About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,422 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2423 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- Bailey

I purchased a car from John. He was great. Jose helped me I'm picking up the car today. Car was not ready because of the registration being down. Not their fault. Suggest that a great place to get breakfast. Came back car was still not ready because of mass dot. Give me dealership plates so I can take the car and go to work. Carlos Worked very quickly on Monday to get all the paperwork done so I can make it to work on time. It's a very easy relax place. I will recommend it to everybody! And Rich the guy that bought the car around was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Schiffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled you are enjoying your pre-owned Veloster! Unfortunately the registry system went down state wide for a little while but we appreciate your patience and understanding. Our team appreciates your kind words and amazing 5 star rating. If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

"The BEST way to buy a car"

- Kiara S

I usually am intimidated by dealerships but everyone here made the experience extraordinary. I finally purchased my dream car! Mark was very helpful and Shawn was a great finance manager. Welcoming environment and great place to buy your car. I was referred here from a friend and I will refer everyone else going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the the time to review your 5 star experience and share your amazingly kind words. This is the exact experience we want every customer to experience when shopping for or purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

"Highly recommend-the best dealer experience we've ever had!"

- Jacquie R

Bourne's Auto Center was everything anyone would ever want in a dealership. No gimmicks, pressure or stress and without a doubt, the most pleasant car buying experience. Greg P & Matt C were the nicest to deal with throughout the entire process. The car we purchased was accurately represented which made our decision to buy that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for high recommendation and amazing 5 star rating! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we are honored to have earned your business. Greg and Matt appreciate your recognition and kind words. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Awesome"

- Taylece

Overall I had a very good experience at Bourne auto dealership. I worked with sales associate Jose Garcia. He was very helpful with everything and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your 5 star experience. Jose appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Amazibg"

- Drussell3507

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Bourne’s. These guys are nothing short of great ! They made the process very fast and easy. Best experience I’ve had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are honored to have you as a loyal customer. The fast and easy process you described is exactly what we expect from our team and what every customer should expect from us. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Customer Review"

- Glennrn77

The service at this dealership was exceptional. Tori and Marissa at the front desk were great. John Benner(sales)was very professional, and knowledgeable. Carlos and Matt in finance were very helpful and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tori and Marissa(front desk/reception), Matthew Cygielnik
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and it was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Good time"

- Ganesh1275

It was a pleasure to do business at this company trey was a great guy it deal with had some good laughs with him and it was a welcoming place thank you trey for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good Ganesh! We hope you are enjoying your pre-owned Buick Verano. Trey appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Got a deal with Jose"

- Danny

Guy didn't push me into a new car. We looked at the inventory and he guided me to the right car. The independent test drive and the no hastle pricing will have me coming back. Jose was patient and gentle lol. Thanks bud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! It was a pleasure assisting you and we are honored to have earned your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. An important part of this commitment is unaccompanied test drives, and we are happy you enjoyed that. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Efoley

Jose and everyone at Bourne's Auto made the process of buying a new car stress-free. Everyone was personable, upfront, helpful, and I am very happy with the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Hyundai! The "stress free, personable, upfront, and helpful" buying experience is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 29, 2018

"Only place to buy a car!"

- Brittney9

My husband and I will only go to Bourne’s. They have the best inventory, sales representatives and service staff! We have been buying cars from them for years. Most recently, I had an accident and brought my car to them for service; after insurance determined my car was a total loss, I worked with Mike, Sue and Carlos to not only replace my car, but get the car I really wanted! Matt in service was amazing. The service team actually cleaned out the totaled car and packed all of my personal belongings! They made an unexpected and frustrating accident so easy for me! I was so grateful for all of their help. They also have the best “no hassle” prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt in service , Scott Santos
Jan 31, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your continued business. We are sorry that your previous vehicle was a total loss, but we are happy our Collision, Service, and Sales team were able to help with the process. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

781 - 790 of 2,423 results