly appreciate your continued business, compliments, and 5-star review! Repeat and referral business is extremely important to us, and we think it speaks to us as a dealership that you would continue coming back to purchase 3 cars from us! Jose Molina is an outstanding sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Audi! We look forward to seeinng you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 13, 2019

"Great Truck, great service "

- Mackburton

I purchased a truck from Mr. Jose Molina who could not have been more helpful. He made sure I was getting everything I wanted and carefully talked me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review of your experience at Bourne's! We have a commitment to customer service, and our sales professionals are here to assist all of our customers to find the perfect vehicle for them. Jose Molina is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your truck! We hope to see you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

11 - 20 of 2,868 results